TiresShipped2You Reviews

4.98 Rating 52 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend TiresShipped2You

About TiresShipped2You: TiresShipped2You is a fast-growing internet site – a family owned company based in the Midwest with multiple locations to serve you. We are big enough to offer great pricing, selection, and efficient shipping, but still have the mindset to treat you like family. We have been in business for almost 50 years, with an amazing group of very knowledgeable employees waiting to take care of you. We are also Better Business Bureau® Accredited Business.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate TiresShipped2You ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Missy Diehl
Verified Buyer
"Amazing prices and fast shipping. I’ll definitely be a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Timothy Storms
Verified Buyer
"Great product and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Timothy We are glad you are happy with your purchase!
Posted 3 days ago
Sam Musick
Verified Buyer
"Just what I ordered shipped on time and at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sam we are glad you were happy with your order!
Posted 3 days ago
Gary Small
Verified Buyer
"I was looking for tires and typed in the size. There they were. Next thing I knew they were in my carport. Good tire. Good price. Good service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gary thank you for the positive review, we are glad we could give you a great experience!
Posted 3 days ago
Ronald Benjamin
Verified Buyer
"They deliver very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ronald we are glad we could get you the tires quick!
Posted 3 days ago
"Experience was great. Tires shipped out very fast and arrived quickly. Love the fact there was no shipping fees along with no taxes. Saved $$$ not only on the tires purchased but also on the installment. All in all i’ll be back for my next set."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are glad you had a great experience! We will be here to take care of you on your next set you need!
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect fit and strong"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome we are glad you are happy with your purchase!
Posted 4 days ago
Denise Symens
Verified Buyer
"Great prices and excellent customer service. I will shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Denise We look forward to taking care of you again!
Posted 4 days ago
"Had what I needed and shipped extremely quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We are glad you had a good experience!
Posted 5 days ago
Jonathan La Salle
Verified Buyer
"I am extremely happy with the whole process. The options, the selection, product information and check out was very smooth. I am in the market for Ford F-350 on and off road tires in the very near future. Will not hesitate to order two more sets for my pick up. I am extremely grateful. Thank You so much. Sincerely, Da P8NTRMAN"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Johnathan thank you for the positive review and we can't wait to get that other truck looking great with some new tires!
Posted 6 days ago
Ronnie Laymon
Verified Buyer
"I needed to replace a golf cart tire. Website is user friendly and tracking was awesome on my order. I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ronnie,

we are glad you enjoyed the site and the experience you had with us!
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery! works great:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome, thank you for the positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered them on a Friday & had them by Tuesday. Very fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great, we are glad we could get them out to you quickly!
Posted 1 week ago
Pamela Norman
Verified Buyer
"I made a mistake and order the wrong tires. I contacted. Your support person. Who help me get on the right track to send the tires back. thanks for being there!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got a really good price and they came quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome, we are glad you are happy with your purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipment and a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are glad you had a good experience!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service - good pricing. ( FedEx does suck adding an extra day to shipping. ) Their 100% reviews are definitely earned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review! We are sorry you had an issue with FedEx, but we are glad you got your product and had a good experience with us!
Posted 1 week ago
Joseph Peterson
Verified Buyer
"Fast shipping, availability of 16.5" truck tires, looks good & rides well on the truck."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joseph we are glad we could meet your expectations and that the tires look good!
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and correct product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
William Simons
Verified Buyer
"The price an the customer service was awsome responded fast thank you but FedEx was another thing not good to deal with at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
William we are glad that you had a good experience with us, but we apologize for any issues with FedEx.
Posted 1 week ago
TiresShipped2You is rated 4.98 based on 52 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This