https://thewealthcore.com/ Reviews

4.53 Rating 64 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend https://thewealthcore.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://thewealthcore.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I need my money back ASAP my mum is dying,I need to help.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good broker, honest and transparent. Swift and excellent service for each and every aspect. The wealth core is way above anything I ever experienced up till now. Prompt and excellent service provided by MY MAN Francis Fischer who’s a true professional and awesome person in general.

Thanks,

Michael.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Carrolyn, seems like you're confused indeed as I’ve never seen a platform where you can put money in and take money out within few minutes. The crypto solution makes currency transfers nearly instant. Excluding the fact that I feel very safe as a result of this feature I like the fact that there is always someone around 24/7. This is expected from a crypto market who’s operating 24/7, the next trading opportunity can always be around the corner. Market info wise I’m getting top quality service from Mister Steve Nelson who’s very supportive and educative. Finally, trading platform is very fast (execution wise) and convenient (user friendly) with the best commissions environment I’ve ever experienced up till now. All of those brought me to the imminent conclusion that The Wealth Core got to be one of the best brokers around.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m a little confused about what people are saying I couldn’t get a withdrawal from them tried five times then was told to open an account with CoinSpot and they would transfer my funds
Another lie got zero is both accounts now, have had not so good luck with the Wealthcore not very happy anyone else having this trouble
Carrolyn Westall
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was among those people who likes to “play safe”. Rather than investing the funds I preferred to keep it in the bank. After years of nearly 0% interest rate and on going inflation I realized that keeping money in the bank is not safe, it’s the exact opposite. Thanks to the good reviews I read about The wealth core and thanks to my account manager Mister Francis Fischer I was finally educated and brave enough to take action. My results are so much better than anything I’ve ever archived with the bank. Using the supportive team of The wealth core my money actually works for me for the first time in my life. I hope my review about The wealth core will help others the same as the reviews I read about The wealth core helped me.
Posted 1 month ago
I started about 7 months ago with a lot of doubt. Searching about The Wealth Core over the web gave me some mixed reviews. The good reviews about The wealth core were composed from people like myself who shared their own experience. HOWEVER, I read some bad reviews as well from websites who claimed that the platform is bad with some few bad comments below their article. I was surprised and quite confused from those mixed reviews so I made an interesting test: I tried to put a good comment about The wealth core in those websites who claim The wealth core is bad and guess what? My review wasn’t published!!! That’s were I got to the understanding that the bad reviews about The Wealth core were fake and probably came out from their competitors. Within say that, I still acted very carefully and started slowly with The wealth core. 7 months later I’m glad to announce that I trust The wealth core by 100% which is almost the amount of profit I made with my trading account thanks to the recent bitcoin rally and my superb account manager Mister Steve Nelson.
Posted 1 month ago
I like each and every aspect of The Wealth Core. The trading products are diverse and the spreads are tight. The trading platform has lightning fast execution with slip edge and negative balance protection. I’m very impressed because those are very professional conditions mixed with a very convenient platform that suits beginners as well. There are many account managers in The Wealth Core team but I truly recommend on Tony Diaz who was nice and supportive since the very beginning. For those of you who are afraid of innovation, the customer support are available 24/7 and they can assist you remotely with all of your inquiries. Last but not least, JP Morgan just issues an analysis expecting bitcoin reaching 146k (current price is hovering around 34k). So, To sum up: I recommend to go long on the bitcoin using Tony Diaz through The Wealth Core team. Act now, thank me later... Sharing is carrying :)
Posted 1 month ago
It’s great to look at things in a different perspective, I changed my mind about so many things since I started with The wealth core team. People told me that I’ll not be able to earn from online trading because they could not do it themselves. I always had a dream to be able to take my own financial decisions and make a living out of it. I bought the bitcoin when it was 15k thanks to my account manager James Fischer. Now the bitcoin is above 40k!!! If you have a dream you got to protect it. Thank god I met The wealth core team, you guys are a great source of inspiration.
Posted 1 month ago
You can not withdraw from this company they rejected me three times hacked my account and traded my funds down to 250 from 2844 dollars I cold not stop it they had control what are these people
Biggest Scammers in trading
Any good reviews are fake
Don’t go there will not get your money it’s a give away
Keep writing reviews I am daily got nothing ales to do . We have to stop these people
Posted 1 month ago
Seems too good to be true & is!! It’s a complete scam. Joined up & made initial investment of $250, fund manager “Paul Decon” which is an unusual name for Greek Cypriot! He called numerous times feeding titbits, followed his advice and made a profit of around $300, subsequently attempted to withdraw funds, received an email stating my withdrawal request has been cancelled as I have not complied with their validation process, despite sending necessary documents & have had my account terminated/PW & login no longer work.
I would avoid this company like the plague!!
Posted 1 month ago
I was contacted and encouraged to give Wealth core a chance because the sales guy was good.
Then I got transferred to a guy who was no help at all, within 24 hours I requested my money back as a new trader I required the support I was advised I would get. So after making a deposit of £300 an receiving no support I requested a withdrawal 10days ago and my request is still pending.

