https://www.timeclockwizard.com/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 48 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend https://www.timeclockwizard.com/
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.timeclockwizard.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"Individual entries can be cumbersome, could see this being more of an issue for larger organizations."
Posted 4 months ago
"This has made payroll and job costing a breeze!"
Posted 4 months ago
"This has made payroll and job costing a breeze!"
Posted 4 months ago
"There is nothing I dislike about this software."
Posted 4 months ago
"Support was sooo extremely helpful and knowledgeable to help me resolve the errors I kept incurring. She was able to easily guide me through fixing everything while learning a few new things, so that's always an added plus. Our office loves the simplicity of using TIMECLOCKWIZARD."
Posted 4 months ago
"If you're looking for a free time tracker *WITH the ability to take notes for each tracked time*, this is your application. Took me a while to find it, after going through several other time-tracking apps that claimed to be free for personal use with the aforementioned features but weren't. I wish there were more customization/beautifying features (like Trello's wallpapers), but it gets the job done and the UI is a breeze to use."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use + Quick setup + Best free app for personal use + iOS app + Stays up to date & contains *so* many neat features and settings + Detailed reports of timekeeping and notes"
Posted 4 months ago
"Availability to make monthly payments; overtime alerts; easy scheduling; easy to add employees; easy to correct time errors; great option if you're between HR solutions!"
Posted 4 months ago
"As someone working in hospitality I know how much good customer service means to clients. From the free trial (and even a free trial extension when I needed it for a few more days), to answering questions, providing tips, etc. this has been an awesome experience. Our company's time with TIMECLOCKWIZARD will be short due to the new system we are moving into; however, as we met with HR companies providing the timekeeping and payroll solution bundled in one, we constantly referred back to TIMECLOCKWIZARD as the example of services we wanted provided. They have set the bar high and we won't forget it."
Posted 4 months ago
"Availability to make monthly payments; overtime alerts; easy scheduling; easy to add employees; easy to correct time errors; great option if you're between HR solutions!"
Posted 4 months ago
"We've been using TIMECLOCKWIZARD for 3 years now and it truly is an awesome product. It helps us with time tracking, job costing, and geo-location tracking. The reporting features are very helpful."
Posted 4 months ago
"Always great and quick services"
Posted 4 months ago
"For me, all aspects of customer service is the best of any software I am using. They are always understanding of my issues and have always been able to assist me. They are very knowledgeable with integration in the software I use."
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very pleased that the customer service is available for the hours they provide. They are very concerned that my problems are resolved and do so in a manner I can understand. THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE !"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ease of Use- not overly robust. Does what it does and does it well. Does not have countless additional useless features, sticks to core functionality and does it well."
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer rep. was very helpful. She was knowledgeable, knew exactly how to remedy the situation and did not rush through it. Allowed us to track with her and takes notes along the way. Very helpful!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer service has been super helpful when I call. Even if they don't know the answer they work till they find it and can solve my problems."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very straight forward and easy to use. I live chatted with support team and they were extremely helpful!"
Posted 5 months ago
"TIMECLOCKWIZARD helps us track our very detailed labor job costing with our accounting system (QuickBooks). Their support is ALWAYS very helpful and friendly. At times being a third-party app causes disconnects with others' updates, but the resolution is always very easy for their support to resolve and get us back online.h"
Posted 5 months ago
"The program is so easy to use, and when I needed help, the customer rep was super helpful and friendly! Highly recommend this program."
Posted 5 months ago
https://www.timeclockwizard.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 48 reviews