Tony's Textiles Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tony's Textiles
393 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
78 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
63 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
21 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
36 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tony's Textiles made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Tony's Textiles? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Tony's Textiles receives. Reply Free
"Amazing value for money plus fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought for the first time from your company , and i am really pleased with the crushed velvet curtains , i would definitely buy again and recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought a pair of single flanelette Duvet sets. Tony's were the only company who had them in a Beige/Natural colourway."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They are outstanding, the customer care is very good and they go the extra mile to help. The staff are very friendly and helpful and helped me to get what i needed. The value for money is exceptional and quality of goods is very good. I can highly recommend this company, i have used them twice now and will continue to use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Beautiful inexpensive curtains, well made, lots of choice of cutains. Have used this company before, alway very happy with items. Because of the very bad snow, I didn't expect delivery to be prompt, but they arrived on time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service and great prices. Ordered and received within 4 days!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Recently bought some Christmas cushion covers to brighten up my room and couldn't be more happier with my purchase. The quality is excellent and at a great price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very prompt service. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have orders twice from this company. Both times the service in every way has been above excellent. I would like to rate them MORE than five stars if it were possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tony's Textiles is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support