thevapersworld.com Reviews

2.29 Rating 14 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend thevapersworld.com

Write Your review

Tell us how thevapersworld.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Continued video
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is an update in regards to my previous “anonymous” post because I forgot to add my name. That was about a month ago and I still have about 5 mods left from that previous order ($300 value). I just opened a brand new one and the juice was leaking, as well as the non-stop firing again. My previous resolution ended in them returning my money for 10 of the cheapest mods I ordered (Cali bars) despite the fact that my other 2 brands (Ezzy and Hit) were also defected. Keep in mind I ordered 45 pieces in total and well over 10 were defected but I was honestly over communicating to them that I just ate the money for the others. Anyways, I have attached videos of the juice leaking and the non-stop firing. Honestly save your money because this company is ridiculous and I am speechless on how they operate and communicate with their customers. Terrible!!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is an update to my previous review. I posted as anonymous because I forgot to add my name, but that was about a month ago. I still have about 5 mods left from that previous order ($300 value) and when I opened a brand new one, it was yet another defected one. Not only was it non stop firing, the juice also leaked!! I have not been in contact with them since a month ago because their resolution they gave me in the end resulted in my money back for 10 mods of the cheapest one I ordered (Cali bars) even though I had purchased Ezzy and Hit as well. Keep in mind I had ordered 45 total pieces. Well over 10 were defected but I was honestly over communicating to them to even mention those. I have attached some videos to show the leaked juice and the firing that was happening through the defected mods. Hope this helps in deciding whether to purchase from this company because IMO, DEFINITELY not worth the money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like their Customer Service! Very Friendly and efficient!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a box of 10, Pop Xtra. I have in the past received great customer service. However this time I have called, emailed, and texted several times about paying 1-2 express shipping $28. 20 and my order was placed on September 10th. Today is the 15th and according to my tracking number, it isn't suppose to be delivered until tomorrow the 16th! I may as well paid the five bucks instead for regular shipping. I am NOT happy with them and I will continue to call, email, text and whatever it takes. This is total BS!
Posted 1 month ago
PLEASE PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU BUY FROM THEM!! I have purchased twice from this website. The first order, one of my mods tasted burnt. The second order about a little over 1/4 of my mods either were: burnt, duds, or would actually not stop firing until we shook it vigorously or threw it on the floor to get it to stop. I have emailed with “customer service”, (in quotes because they just deny your evidence and don’t respond until you badger them), and the first time they offered me 1 mod in compensation, and this time I had around 10-12 out of 45 mods that were defected and they offered me 5 in compensation. The person who helped me was named “Arlene”. They said they buy from a manufacturer/higher management and they can’t do much about that, but when I asked to speak directly to them about this issue, or to even escalate it to them, they just ignored it. I also asked them many many times have any other customers had these issues and they just ignored it, but now that I have read others’ reviews, I understand why they would want to hide that fact. I was going to make this my store to purchase from in the future, but after all this back and forth, I doubt that I will ever purchase from them again. The prices are only $2-$3 cheaper than retail stores so spend the extra money to get products that actually work and people who actually know customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service!!! I had to take a moment write a review to this company because i vape for years and had never experienced such a fast and reliable company with fair prices. they really know what they are doing and they are very nice. the package came with an extra disposable that tasted great and they also included a mask that was very cool and useful these days.
they got a customer for life, i really think your should give them a try.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered 30 disposable vapes and a lot of them are duds. I have a feeling these are fake products as well, they taste somewhat similar. The shipping is fast so theres that.
Posted 5 months ago
The only reason that I'm upset with the company is because I had received some disposable vape and out of the 4 times I ordered, 3 of my packages had several "DUDS" in the box. I've spent around $400 with the company, spoke with the owner and she agreed to send me 10 free to replace the duds. She gave me a authorization code, and told me specifically what to write in the notes section, and she would send me 10 free, with my next order. I ordered ANOTHER 10, included the note and authorization code, along with her name, ARLENE! Heard nothing except that she would have never agreed to sending me that many. However, they weren't aware of the multiple times I ordered and how I received some that didn't work. I called Arlene again, she agreed she remembered our conversation and asked that I text her a copy of the invoice and what flavors I would like. Never heard anything. Tried calling and texting again today, never returned my call or text. I believe she saved my number and decided not to answer my calls again. I'm so disappointed, as I planned on giving her a lot of business. She even thanked me for my business during our last phone call. I really enjoyed the products and the bundles I could purchase. Sadly I cannot give her my business anymore.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered from this website the shipping was super fast!!
and the vapes tasted really good
I really recommend this website
Excellent costumer service!
Posted 6 months ago
This company has very good customer service support and very good resolutions. I am a totally satisfied customer who will continue to do business with this company.
Posted 6 months ago
I recently placed an online order with the vapers world company. I will say that I did receive my order 1 day ago. Unfortunately I ordered a bundle package of 6 disposable vape pens from a specific brand. All 6 of my vapes came to me with dead batteries. I did reach out to them VIA email and still have not received anything regarding a resolution for this problem. Each disposable vape has a label on it that stated that the vape pen has a 1 year shelf life, they could of had the vapes over a year that is why it was on sale. Who knows but they should have reached back out to me. I included all of this in the email. We are all experiencing the effects of the covid 19 pandemic but this is still a working business who had no problem charging my card and ducting the money for the product which in my opinion is definitely defected because I can't change the batteries on it and I should not have to. So buyers beware. I just hope this company can rectify this ASAP...
Posted 6 months ago
I recently placed an online order with the vapers world company. I will say that I did receive my order 1 say ago. Unfortunately I ordered a bundle package of 6 disposable vape pens from a specific brand. All 6 of my vapes came to me with dead batteries. I did reach out to them VIA email and still have not received anything regarding a resolution for this problem. Each disposable vape has a label on it that stated that the vape pen has a 1 year shelf life. I included all of this in the email. We are all experiencing the effects of the covid 19 pandemic but this is still a working business who had no problem charging my card and ducting the money for the product which in my opinion is definitely defected because I can't change the batteries on it and I should not have to. So buyers beware. I just hope this company can rectify this ASAP...
Posted 6 months ago
This was my experience with these guys. After I had payed for everything I was expecting some kind of payment confirmation from them but got nothing. After a couple days I emailed them,just to make sure they got and accepted my order. I got nothing back. That's when I started to wonder about the validity of the site. Not much came out of the search. It bothered me so bad that I went to my bank to start a dispute. When I got home and checked my mail my juice box's were inside a bigger envelope. I called the bank to stop the dispute. I was just glad I got what I ordered. That was the only time I saw our transaction in any way other than when I ordered. I did receive my package but the worrying I had been scammed then the time at the bank just was NY worth their prices. I will be very leary of ordering with these guys,if they just had aNY kind of person looking at the mail instead of no one. Just beware
Posted 10 months ago
thevapersworld.com is rated 2.29 based on 14 reviews