https://thewealthcore.com/ Reviews

4.78 Rating 23 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend https://thewealthcore.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://thewealthcore.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been with Thewealthcore since May 2020. I can only say that I could not have come this far without Mr. David Zachs, Mr. Giovanni Mosk and the rest of the team. They do take care of their clients and is always there for me. I am so proud to be part of their team. Thank you all !!!
Posted 2 days ago
My name is Richard and I want to share my experience with Thewealthcore. I’m not good with technology and didn’t have any past experience. My broker Mister James Fischer was very nice and patient. I truly recommend first time traders like me giving it a shot.. I now feel safe and comfortable both with the trading platform and the deposit/withdrawals methods. While my bank blocked my online transactions, every action with Thewealthcore using their cryptocurrency solution was processed and executed within less than 60 minutes. This is the future, the banks belong to the past. I’m glad to be a part of such an advanced and innovative domain, I’m glad to be a part of Thewealthcore.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thewealthcore brought me way more than trading profits. My account manager doesn’t just tell me what to do, he tells me why and how to do it which is a big difference. “Give a man a fish, and he will be hungry again tomorrow; teach him to catch a fish, and he will be richer all his life.”
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have no words to describe my appreciation towards thewealthcore team. Education package, trading platform, good swaps and spreads, trading signals via whats app and SMS, email updates and more. I’ve got everything I need in order to succeed. My trading portfolio is stable and diverse. I feel smarter and stronger (mentally and financially) than ever before, couldn’t recommend more!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Website and trading platform are great but the real thing is the team of the "Thewealthcore". Everything was fast and efficient during the on boarding process. Now I'm able to concentrate in trading and utilize the new strategies I learned from James, my awesome account manager.
Posted 1 month ago
I've experienced many trading platforms along the way realizing that it’s not about the brand you are trading with, it’s about the people you’re working with. That’s why I want to send my blessing to the one and only mister Francis Apple. Now I can pay rent, continue my B.A degree and have fun from online trading. God bless you and Thewealthcore team.
Posted 1 month ago
On March 27th I joined "Thewealthcore", and invested just over USD33000 that I took from a UK bank savings account. As of today, October 13nd) my account stands at just over USD49,000 - in just over 6 months. Scott (my broker) really knows what he is doing, and Thomas (the analyst) is very good at explaining the theory, and how the politics and economics of a situation change the values. I would NEVER have made this amount of money in my lifetime, if I had left the money in the bank.
Posted 1 month ago
Thewealthcore is the best team EVER!!! Thank you to DAVID ZACHS, LISA BLOOM and LEO WEST!!! They have been wonderful to me and many of my friends! They help us almost 24/7 and want us all good!! They do trading sessions and give you financial education at the highest level. The biggest risk is myself, when I do trades. They help you mentality if you have bad trades and then help you out of this. I have made very good trades with them, More than 11% profit within less than a month!!! I have been taken out money several times and get them within 20-30 minutes into my wallet using their crypto based solution! Thewealthcore has very good trading tools, many sessions for learning and at WhatsApp or phone all the time. Support team has also done a good job to me. Special thanks to my MAN DAVID ZACHS. JUST LOVE THIS TEAM!!! They believe in you and are humanely brokers!
Posted 1 month ago
I am very please with my portfolio manager David.z. patient in teaching and very supportive. Tq
Posted 1 month ago
The intro was quick and simple (many thanks to Lisa Bloom), Thewealthcore has a huge range of products and an awesome trading platform. Lisa gave me motivation and education at the highest level. Trading results are great, I’m excited and looking forward for our next sessions.
Posted 1 month ago
Right from the start I felt that I’m dealing with professionals. Thewealthcore team is very patient and dedicated. I had bad experience with other brokers and wasn’t so confident at the start. My account manager Mister Daniel Schiller was amazing and guided me through the withdrawal process from A to Z before we even started to speak about the market and trading strategies. Since I’ve learned how to take my money in and out very quickly using the crypto based solution, I regained my confidence and learned wonderful trading strategies that I’m looking forward to implement within the up coming months.
Posted 1 month ago
I like the crypto based trading platform idea host by thewealthcore. Trading platform has a neat user friendly design. Execution is clean and efficient. Once you get the crypto solution logic all you need is a good crypto-fiat intermediator to connect between your bank to thewealthcore and you’re good to go. My money was collecting dust years over years with my bloody bank, glad I’ve finally had the balls to make a change and take an action.
