TiresShipped2You Reviews

4.92 Rating 836 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend TiresShipped2You

About TiresShipped2You: TiresShipped2You is a fast-growing internet site – a family owned company based in the Midwest with multiple locations to serve you. We are big enough to offer great pricing, selection, and efficient shipping, but still have the mindset to treat you like family. We have been in business for almost 50 years, with an amazing group of very knowledgeable employees waiting to take care of you. We are also Better Business Bureau® Accredited Business.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TiresShipped2You made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Steve Joneli
"Very good service, prompt shipping (For Free Even) and a good price."
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
James Mcknabb
"Fast shipping great price I'll be shopping there more"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Great price and free shipping can’t beat that"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"If you are used to mediocre service you will be blown away by these guys. Fast delivery, great contact update and tracking...did I mention...the price was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rich,

That is awesome! We are glad our teams could give you such amazing service!
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality and came in good time, very satisfied with this purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"I ordered Cooper Evolutions, they were the cheapest I could find online, shipping was great, they got here sooner than I thought. Definitely will shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Joshua,

That is awesome! We can't wait to help you out again in the future!
Posted 15 hours ago
"Great website and fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nora,

Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very easy and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 20 hours ago
"Great service. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jay,

Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 1 day ago
"I got the federal couragia and they were the best price I could find online. Fast, free shipping. Would highly recommend getting tires if you need them fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
William,

Thank you for the positive review! We love our Federals here!
Posted 1 day ago
"Customer support is very respectful, quick to respond and seem to care about you as a person not a dollar sign! Super competitive prices, lighting fast shipping. All on top of one of the easiest websites to navigate when it comes to tire buying! CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Matthew,

We are so glad you had a great experience! We can't wait to help you out again in the future!
Posted 1 day ago
"Tires arrived within 3 days of ordering and were the lowest price I found. Very pleased!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Michael,

That is great to hear, we are glad we could get your new tires out to you quickly!
Posted 1 day ago
"The contact person I chatted with was excellent. He was polite, helpful and knowlegable. I ordered the wrong size tires (my mistake) and was given the info. I needed to re-order and return product. Thanks for an agreeable experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bruce,

That is great to hear! Our customer service team works very hard to take care of every customer the best we can!
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service, prompt shipping (For Free Even) and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Steve,

Thank you for the positive review! The car looks great!
Posted 1 day ago
"Awesome exactly what i ordered and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Madonna,

Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 2 days ago
"Great site to get tires from. The best price n lowest I can find. Easy and fast shipping. Keep you updated on your items and tracking on shipment. Thank you TiresShipped2You."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Paul,

Thank you for the positive review we are glad we could give you a great experience!
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast shipping! Got my tires within a week and had mounted with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jason,

That is great! We are glad we could get them out to you quickly!
Posted 2 days ago
"Tires were what they described. They arrived on time. They are replacing the same tires that have lasted for years on our dune buggy. Would recommend to anyone asking about needing these type of tires."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the positive review and the recommendation!
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect delivery and product very happy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
That's awesome! Thank you for the business and the positive review!
Posted 2 days ago
"First time using this company...service was awesome and had tires in 3 days. Price and speed to me is best ive dealt with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Charles,

That is great! We are glad we could get your new tires to you quickly!
Posted 2 days ago
"They' re awesome inexpensive and fast delivery! Best place to get tires I will definitely be ordering from them for now on and I will highly recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Weston,

That is awesome! The biggest complement you can give us is recommending us to your friends!
Posted 2 days ago
"Awesome prices!! Fast shipping! Keep doing it right!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Derek,

Thank you ! We will keep up the good work!
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, tires arrived in 4 days and matched my car perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Robert,

Awesome! Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 2 days ago
"Great price, fast service, great communication. Can't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jeb,

Thank you! Our teams work very hard to give a great overall experience!
Posted 2 days ago
TiresShipped2You is rated 4.92 based on 836 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support