The Language Machine Reviews

4.78 Rating 18 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Language Machine
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The Language Machine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071398609

Email:

philip@thelanguagemachine.co.uk

Location:

60 Cranston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Language Machine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use. Philip really tried to find us the right tutor for our daughter with Guillermo who was a really good fit.
Our daughter has ADD and processing issues & he was able to flex to suit her learning needs. She really enjoyed her sessions with him and is going into her Spanish A level feeling ok!
Posted 1 year ago
We use these guys for all our training requirements and have always been impressed with friendly and professional service.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very much enjoying my spanish lessons, and the teacher is extremely enthusiastic.
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication and quick response when we were searching for a tutor. We have then been assigned a very experienced, creative and patient tutor to teach our 10 and 11 year old sons.
Posted 2 years ago
Angel has been great, really made learning the language easy and fun.
Posted 2 years ago
Angel is a great communicator and manages to engage the whole class during our lessons.
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good
Posted 2 years ago
few
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and professional!
Posted 2 years ago
Both Peter and I learned at our own speed with Elia, and we felt comfortAble with his approach learning the basics of Italian. Would definitely recommend Elia.
Posted 2 years ago
I have had two one-on-one sessions with Gloria now for Spanish, and I am so happy! She is lovely and also tailors the lessons exactly to me, which is great. Payment and arrangement of the lessons has also been extremely easy - would high recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Flexible at coordinating a relatively unusual tutor request. Accommodates a wide age and ability range. Great customer service and highly responsive admin team.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for your positive feedback. We always strive to meet the varied demands of clients and be as flexible in our approach as possible.
Posted 2 years ago
I had 10 lessons with the amazing Italian teacher Elisabetta and she exceeded my expectations for sure! I am much more confident with the language and very passionate about learning more!

Thank you ever so much!
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter really enjoys her lesson and is making great progress with her teacher Mariana.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for your positive feedback. Delighted that your daughter is making good progress
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered tuition exactly as advertised and my tutor, Gloria, is fantastico.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the great feedback. Gloria has been working with us for many years and has a lot of happy students!
Posted 3 years ago
Miriam is an excellent Spanish tutor and the ease with which your website works is a dream.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the positive feedback and delighted that everything is going well with Miriam.

Philip
www.thelanguagemachine.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Great ecperience and Customer Service.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the positive review.

Philip
www.thelanguagemachine.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Great teaching and flexibility. The payment system is a bit clunky. An app or Paypal payment route would be preferred
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the positive review. We're currently looking at a new platform which will help to streamline the payment system.

Philip
www.thelanguagemachine.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
The Language Machine is rated 4.78 based on 18 reviews