Tony's Textiles Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Tony's Textiles
445 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
64 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
34 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
46 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
37 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tony's Textiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered some net curtain for my bedroom, I requested the sides to be hemmed and the length shortened. The net arrived very quickly and the sewing was very good and the net looks lovely. I am happy to recommend to people. this is a very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Tony's Textiles? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I've just received my nets from TT and iam absolutely delighted with the quality of them .prompt service.excellent.very good prices.thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality.. Great choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing value for money plus fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought for the first time from your company , and i am really pleased with the crushed velvet curtains , i would definitely buy again and recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought a pair of single flanelette Duvet sets. Tony's were the only company who had them in a Beige/Natural colourway."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They are outstanding, the customer care is very good and they go the extra mile to help. The staff are very friendly and helpful and helped me to get what i needed. The value for money is exceptional and quality of goods is very good. I can highly recommend this company, i have used them twice now and will continue to use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautiful inexpensive curtains, well made, lots of choice of cutains. Have used this company before, alway very happy with items. Because of the very bad snow, I didn't expect delivery to be prompt, but they arrived on time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service and great prices. Ordered and received within 4 days!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Recently bought some Christmas cushion covers to brighten up my room and couldn't be more happier with my purchase. The quality is excellent and at a great price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have orders twice from this company. Both times the service in every way has been above excellent. I would like to rate them MORE than five stars if it were possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tony's Textiles is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support