TiresShipped2You Reviews

4.94 Rating 618 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend TiresShipped2You

About TiresShipped2You: TiresShipped2You is a fast-growing internet site – a family owned company based in the Midwest with multiple locations to serve you. We are big enough to offer great pricing, selection, and efficient shipping, but still have the mindset to treat you like family. We have been in business for almost 50 years, with an amazing group of very knowledgeable employees waiting to take care of you. We are also Better Business Bureau® Accredited Business.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TiresShipped2You made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
1
Amy Jepson

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.io team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

3
Jennifer Hourigan
"Only a 3 have not had them mounted yet or inspected by professional, they look good delivered fast on visual there a stamp on tires that look off to me I'll upload picture unsure if it nothing will review after mounting"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chad Hartig
"What a fantastic service you offer. Your choice to partner with Affirm was a key factor in ordering from you. Very competitive price on exactly what I needed for my Ford Truck. A quality, value-based set of tires at a great price. I am so happy. Free shipping and no tax was also a key factor. Shipping was lightning fast. I will absolutely be a repeat customer."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"This is the second time I've purchased tires from TiresShipped2You. Both times they had the best price when taxes, fees, and shipping costs were factored in. Their service is excellent, shipping prompt, communication excellent. They are my go to vendor when it comes to tires."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chuck,

Thank you for the positive review! We love hearing that our customers loved the service so much they came back again! We look forward to helping you out in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
"we were very pleased with our tire,. The tire is hard to find, but tires shipped to u had it! Ordered on Saturday and had the tire Wednesday morning. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Edward,

That is awesome, we are glad we could get the tires out to you quickly!
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered two tires and had them delivered in a couple days with updates on where and when it would be delivered. Awesome! will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Thank you for the positive review!

We can't wait to help you again in the future!
Posted 7 hours ago
"Service and shipping out was fast. My only complaint is that fedex didn't leave the tires at my door where they would have been safe. They were left sitting in my driveway open to everyones view and could have easily been stolen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Robert,

We are glad we could get the tires out to you quickly.

We apologize for FedEx leaving the package out in the open like that.
Posted 7 hours ago
"Fast service great tires good deal.delivered to the front door.thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ernie,

Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 7 hours ago
"I've purchased a lot of tires online for myself and family. This was best deal ever considering price, service, free shipping and current manufacture date evidenced by DOT date code. Some I have received from other vendors had years old dates! Just sorry I won't be needing any more tires soon! AAA+++ vendor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much! We are glad we could give you such a great experience.
Posted 7 hours ago
"i ordered the tires they came within a few days from halfway across the country ...they were the exact tires i ordered,,,, they ate fast and easy to deal with.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paul,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad we could get everything out to you quickly!
Posted 7 hours ago
"This is my first set of Cooper Discoverer AT3’s. They look great, ride smooth and quiet and make my truck feel like a new vehicle."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Paul,

Welcome to the Cooper club! We love our Coopers here and the new A/T3s here!
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with the service I received. Will definitely use this for tires in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you! We look forward to helping you out in the future!
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast shipping. Easy transaction. I ordered and received the exact tires I requested at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Greg,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad we could save you some money!
Posted 4 days ago
"Got my tires quick and the best prices I could find,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you! We work hard to keep our pricing competitive and ship quickly!
Posted 4 days ago
"Assum tire at a super low price. Saved even more money by using their discount. Easy to order and it arrived in a couple of days. Will install it myself on the Burgman. Couldnt be more happy with the tire or service I have recieved."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Curtis,

That is great we are so happy we could help you out and get you everything you needed!
Posted 4 days ago
"Well worth it . Quik and direct"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Randy,

Thank you! We work hard to get all packages out quickly!
Posted 4 days ago
"very fast shipping,tires are exactly what I needed at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the positive review! We are glad we could get your tires out to you quickly!
Posted 4 days ago
"Great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you! We work hard to keep our pricing competitive.
Posted 4 days ago
"Tires arrived fast and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the positive review! We are glad we could get them out to you quickly!
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, quick shipments. You can’t ask for much more than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Aaron,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad we could help you out and get your tires to you quickly!
Posted 6 days ago
"Tires came on time, in great condition and at a great price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service in price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Randy,

Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 6 days ago
"My tires were delivered in 3 days at a fantastic price. Even more important they were 6 ply with a higher load rating than my original tires. When I need more tractor tires I will be back to Tires Shipped 2 You."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lewis,

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad we could get the new tires out to you quickly!
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast shipping at good price. I purchased a set of Cooper DIscoverer At3 4s’s for my Ram 1500. Very smooth and quiet tire. Got to try them in the snow two days after receiving. They did very well. Happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review! We love the new A/T3's big improvement over an already great tire.
Posted 6 days ago
TiresShipped2You is rated 4.94 based on 618 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support