Tivon Fine Jewellery Reviews

5.0 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Tivon Fine Jewellery
5.0
Based on 32 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Tivon Fine Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203-209-2025

Email:

info@tivonjewels.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Tivon Fine Jewellery made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tivon Fine Jewellery 5 star review on 18th November 2023
Erica Clarke
Tivon Fine Jewellery 5 star review on 23rd June 2022
Anonymous
Tivon Fine Jewellery 5 star review on 4th January 2018
Victoria
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were referred to Ariel by a family member and it was the best advice we could have received. Ariel is absolutely fantastic!!! Always patient and he has so much knowledge about the stones and jewellery that we never felt worried about what we were going to receive. I had originally contacted him about my engagement ring, which we had bespoke made, but loved it so much we also asked him to make both of our wedding bands. Honestly, we can not speak highly enough of Ariel and his jewellery and would recommend to anybody!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Your words are embarrassingly kind. Thank you!
Posted 6 years ago
My husband picked it out for me which made me feel very special
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
He picked well! Very clever husband ;)
Posted 6 years ago
There are so many reasons why we love working with Tivon, a few are listed here below: 1. Product offering - Their wide range of beautifully crafted, unique pieces of fine jewellery are largely unrivalled. 2. The Team - Everyone at Tivon is delighted to help however they can. Whether a small or large enquiry the team are always supportive and happy to help. They have fantastic knowledge of their products. 3. Trust - Most importantly we implicitly trust Tivon, a key factor in our industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Much appreciated! Always a pleasure to work with dedicated fine jewellers like yourselves.
Posted 6 years ago
I purchased a piece of jewellery from Tivon which was hand made to my specification and the piece made was superb. The quality of the green Amethyst in terms of its cut, clarity and saturation was undeniably beautiful. Its surrounding clasp which gently pinned it was so slender and discrete so as to not distract the eye from the beautiful stone itself. Thank you Tivon for a beautiful piece I was proud to present as a gift and was well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Your words are most flattering. It was a pleasure making the piece for you.
Posted 6 years ago
Quality and charming service. A stunningly beautiful product purchased but so difficult to choose. Going to be hard not to return just to see their stunning pieces.........and maybe just to be tempted once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
No pain no gain ;) We'll guide you through and ensure you find your perfect jewellery creation.
Posted 6 years ago
The designs and quality of workmanship was outstanding and the entire process was a delight start to finish as Ariel and Nicky were such lovely people to do business with - and there was chocolate, what more can I say? I am really looking forward to my next purchase !
Tivon Fine Jewellery 5 star review on 4th January 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
There's always room for chocolate ;)
Posted 6 years ago
Dealt with Ariel who looked after us, the service provided was second to none. I would highly recommend Tivon to anyone looking for great quality diamonds and first class customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Always happy to help! Pass on the good word.
Posted 6 years ago
Have been a customer of Tivon’s for many years - always good jewellery & service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Much appreciated! A real team effort.
Posted 6 years ago
We are very proud to be working with a company with such refreshingly high quality gemstones. The quality of their selection of gems, as well as their craftmanship, is particularly impressive, only a minority of jewellery companies today seek for the level of quality that Tivon Fine Jewellery obtains.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We appreciate your kind words
Posted 6 years ago
I've always had a fascination for tanzanite after reading about it years ago - how it was created by rare geographical activity and heat, and that it is in essence a finite source. Since then I have always wanted to own piece I am delighted with my tanzanite ring - it is a stunning pale violet, set beautifully between two diamonds. Incredibly eye-catching and already been commented on friends. Our dealings with Ariel were excellent; he was always contactable and provided advice and guidance on the selection process to ensure we bought the piece we were happiest with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It was our pleasure!
Posted 6 years ago
They listened very carefully to what I wanted and came up with some beautiful options for me that were well within the price range that I gave to them. The service was excellent and the item I purchased was beautifully gift wrapped. I would definitely recommend Tivon Fine Jewellery to all my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you! Very much appreciated!
Posted 6 years ago
System Test
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Tivon Fine Jewellery is rated 5.0 based on 32 reviews