Ready Steady Sell Reviews

3.44 Rating 151 Reviews
60 %
of reviewers recommend Ready Steady Sell
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Ready Steady Sell Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006126957

Email:

info@readysteadysell.co.uk

Location:

OFFICE 1, TEAM VALLEY BUSINESS CENTRE, GATESHEAD

Write Your review

Tell us how Ready Steady Sell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Totally appalling customer service from the branch manager. Unprofessional, unreliable, unqualified for the job. Doors not working properly, entrance gates never closed. The branch is in a total mess since the woman took over. Wondering whether they write their own reviews???
Posted 2 years ago
Great help great price would highly recommend!!
Posted 2 years ago
Gave me an accurate valuation
Posted 2 years ago
Regarding to my circumstances I have found the service very good and reliable. I would no hesitation to recommend using this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Offer was too low but would welcome the chance to re negotiate
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely easy & does exactly what you are after very fast and efficient service would definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good set up and reliable. Would use again
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, friendly and efficient would highly recommend....
Posted 2 years ago
A very reasonable valuation for a quick sale (or remortgage) done by a very knowledgeable people's person! Exactly what we were after!
Posted 2 years ago
Interesting and good service
Posted 2 years ago
They provided a quote for a quick sale which was inline with what I expected. The service was prompt and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, professional and spot on with their valuation.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional & efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Victorian Farm house with 4 bedrooms, very large kitchen and living room. Front extended porch. Approx 2 acre field. Two stables. External purpose built Office facility 30 ft x 12 ft. Large barn Large Old stone garage 40 ft x 20 ft. Small quiet garden with a gazebo and Bar. Chicken run. Large front garden surrounded by Beech trees. Built approx 1912 solid Natural stone in 3 sides solid red brick front. Central heating oil based. All she’d have electric. Bathroom and shower upstairs toilet downstairs. Two smaller out shed one for storage other old W/C no longer used. Natural spring well outside covered. Another shed 15 ft x 12 ft used for freezer and clothes lines. Property is freehold. Internal decorating needed only
Posted 2 years ago
A Company that knows where it's going. A particularly good service and a very good valuation. A highly recommended Company. Paul Kent
Posted 2 years ago
My valuation was reasonable, in the sense it had to take into account how property of similar description sold over a 3 year period
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with my valuation." found your site helpful fast and straightforward
Posted 2 years ago
They provided a prompt pricing that helped our decision making. The valuation was as we expected a little below market value but not ridiculously so. Communications etc were very good.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my valuation.
Posted 2 years ago
Seemed to be ok
Posted 3 years ago
Ready Steady Sell is rated 3.44 based on 151 reviews