Tom & Teddy Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 51 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Tom & Teddy Ltd
Read Tom & Teddy Ltd Reviews
Very simple site to navigate and order came as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Order arrived quickly as promised. Unfortunately my enjoyment of the shorts was brief, as on the first occasion I wore them at my local gym they were stolen from the changing rooms. That’s how attractive they were😎
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Harry Thanks so much for writing a review... but sorry to hear your trunks were stolen! We're sending you a quick email as a follow up.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied first time customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fine. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent. Arrived rapidly, properly packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The customer service was outstanding - the team at Tom and Teddy always responded to questions quickly and the order arrived so quickly. It was an absolutely delightful experience at every stage of buying our shorts and rash vests.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy to order and delivery was also quick and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Free postage & generally arriving the day after ordering. As I had ordered multiple T shirts on a number of occasions recently, Tom & Teddy thoughtfully called me to check my credit card wasn’t being used fraudulently. I teasingly suggested that, as I had ordered so many T shirts, they should give me a discount and the next day one arrived! Service as you hope it will be. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
easy! on time! will recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order, quick to arrive - thanks very much !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy and punctual arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and excellent quality shorts ... Now bought 4 pairs !!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
All good and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very simple and easy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and delivered to Hong Kong in only a few days! Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No fuss, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super! Offer more discount and I’ll be ordering again 😆 Maybe you can expand to add a “Tanya” range for us gals 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast ordering and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tom & Teddy Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 51 reviews