Three Paws Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Three Paws
Three Paws Reviews | 13th May 2020
threepaws3
More Photos & Videos
Three Paws Reviews | 8th May 2020
threepaws3
More Photos & Videos
Three Paws Reviews | 5th May 2020
threepaws3
More Photos & Videos
Three Paws Reviews | 28th April 2020
threepaws3
More Photos & Videos
Three Paws Reviews | 23rd April 2020
threepaws3
More Photos & Videos
Three Paws Reviews | 20th April 2020
threepaws3
More Photos & Videos
Three Paws Reviews | 14th April 2020
threepaws3
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bodhi and the family loves his banana. Thanks Three paws! Great quality!
Posted 1 week ago
I could not be more happy with the bandanas that arrived! I love the shape of them, the fabric feels lovely and I’m so impressed with the personalization details! Great variety of products to choose from and I love that all the bandanas are reversible and offer a second pattern to wear!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My dog Jake and I love Three Paws! We have several bandanas and bow ties and have been impressed by each of them. Three Paws products are made with durable, high quality fabric and fit my dog perfectly. What I love most is that each bandana is double sided so you get two bandanas for the price of one!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the quality of the products. Also, when you wash the bandana or the bow ties they look like new. The toys are great as well. The packaging is beautiful and customer service is awesome.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super stylish dog bandanas. I like to personalize them, adds a touch of originality. Excited to see all the new patterns they come out with as a new season approaches, always have something fun and necessary to keep my fur baby best dressed❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Three paws responded quickly to my orders. They sent me several beautiful bandanas with my pets names. Quality product for a good price. I can’t wait to purchased some beautiful summer prints.
I enjoy seeing the merchandise on Three Paws’ customers So cute!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipping was fast, and my dog love the toy its very durable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my pups bandana. Three Paws was awesome on ensuring his name placement was exactly where I wanted it. Shipping was fast and arrived quicker then promised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Three Paws is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews