https://www.timeclockwizard.com/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 52 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.timeclockwizard.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.timeclockwizard.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Perfect app! Keeps things neat and informed! Never miss a beat with Time Clock Wizard!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad my employer uses this app i got a new phone and and lost my password and username call the help hotline and terry was very helpful and helped me get my information back and even called me back and made wure i was able to get back in definitely recommend this app.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
if you're looking to track hours it's the best ,I've used 5 different apps like this they don't hold up but Time Clock Wizard always comes through.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We use it at work and its fantastic. Well designed and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Individual entries can be cumbersome, could see this being more of an issue for larger organizations.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This has made payroll and job costing a breeze!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This has made payroll and job costing a breeze!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
There is nothing I dislike about this software.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Support was sooo extremely helpful and knowledgeable to help me resolve the errors I kept incurring. She was able to easily guide me through fixing everything while learning a few new things, so that's always an added plus. Our office loves the simplicity of using TIMECLOCKWIZARD.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
If you're looking for a free time tracker *WITH the ability to take notes for each tracked time*, this is your application. Took me a while to find it, after going through several other time-tracking apps that claimed to be free for personal use with the aforementioned features but weren't. I wish there were more customization/beautifying features (like Trello's wallpapers), but it gets the job done and the UI is a breeze to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use + Quick setup + Best free app for personal use + iOS app + Stays up to date & contains *so* many neat features and settings + Detailed reports of timekeeping and notes
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Availability to make monthly payments; overtime alerts; easy scheduling; easy to add employees; easy to correct time errors; great option if you're between HR solutions!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As someone working in hospitality I know how much good customer service means to clients. From the free trial (and even a free trial extension when I needed it for a few more days), to answering questions, providing tips, etc. this has been an awesome experience. Our company's time with TIMECLOCKWIZARD will be short due to the new system we are moving into; however, as we met with HR companies providing the timekeeping and payroll solution bundled in one, we constantly referred back to TIMECLOCKWIZARD as the example of services we wanted provided. They have set the bar high and we won't forget it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Availability to make monthly payments; overtime alerts; easy scheduling; easy to add employees; easy to correct time errors; great option if you're between HR solutions!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We've been using TIMECLOCKWIZARD for 3 years now and it truly is an awesome product. It helps us with time tracking, job costing, and geo-location tracking. The reporting features are very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always great and quick services
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
For me, all aspects of customer service is the best of any software I am using. They are always understanding of my issues and have always been able to assist me. They are very knowledgeable with integration in the software I use.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am very pleased that the customer service is available for the hours they provide. They are very concerned that my problems are resolved and do so in a manner I can understand. THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ease of Use- not overly robust. Does what it does and does it well. Does not have countless additional useless features, sticks to core functionality and does it well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer rep. was very helpful. She was knowledgeable, knew exactly how to remedy the situation and did not rush through it. Allowed us to track with her and takes notes along the way. Very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
https://www.timeclockwizard.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 52 reviews