TiresShipped2You Reviews

4.92 Rating 160 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend TiresShipped2You

About TiresShipped2You: TiresShipped2You is a fast-growing internet site – a family owned company based in the Midwest with multiple locations to serve you. We are big enough to offer great pricing, selection, and efficient shipping, but still have the mindset to treat you like family. We have been in business for almost 50 years, with an amazing group of very knowledgeable employees waiting to take care of you. We are also Better Business Bureau® Accredited Business.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate TiresShipped2You ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The price was right, the tires arrived as scheduled, they are on the the vehicle and I am very satisfied. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Found what I needed here after wearing out the internet. Shipping was prompt. Just be aware that if it's FedEx and you order 4 tires, you might get two one day and the other two later. Other than that, it was easier than going to the local tire shop and paying almost double for what I saved on Tires Shipped 2 You. I will be buying more from this site next month. Thank You All at Tires Shipped 2 You for great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Very painless process. Price was great. Ship time was fine. The only negative is that they ship with FedEx. I will definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shipping with no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"No problems so far. Got the tires quickly had them installed yesterday very nice tires. I ordered winter tires by mistake(will come in handy here in Tucson). Read reviews about problems with balancing the tires, so got on the freeway drove pass 80mph smooth has glass!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great prices,tires look good they are for winter so have not used them yet.Very good service and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Charles,

Getting ready early! Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 1 day ago
"Good job, nice to have no drama and stress free service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Patrick,

Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 1 day ago
"I am very happy good company highly recommend it πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Benny,

Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 1 day ago
"Shipped and received with no issues and very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy transaction..fast delivery.. recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Carlos,

Thank you for the positive reviews!
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank to TiresShipped2You I was able to afford a great set of tires for my Jeep Liberty!!!!! I saved over $200 by ordering from here!! I had enough money left to get them mounted and do a much needed alignment!! I can not say enough good things about this company; great prices; free shipping; super fast delivery; and best prices anywhere!!! I will definitely be a repeat customer and I have told everyone about them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Tiffany,

That is amazing, we are so glad we had the opportunity to help you out!
Posted 1 day ago
"Tires were cheaper than other tire sites and was shipped right away, got here Quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jonathan,

Thank you for the purchase and the positive review!
Posted 3 days ago
"reasonable shipping time (would have loved it to arrive a bit sooner but that's just me) price was very good and tire was as described. Would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the feedback, as a new site we are always looking for way to improve.

We hope to help you out in the future!
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast shipping, great price for the tires! You can't beat this place for tires."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Scott,

So happy you had a great experience! Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 3 days ago
"Would definately buy from again. Great service and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the positive review, and we can't wait to help you out in the future!
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast free delivery and save money on great tires"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We are glad we could save you some extra money and get your tires out to you quickly!
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price and free shipping. Glad I found you TiresShipped2you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dan,

We are glad you found us as well! Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 4 days ago
"Exactly what I needed, good price and quick (free !) delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the review and we are glad we could get them out to you quickly!
Posted 4 days ago
"Good tire for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Donald,

We are glad you are happy with your purchase!
Posted 4 days ago
"I don’t know what you could do to make it better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Orvill,

That is great to hear! Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 4 days ago
TiresShipped2You is rated 4.92 based on 160 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This