tinyme.ae Reviews

1.33 Rating 9 Reviews
11 %
of reviewers recommend tinyme.ae
Read tinyme.ae Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality is OUTSTANDING. I can't fault that. But I wasn't happy with the layout of the planner esp having Sat & Sun with not enough space, esp that some countries work during these days. Also, there are no NOTE pages after every month. Just 2-3 pages at the end of the note. I intended to use the planner for my business but I'm trying to work around this layout. I hope they'll update the layout soon! Still the quality is amazing.
Posted 1 week ago
I still have not received my order. I was meant to receive it on 25 December.
Posted 1 month ago
Not received my order yet!
Posted 1 month ago
Placed my order a month ago still not received. It was supposed to be christmas gift. Your delivery date was 22 December. Worse no one knows where is my order, emirates post sayimg they have no records and the only solution is for supplier to ask. Sent to you several emails but no answer.
Posted 1 month ago
The item never arrived. They said the delivery is done by the courier partner and they cannot do anything about it. End of the story. I did receive refund in full
Posted 3 months ago
Website was dreadfully misleading. It seems to be the only business who needs a PO Box (most people don’t have them in the UAE) and when I asked for my order to be changed to a UK address instead, I was told that I needed to reorder through the website.
Posted 3 months ago
i didn't receive the labels yet
Posted 3 months ago
Never received my order. It's impossible to track or get in touch with tinyme.
Posted 3 months ago
I made on order 2 months ago and I did not receive it till this moment. The worst experience ever. I paid money for nothing.
Posted 3 months ago
tinyme.ae is rated 1.33 based on 9 reviews