Tony's Textiles Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tony's Textiles

How would you rate Tony's Textiles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I bought for the first time from your company , and i am really pleased with the crushed velvet curtains , i would definitely buy again and recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a pair of single flanelette Duvet sets. Tony's were the only company who had them in a Beige/Natural colourway."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They are outstanding, the customer care is very good and they go the extra mile to help. The staff are very friendly and helpful and helped me to get what i needed. The value for money is exceptional and quality of goods is very good. I can highly recommend this company, i have used them twice now and will continue to use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful inexpensive curtains, well made, lots of choice of cutains. Have used this company before, alway very happy with items. Because of the very bad snow, I didn't expect delivery to be prompt, but they arrived on time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and great prices. Ordered and received within 4 days!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Recently bought some Christmas cushion covers to brighten up my room and couldn't be more happier with my purchase. The quality is excellent and at a great price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very prompt service. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have orders twice from this company. Both times the service in every way has been above excellent. I would like to rate them MORE than five stars if it were possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tony's Textiles is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This