thelivemarket.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 26 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend thelivemarket.com

Write Your review

Tell us how thelivemarket.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service and communication. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Always good, have been using live market for a few years now
Posted 2 months ago
No doubt live market.com is secure and eligible crypto and other trading
Posted 2 months ago
I've used live market and recommended it many times. The platform is easy to use and intuitive. The team has been promptly responsive and helpful especially when I have issues or questions as well.
Posted 3 months ago
My investment with live market was in bitcoin. They are guiding me every buying and selling. I am so happy with their service. I feel like become rich by investing.
Posted 3 months ago
Communication was consistent with updates on the status of my investment. Very happy with everything.
Posted 3 months ago
live market dedicated broker are a professional traders with a lot of knowledge, ready to share with all of us their view about the market every day.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing experience. The investment plans are just amazing and very profitable. Everyone who wanted to have extra income, you should try investing with live market. I highly recommend. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Alfred Watson has brought happiness into my life and I will forever be grateful to him. The only man I can trust in the terms of investment, he traded for me then after five days of trading I received my profit. And I'm lucky I found him, he's the kind of account broker everyone needs to invest with. He's 100% legit and I will continue to share my testimony about him. Thank you live market especially to Alfred Watson.
Posted 3 months ago
Great trading platform. Thanks for providing such innovative technology. Feel great to work with!
Posted 3 months ago
I have been with Live market for about 6 months and I made a measily $500... Kinda sad when you think I invested $5,000 i wish i made more money...
Posted 3 months ago
Incredible service with expeditious delivery and a great support staff! Highly recommended!
Posted 3 months ago
The most exciting I have experience with live market is that the dedicated account manager was really concern to get the best return on my investment with honestly and integrity
Posted 3 months ago
People here are very professional and they make sure transactions are secured.
Posted 3 months ago
live market is fast and secure if you have a problem, they will email you back less than 2 minutes flat they have never failed me
Posted 3 months ago
love the fast communication! quick transaction and speed on transfers! plan on being a loyal long-term customer!
Posted 4 months ago
Big thanks to live market customer service for helping me figure out what is wrong with my account and fix it. Thank you, guys!
Posted 4 months ago
I love using live market. Their staff is professional and polite with a great sense of humor. My transactions have always been fast and any questions I might have are answered very quickly. I would strongly recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
live market is the easiest platform to navigate and it is a very inexpensive way to buy bitcoins. The support team are very quick with their response to email. Well done guys!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service emailed me and called me yesterday to remind me to sign a document that I had overlooked. Very polite very helpful, thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
thelivemarket.com is rated 4.92 based on 26 reviews