TiresShipped2You Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,667 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend TiresShipped2You
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read TiresShipped2You Reviews

About TiresShipped2You:

TiresShipped2You is a fast-growing internet site – a family owned company based in the Midwest with multiple locations to serve you. We are big enough to offer great pricing, selection, and efficient shipping, but still have the mindset to treat you like family. We have been in business for almost 50 years, with an amazing group of very knowledgeable employees waiting to take care of you. We are also Better Business Bureau® Accredited Business.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how TiresShipped2You made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product. Fast/Free shipping. Best prices... this was my 1st time using TS2U and I will definately look them up next time I need rubber!
Posted 3 months ago
That is awesome! We will be here to help you again when you need us!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy website and easy service. Thank you!
Posted 12 minutes ago
Good price on tires and received them very quickly
Posted 17 minutes ago
Tires arrived quickly and I love them all my Mustang
Posted 1 hour ago
That's awesome! We are glad we could get your Mustang some new tires quickly!
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent and simple service.
Posted 2 hours ago
Awesome! Thank you for the positive review and the business.
Posted 1 hour ago
Tires shipped out fast, great price and overall very happy with purchase!
Posted 17 hours ago
Hayley,

That is great to hear! We are glad we could get your new tires to you quickly!
Posted 1 hour ago
Very fast service
Posted 17 hours ago
Gerald,

Thank you for the business and the support! We are glad we could get your new tires to you quickly!
Posted 1 hour ago
Great selection. Easy website to navigate. Great pricing and fast shipping. What else is there??
Posted 20 hours ago
David,

We don't know either! Thank you for the business and the support!
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service fast shipping on time
Posted 1 day ago
James,

That is great to hear! We are glad we could get your new tires to you quickly!
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived with in a week. Very happy with this purchase, we will definitely buy tires from here again.
Posted 1 day ago
Callie,

That is great to hear! We can't wait to help you again in the future!
Posted 1 day ago
Their service is excellent and they live up to their name
Posted 3 days ago
Howard,

That is great to hear that you loved the service! Thank you for the business and the positive review.
Posted 1 day ago
fast 3day shipping fair price
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the business and the review! We are glad we could get your new tires to you quickly!
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping
Great product
Extremely satisfied
Posted 4 days ago
Diane,

That is awesome! We are glad the whole experience was great for you!
Posted 3 days ago
Order entry was easy and order was delivered as expected.
Posted 4 days ago
Mia,

That is great to hear that from order to delivery you enjoyed your experience.
Posted 3 days ago
quick service good price
Posted 4 days ago
What more could you ask for!? Thank you for the business and the positive review!
Posted 3 days ago
Outstanding Company ,Great products at a blue collar price , Amazing customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
Luis,

That is what we like to hear! We are glad we could give you a great overall experience!
Posted 3 days ago
Great tires! Great price! And above all, great customer service!!!!!!!
TiresShipped2You 5 star review on 25th October 2020 TiresShipped2You 5 star review on 25th October 2020 TiresShipped2You 5 star review on 25th October 2020 TiresShipped2You 5 star review on 25th October 2020 TiresShipped2You 5 star review on 25th October 2020 TiresShipped2You 5 star review on 25th October 2020 TiresShipped2You 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Posted 5 days ago
JF,

That is great! Putting those new tires to work quickly!
Posted 3 days ago
Got the tire I ordered relatively quick. Mounted and looks good. Only question I have is that when I ordered it online, I ordered a 225/45R17, and received a 45ZR17, which was not how the tire I ordered was described. Don't know what the Z signifies or what the difference is, and does not match the other side of the car but.....
Posted 5 days ago
Brett,

Thank you for the positive review! The Z in the size is the rating for a high performance tire. This won't effected anything with the tire of the driving, it just means the tire is rated for better performance and speed.
Posted 3 days ago
Exactly what I needed-fair price-quick delivery.....thank you#
Posted 5 days ago
No thank you! We are glad we could get your new tires to you quickly!
Posted 3 days ago
Two of the four tires that we ordered arrived in just a few days as the shipment was split into two deliveries. When we checked on the status of the second set of tires, it still said that the label was created. I emailed customer service and explained that we received half of the order. Within a few hours they had figured out what had happened and shipped us a new set of two tires. Those tires arrived the following week. Although we had to wait an extra week to get all four tires, they handled everything very well and promptly solved our problem. We just put the tires on today couldn't be happier with the quality. We would definitely buy from tiresshipped2you again
Posted 5 days ago
Tristany,

We apologize for any shipping issues, we are glad our customer service team could quickly get the issue sorted out for you!
Posted 3 days ago
I received the right tires, the arrived an time and looks good on my car.
Posted 6 days ago
That is awesome! We are glad your new tires look good on your car!
Posted 3 days ago
TiresShipped2You is rated 4.89 based on 2,667 reviews