https://www.timeclockwizard.com/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 68 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.timeclockwizard.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.timeclockwizard.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Time clock wizard is making us a lot more efficient and payroll more accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a great app that Track our employee's time on the clock and the location of where they are while they are on the job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knowing what employee is where does a dream come true. GPS tracking is one of the most useful features. Also, being able to produce reports by date, customer, employee, and any combination of those makes me significantly more effective at performing my job well. The system also makes runny payroll a piece of cake. Add to that the ability to create custom fields for tracking mileage on vehicles, expenses and anything else I could ever think of!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
i DO like that it is centralized and you dont have to go to a new window or new tab, that it is all in one place.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We used to track our time on a spreadsheet that was tedious and time consuming, and a bear for our manager to compile and log at the end of each pay period. This saves everyone time and energy, and also allows us all to be more accurate logging our time because it is easier, and we won't put it off until the end of the week etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall, it's an easy to use software and helps to organize our office and employee schedules.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy, Easy set-up and simple user interface. Most of our freelancers are either remote or out of Country so it's hard to "check-in". As well as if they are onsite with a customer, you can use this on a tablet or phone so your time and work is notated. Go one step further and by using a shared work space not only can you see that they're online, but gone are the days of "I forgot to log my time etc "because as an admin" Time clock wizard will not forget thus I can adjust what I need to before it goes to payroll.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Time Clock Wizard is easy to setup and navigate, and the actual time entry is a breeze. And it's accessible from anywhere and on any platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like the Mobile App the best, the ability to track time on the job site is nice, but the best feature is that it instantly sends to your supervisor. No worries about paper here. Also their support is really great, I called in with an issue and they fixed me right up. They are a great team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like that you can clock in using Time Clock Wizard with just the click of a button. I also like that if I forget to clock in and need to go back to do it, I can do it pretty quickly and just adjust the time to reflect the correct amount of hours worked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keeping accurate and honest time accountability for my remote position and allowing my supervisor to know where I am and what project I am working on at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We use Time clock wizard daily for time tracking and it makes our life so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with this product. No real issues or glitches to report. It also works and reports directly to Quick books Making it very easy to cut checks straight from their approved time cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Accountability of our workers to make sure they are performing their hours/duties as required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am saving at least 2 hours a pay period not duplicating entries and fixing employees time sheets!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've implemented Time clock wizard in 2020 and it has been our #1 for time and project tracking ever since!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect app! Keeps things neat and informed! Never miss a beat with Time Clock Wizard!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Glad my employer uses this app i got a new phone and and lost my password and username call the help hotline and terry was very helpful and helped me get my information back and even called me back and made wure i was able to get back in definitely recommend this app.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
if you're looking to track hours it's the best ,I've used 5 different apps like this they don't hold up but Time Clock Wizard always comes through.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We use it at work and its fantastic. Well designed and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
https://www.timeclockwizard.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 68 reviews