TiresShipped2You Reviews

4.90 Rating 418 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TiresShipped2You

About TiresShipped2You: TiresShipped2You is a fast-growing internet site – a family owned company based in the Midwest with multiple locations to serve you. We are big enough to offer great pricing, selection, and efficient shipping, but still have the mindset to treat you like family. We have been in business for almost 50 years, with an amazing group of very knowledgeable employees waiting to take care of you. We are also Better Business Bureau® Accredited Business.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate TiresShipped2You ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Absolutely outstanding!! I would rate ten stars if possible. I was looking for tires for my '67 Camaro and discovered the Cooper Cobras. A quick google search led my here where i was blown away by the prices! Super fast and reliable fedex shipping, free on top of all. With two separate orders i got the perfect tires. 19.99 each to install locally and i still saved about $200.00 on the set. All future tire purchases are coming from here for my other vehicles."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Great deals! I’m satisfied with the price the free shipping and how fast it showed up to my door! Will recommend and re-use this website again if I can!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Bledsoe
"Easy, well priced, fast shipping, no BS. What’s not to like! Great job over there, everyone!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything that was promised was delivered with speed and accuracy. I will definitely be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Thank you for the positive review!

We are glad we could get your tires out to you quickly!
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Good price, fast shipping, good customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Jody,

Thank you for the positive review!

Our teams work very hard to give our customers a great end to end experience!
Posted 1 hour ago
"I was happy with the tires, and felt it was a good price. I would definitely refer your company to others. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Thank you for the positive review and we always appreciate the word of mouth referrals!
Posted 1 hour ago
"Great experience all the way thru! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Brian,

Thank you so much for the positive review!

We are happy you had a great experience!
Posted 18 hours ago
"Prompt Service and Good Product."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Marjorie,

Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 18 hours ago
"I contacted them with a question and they were prompt to answer. The tires arrived shortly after I ordered them. Great service!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Eugene,

Thank you for the positive review.

Our teams work hard to both answer any concerns and shipped the tires quickly!
Posted 20 hours ago
"Tires got here quick..I'll buy more from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Joe,

That is great! We are glad we could get your new tires out to you quickly.

We can't wait to help you out again in the future.
Posted 23 hours ago
"It doesn’t get much easier than this, low prices, fast delivery, 100% satisfied, will do it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome we can't wait to help you out again in the future, and thank you for the positive review!
Posted 1 day ago
"Great prices on go quality name brand tires. Will be ordering more. Be good to have a phone number to call and ask questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the positive review!

We appreciate the feedback and as we grow as a site we will look to take your feedback to add phone support.

We did not want to add that until we could support it with the level of customer service and timely answering we want for our customers.
Posted 1 day ago
"They had the best online price I found and they arrived earlier than they said , they only had one brand left in the size I wanted was the only bad side"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Chris,

Thank you for the feedback, we are always looking to add new brands and sizes into our section so your input helps.

Thank you for the purchase!
Posted 1 day ago
"Tires were here in a few days no shipping cost and no tax, awesome in my book. There is plenty of mechanics around to put them on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Vincent,

That is awesome! We are glad we could get your tires to you quickly and save you a little money!
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, quick shipping, great price. Which I would have found this place sooner. Purchase 4 Hankook tires for my wife's Tiguan. Very nice tires, smooth ride, very little tire noise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Kevin,

We are glad you found us! Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 2 days ago
"The tires showed up fast and I couldnt find a cheaper price. Would recommend to anyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jedidiah,

We are glad we could get you your tires quickly and save you some money!
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast Shipping, Nice price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Diane,

Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 2 days ago
"Super fast delivery! I ordered 4 tires mid morning and by mid afternoon got confirmation they've been shipped! From Michigan to Louisiana they were delivered in 3 days! AND they beat everyone's prices! We will definitely buy our next set from TiresShipped2You!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Kristy,

That is awesome! Our team works very hard to get your orders out as fast as they can, we can't wait to help you out again in the future!
Posted 2 days ago
"Price was good and tires were shipped quickly. Will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Travis,

Glad we could get your tires out to you quickly and save you some money!

We can't wait to help you out in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
"Shipped fast and a good price. Cooper's being difficult about getting my rebate right now. I bought one other set and had no problems with the rebate... Much quieter than my old Goodyear tires."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Glad we could get them out to you quickly!

Please reach out to us if we can be of any assistance with the rebate.
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service tires arrived on time. I will buy my next set of tires from your website. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome! We can't wait to help you out again!
Posted 2 days ago
"Tractor tire came fast. Good price. Very satisfied. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brian,

Thank you for the positive review! Glad we could get you what you needed quickly!
Posted 2 days ago
"these guys are great, huge selection of tires, all different price options, shipped almost instant, received my tires very quickly. My go to for new tires from now on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nick,

Thanks for the positive feedback! Our team works very hard to get the tires out the door and too you as fast as possible!
Posted 2 days ago
TiresShipped2You is rated 4.90 based on 418 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This