Posted 1 month ago
Pros: My trading specialist, Mister Francis Fischer is amazing, he's available via whatapp 24/7 (including weekends as well). That's very important because I invest in bitcoin (36% profit!) which is being traded all the time 24/7. When you trade in stocks, the market can open in a gap down the day after. If a politician will tweet something that might take the market down, you'll not be able to do anything while the market is closed and your investment can wipe out. Stop loss will not protect you from market gaps because the gap can skip your stop loss (that's why it's called "market gap"). Such a thing can't happen in bitcoin because when it's being traded 24/7 there is no option for market gaps and the stop loss will always protect your investment. I learned all of it from Francis, he's a true expert and knows how to explain it clear and simple. that's the first time that I really do understand what I'm doing. Francis is very patient and friendly as well, I'm having fun from our trading sessions. When you learn something new it's very important to enjoy from the process (at least for me) so if anyone out there read this comment I really do recommend on Thewealthcore, please bear in mind that you should ask to trade with Francis Fischer.
Cons: If you're not using their Crypto solution, deposit and withdrawals might take some time (3-4 business days). In order not to miss market opportunities I suggest to work with an external bitcoin wallet, that way you can make deposits & withdrawals via 10 minutes which is the average time for transaction confirmation overseas r the bitcoin's blockchain (learned this one from Francis as well).
Posted 1 month ago
Trading platform: User friendly and easy to perform.
My account manager Leo West: Simply the best.
Deposit and withdrawals: Very quickly I got my dollars.
Broker rating: Using the profits I bought new cars, that’s why I’m giving you all 5 stars :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to the Thewealthcore team I’m now aware of this amazing domain which every trader should have in their portfolio. The best review will always be your own experience, test and see the result by yourself. I'm writing this review as a gesture to MY MAN Mister David Zachs. I’m glad that I was able to step into the crypto world with such a dedicated guy, thanks for everything.
Posted 1 month ago
I like the platform and the staff. It feels like the Thewealthcore are really doing their best efforts for me. The minimum transaction for several products is a bit high in my opinion so it’s too risky if you have a small investment (leverage wise) but beside that I’m quite happy. Even if you didn’t trade before you can realize everything about the platform. Experts might say that it’s too simple and there are not enough functions in it but I personally believe that simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been trading for almost 6 months, the platform didn’t crush even once. While crypto is being traded 24/7 they didn’t take the platform down for maintenance (not even for a few minutes). As a professional trader I really know to appreciate the benefits of such a platform that I strongly believe that was built “in house” which is another indicator for me of how powerful TheWealthcore team is (both front and back). When it comes to their crypto currency solution, Those guys literally have no competition.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been trying to withdraw funds (£656) for over a month and, despite having provided all the identity documentation requested, have still not received the funds. They are no longer bothering to respond to my complaints and requests for payment. It seems to me that they have no intention of paying the funds from my account.
Posted 2 months ago
Spreads are tight, trading platform is very simple. Trading products are quite diverse and being classified according to 4 main groups: Forex, Commodities, Stocks and Crypto. My account manager and the rest of the staff are very useful and friendly. I learned some new very useful strategies that as an experienced trader I was’t aware of. The fact that thewealthcore is a crypto based platform makes it vey easy and quick to deposit and withdraw (10-20 minutes on average, depends on the traffic in the blockchain network). I’m quite happy with my trading results as well, that’s a 5 stars broker for me.
Posted 2 months ago
I felt like there was no hope for me as a result of the COVID-19 so I registered to one of those too good to be true commercials over the internet. I then got a call from a vey nice gentleman named Francis Fischer. Francis was very cute and patient. He explained that the advertisement might be misleading and that there will always be risks involved when it comes to online trading. I appreciated his honesty and decided to give it a go. The entire wealthcore team were very supportive and responsive through this experience. I learned a lot of new things about the market and about myself as well. I’m very proud being brave enough to try and learn something new because the only thing that is impossible is the thing that you don’t try. The sessions with Francis are very clear and simple, there is a lot of logic in each and every strategy that I was introduced with. We’re trading for almost 4 months with fantastic results, I know that I’m in good hands and looking forward to learn new things about the market.
Posted 2 months ago
https://thewealthcore.com/ is rated 4.78 based on 23 reviews