Never again!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I’m trading with Leo West for almost a year now. Leo is smart patient and kind. I have 2 sessions a week and I’m very happy with the results. The Wealth Core are true professionals. Thanks for a great trading experience.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m impressed by the accessibility of the support staff via WhatsApp and via live chat. I found it extremely surprising that the withdrawal process was even faster than the deposit as I got my funds within 30 minuts (!) since I initiated the withdrawal request. Trading wise, everything I have asked for has been dealt with efficiently. Thewealthcore are very honest and caring to their customers.
Posted 1 month ago
I like the platform, the trading conditions and the stuff. The crypto domain is very innovative and not suitable for everyone. Quite frankly, it was a bit hard to understand the process of putting money in and out using a regulated exchange as a middle man. HOWEVER, once you set up everything (one time set up, takes a few minutes) it takes less than 60 minutes to put money in and take money out for each and every deposit/withdrawal. I’m still amazed from this feature, feels like the traditional banking belongs to the past. The bitcoin is now more than 30k and I’m so exited to be a part of it. Special thanks to Tony Diaz from Thewealthcore who was kind and patient with me. If you guys are not tech savvy and a little bit slow when it comes to technology, Thewealthcore is the right platform for you as those guys really know how to assist with everything remotely.
Posted 1 month ago
The trading platform seems to be quite basic but very easy to understand and execute. Thewealthcore team are very supportive and all my inquiries were resolved. I think the MT4 might be a bit better according to my experience yet again it might be too soon to tell as I’m still trying to figure out all of its features. To sum up, I’m quite happy with the overall experience.
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't expect to be trading on shares and commodities when registering to Bit coin automated trading but my account manager Lisa Bloom provided me with financial info that brought me into conclusion that these products will be more suitable to my needs. After trying all kind of different brokers I now realize I should have start with the wealth core on the first place! I referred my 2 kids to trade with Lisa too on the wealth core and this might have been the best gift I ever given them. We are each trading on different plans but they suits our life style and expectations. I highly recommend to work with Lisa I think you can ask for her.
good luck and happy trading !
Posted 1 month ago
To start off, I like the name! Haha. But in all seriousness, this is a great place to make money and feel good. I was never financially free, always had a debt ( or 10! ) hovering over my head and its refreshing to be on the other side for once. this is a great opportunity for anyone to invest a small amount of money. you don't have to be a rich men to have an investing account, its enough to have a great account manager and proper strategies. I will take this opportunity to thank my account manager Lisa Bloom, you rock! thank you for being so patient with me.
Posted 1 month ago
Try withdrawing your account.... they say yes only if you forfeit all your profit.... I wouldn't trust them ever again... they take ur profit.... took me over a week to get my initial investment back.... it's a NO for me...
Posted 1 month ago
I got all the required attention in order to kick start my account towards the right track. I like the entire Wealthcore trading team, those guys are professional and innovative which is exactly what I looking for in order to dig into the crypto currencies domain. The trading platform is great and allows you to set up orders in advance for semi and even full automation. This feature is very important for a market that is being traded 24/7. Together with Thewealthcore team and specially with my awesome account manager Mister Giovanni Mosk I feel safe and secured. Looking forward to face the challenges for the upcoming year. Thanks for the time, efforts and great results. It means a lot for me specifically in such a tough time period so the least I can do is to share my personal experience online.
Posted 2 months ago
These are not easy days for all of us around the world. I have no words to show my appreciation towards Paul Duncan from Thewealthcore who was there for me since the beginning. My trading account with Thewealthcore had some ups and downs along the way but Paul was always very patient and informative during the entire process. Paul is more than an account manager for me, he’s a true friend. Paul sent us special equipment to measure the oxygen levels in the blood when my mom was analyzed with this bloody Cuvid19. I’m very happy that I had the chance to meet Paul and this amazing Wealthcore organization. Those guys gave me joy and hope in difficult times. God bless you Paul, god bless all of us with good health and true friendships.
Posted 2 months ago
https://thewealthcore.com/ is rated 4.53 based on 64 reviews