Throstlenest Saddlery Reviews

4.91 Rating 81 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Throstlenest Saddlery

How would you rate Throstlenest Saddlery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Zoe Griffin
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service,excellent advice very quick exchange of goods nothing is too much trouble for this company a refreshing change highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
Chantal Pedder
Verified Buyer
"This was the first purchase I have made from Throstlenest. The items were in stock, delivered promptly and appropriately wrapped. I would use this company again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Angela Hodges
Verified Buyer
"Lovely company to deal with. I had to send something back due to being the incorrect size and they couldn't have been more helpful, reserving the exchange so that it could be sent as soon as my return was received. I definately recommend them and will be using them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Julie Bradbury
Verified Buyer
"Excellent fast delivery. First class saddlers with good online shop, but for much more the shop is well worth a visit, as it is packed to the rafters with top quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tracey Potter
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lisa Honey
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with product, very easy website to use and fantastic quick delivery! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jo Broughton
Verified Buyer
"Extremely fast despatch when I needed a girth in a super fast hurry ;) kept informed throughout the order process from point of order to goods received.....I wish all online suppliers offered this kind of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lesley Fraser
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service, speedy delivery and great rugs - many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Olenka Kowalczuk
Verified Buyer
"Awesome website, easy to navigate and set up an account. I ordered a rug, quite late in the evening. I received emails to confirm the order, inform me of where it was and when it would be delivered. Less than 36 hours later the package was at my door. WOW just outstanding start to finish :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Emma Raynes
Verified Buyer
"Website easy to use delivery very prompt Goods arrived parcelled up very nicely"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Annie Farrimond
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery, great service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zoe Bailey
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery (next day)! Also best price available. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic service, and product range."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anna Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, whether shopping online or visiting the shop. My purchase was delivered the next day with a time slot which was brilliant. If visiting the shop you are guaranteed a friendly and helpful team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sophie Meads
Verified Buyer
"Packaging very scruffy. looked second hand, but item ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nicola Hall
Verified Buyer
"Great price and fast delivery. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wendie Burton
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, quick delivery, great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Karen Weller
Verified Buyer
"Great priced bridle,very quick to despatch and easy delivery,thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jan Urquhart
Verified Buyer
"Excellent delivery service - kept informed of parcel progress and notified of a one hour delivery slot first thing in the morning. Would definitely buy from this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nicola Kitto
Verified Buyer
"No problems with order and delivery and I saved a third on anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Throstlenest Saddlery is rated 4.91 based on 81 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This