TiresShipped2You Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,045 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend TiresShipped2You

About TiresShipped2You: TiresShipped2You is a fast-growing internet site – a family owned company based in the Midwest with multiple locations to serve you. We are big enough to offer great pricing, selection, and efficient shipping, but still have the mindset to treat you like family. We have been in business for almost 50 years, with an amazing group of very knowledgeable employees waiting to take care of you. We are also Better Business Bureau® Accredited Business.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TiresShipped2You made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Blake White
"Great tires for a amazing price."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Mark Faulkner
"An amazing company with by far the best prices for any tire, super fast shipping and tires were a 100% as described!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amanda Thompson
"This is my new Go to tire shop I will never purchase my tires anywhere else . Thank u all so much I received my tires extremely fast and for an amazing price thanks for being a great company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Their customer service is exceptional! Their staff communicated with me very thoroughly as they didn’t have the tires in stock, they sent me updates and walked me through the process. Tires went out same day as purchased and arrived within 3 days! Highly recommend, will purchase from them again! -Carlos, 2016 Charger SRT"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Carlos,

Thank you for such a great review! Our guys work hard to take care of every customer! That looks like one awesome car!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great tires, great delivery"
Posted 3 hours ago
Jordan,

Thank you for the positive review! We love the new Travelstars!
Posted 48 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Prices are very competitive, shipping time was quick (only 2 days for Indiana), and customer service is great. I am very pleased with this purchase!"
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank you for the positive review! We are glad we could get your new tires to you so quickly!
Posted 48 minutes ago
"Hi l haven't put tires on yet. They look good l hope they are rugged. I will let you know if they fail."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 4 days ago
"Tires shipped quick and free. Also prices meet or beat others online."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 4 days ago
"Price was right. Received fast."
Posted 5 days ago
Wray,

Thank you for the positive review !
Posted 4 days ago
"After a problem with ordering from the website, and contacting them via chat. I was able to get the tires I needed, with no further problems. Was shipped right away and arrived when stated."
Posted 5 days ago
Jeffrey,

We are glad our customer service team could get everything fixed and correct for you!
Posted 4 days ago
"Tires arrived very quickly. I will definately use TiresShipped2You for future purchases."
Posted 5 days ago
Steven,

Thank you! We can't wait to help you again in the future.
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price. Received them in only two days. I like that they double check to make sure tire size is correct before shipping."
Posted 6 days ago
Scott,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad some of our double checks give you some more security !
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast shipping. Very satisfied with the tires"
Posted 6 days ago
David,

Thank you for the positive review !
Posted 6 days ago
"The whole process was very easy start to finish. The shipping was quick and the website was easy to navigate. I'm going to buy all my tires from these guys"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the positive review we can't wait to help you our again in the future!
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and exactly as advertised, thank you!"
Posted 6 days ago
Michael,

Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 6 days ago
"Shipped to my door and couldn’t beat the price"
Posted 6 days ago
Donald,

We are glad we could save you some money!
Posted 6 days ago
"Great prices, shipping was fast and customer service response was quick and friendly!"
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer,

Thank you for the positive review, our teams work very hard to give you a great experience from start to finish!
Posted 6 days ago
"very fast shipper, would buy again!"
Posted 1 week ago
Judy,

Thank you for the positive review, we are glad we could get the tires out to you quick!
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick service and good quality product."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 6 days ago
"Great tires for a amazing price."
Posted 1 week ago
Blake,

Thank you for the positive review! We are are glad you love the tires and we could save you a little money!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service will buy again"
Posted 1 week ago
Felix,

Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Prices were very reasonable. Selection was great. Free shipping! extremely satisfied...."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices, tires are great and I got them the next day!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to purchase and quick shipping the only thing I didn’t like it I ordered all 4 tires at once and they all shipped at different times instead of all together 4 tires got here on 3 different days"
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for the feedback we are glad the process was easy for you. The items leave/left our warehouse at the same time, but its a goofy thing with FedEx because of the awkward size of some tires they get separated within their network. Thank you for the positive review, and we hope to see you in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
TiresShipped2You is rated 4.92 based on 1,045 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support