thesavingsspot.deals Reviews

4.36 Rating 14 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend thesavingsspot.deals

Write Your review

Tell us how thesavingsspot.deals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Christopher Knight furniture is a well known brand and we thought to replace our dinning chairs with new ones. One of the chairs had some scratches on it, I guess from the packaging but we got it replaced within a few days at no extra cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived super quick. Easy to assemble. Not much more to say. We’re very happy! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Who doesn't love Black Friday discounts and i got the best one for the latest iphone 11 pro. The item came pretty quickly and has an Apple warranty as well. Good job thesavingsspot deals
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
SCAM ALERT!!!! FAKE REVIEWS!!! This is a scam website! Don't ever fall for any of their offers, let alone sending your hard earned cash to their bitcoin account, you will neither get it back, nor will you get your ordered item! SCAM ALERT!!! FAKE REVIEWS!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
SCAM ALERT!!! This is a scam website! Don't ever fall for any of their offers, let alone sending your hard earned cash to their bitcoin account, you will neither get it back, nor will you get your ordered item! SCAM ALERT!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Got a great deal on a make up table and it came intact. Perfect!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great range of products with best discounts! Got my HP laptop with a bundle deal and works perfect. Thanks!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a HP laptop. It was a bundle deals so i also got a mouse and a laptop case at a great price. Never had an issue with the laptop so far. Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a HP laptop. It was a bundle deal so i also got a mouse and laptop case for a great price. Never had an issue with the laptop so far.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just want to share the great customer and receiving fast service of my product. Couldn't ask for anything better from TheSS
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They have everything you are looking for. The prices are very good when you catch a great discount. Easy returns and helpful customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent online store with a great customer service team ready to promptly assist you with any questions you have. As a new customer, I am very impressed. Thank you for all your help Thesavingsspot.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant ! Continue to buy from them due to unbelievable prices.There are only few great deals.Brand new iphone 11 bought and i am truly happy .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was skeptical in the beginning . Now i am glad i found my wanted stroller with 25% less then any place i checked.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
thesavingsspot.deals is rated 4.36 based on 14 reviews