Toola Interiors Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Toola Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Toola Interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03330507089

Location:

2 Victoria Buildings Low Bentham

Write Your review

Tell us how Toola Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great company fast delivery would recommend 100% to friends and family
Toola Interiors 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Products are so beautiful and worth every penny. They came perfectly packaged and in such a short amount to time too. Highly recommend xxx
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a couple of lovely items from Toola, super fast delivery and packaged very well.
Very reasonable price too, some retailers are abit over priced for the same items.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely item & great service
Posted 6 months ago
The delivery met all my expectations! So efficient and professional, in terms of packaging, emails of delivery and sent on time.
The product is an absolutely stunning, better than I imagined.
One happy consumer - I just need to save up for a few more purchases now
Posted 6 months ago
Hi
I had to wait for week but finally it arrived. It was beautifully packed and secured. Now about the item I was a little nervous to order this tall bonbon jar but I would say it is worth ordering and talking the risk it looks lovely very different and elegant in my formal sitting room
Toola Interiors 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service. Will definitely be shopping here again.
Posted 10 months ago
I received the square mirror wall art quickly, the service was brilliant and will definitely be buying from again. 10/10
Toola Interiors 5 star review on 1st November 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service,item packaged to very hi spec and delivered when specified.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
I came across Toola via Instagram, omg love the products and prices. Decided to order a few things and my order arrived so quickly. Very pleased with the service, and will definitely be ordering in the future. Xx
Posted 11 months ago
A great find in the little town of Bentham. A great range of products from, furniture to gifts, and the service was second to none. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service from Toola Interiors! My items arrived within a few days and they were super quick with regards to their response with any queries I had! Will definitely be recommending them and also purchasing a lot more myself in the future I’m sure!
Toola Interiors 5 star review on 24th September 2019 Toola Interiors 5 star review on 24th September 2019 Toola Interiors 5 star review on 24th September 2019 Toola Interiors 5 star review on 24th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, very friendly and delivery was really quick. Will buy again!!
Posted 1 year ago
I discovered Toola via Google and found the perfect candlesticks for my home. Ordered them and then decided to get another set. I called customer service and they added to my existing order! No extra postage to pay and they all arrived the next day. Products are gorgeous and service was fantastic!!! Thank you...
Posted 1 year ago
The service from toola has been amazing, I’ve been kept up to date with every step of my order & was contacted prior to delivery to make sure the day was convenient. The lamps themselves are amazing & cheaper than on a different site! Will definitely be using again
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Toola were fantastic. We asked for help with 'propping' a lodge for an open weekend and in 2 days they manage to come to us with a proposal for each room, product list and price as well as visual images and a presentation list. We met on the Thursday and all the products were delivered by the Friday. Lauren was a great help when we needed advise on a couple of the items. We can't thank you both enough :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. High quality products. Delivery before than expected and kept you informed of every step of your order. Package excellent. Products just stunning. Top service and shop. Highly recommended. Thanks again Toola!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing efficient service Easy to use simple website .Prompt processes or order Confirmation and tracking of order which arrived earlier than anticipated High quality goods and adequate packaging After care follow up has been really good
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed my shopping experience at Toola last week. I went specifically looking for a piece of furniture for my hallway but wasn’t sure I’d find one, but I did and wasn’t disappointed! It’s perfect and looks great. Whilst there I couldn’t help but look upstairs and also bought clothes. I thought the clothes were really good quality and I’ve never been somewhere before where every item fits and looks great! I could have bought the entire floor!
What I particularly liked about the shop was how you can see every item. It’s not crammed with stock, and this gives you the opportunity to see what’s there rather than feeling like you can’t see the wood for the trees, so to speak, which is something I have found a lot of other ‘interior stores’ tend to do.
Having bought furniture and clothes I then remembered I had visited in my ‘mini’ but Tom was great and helped us get everything in there safe and sound.
Thanks again and I’ll be back soon!
Toola Interiors 5 star review on 10th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic looking shop,well worth a vist.
(High Bentham) - Posted 1 year ago
Toola Interiors is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews