https://www.torexfx.com Reviews

4.21 Rating 19 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.torexfx.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.torexfx.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been observing my son trading with this company for a few months to make himself an extra income since we are in a not so great financial situation during this whole pandemic , and seeing some decent results that he acheived i decided to try it by myself as well , im not talking about thousands of dollars , since we can not invest much . We make an extra 100-200 dollars each month that we send to our bank accounts , and those are really helping us out during this time .
Posted 1 day ago
I started a few weeks ago and chose the automatic system for trading , since I dont really have much time troughout the day . I made money but also lost , thats not really their fault since the robot was explained to me with a risk , and if I will have the additional time , ill get in contact with the account manager , everything else is fine
Posted 2 days ago
I usually dont write reviews , but since this kind of surprised me , i feel like i have to . I decided to try some trading just for the sake of it , i have been seeing ADs on it everywhere , i was a bit unsure and scared , but also intrigued . Started with 250 EUR and nothing really happened for a few weeks , i lost some money and made some money here and there , within a 20-30 EUR range . The last month was a crucial month for Bitcoin , as my account manager told me , he convinced me to deposit a little bit more in order to make bigger profits . I went with 2k since he explained everything about crypto and actually directed me to a legit website about it , where i could also see how much in price it grew . Yesterday i withdrew a profit of additional 938 EUR , when the bitcoin was at its highest . I am glad i tried and will consider investing more in the future .
Posted 1 week ago
copy-trader on this website is a thing ! this tool makes it very easy to develop a successful trading technique with a little help overtime (if you have already a little experience and decide to try on your own)
Posted 1 week ago
I got a recommendation from my colleague and decided to try it . I have never traded anything before, only investing with my bank , but honestly this is much more profitable than investing in stocks .
Posted 1 week ago
If you are a first time user i would highly recommend to make use of an account manager , since i have lost money with trading on my own . I am in touch with my personal account manager and the losses have decreased significantly .
Posted 1 week ago
I am trading on this platform for weeks already and I can say that i never experienced something sketchy. Whenever i wanted to withdraw my profits there was never an issue , and it was also very quick due to the option of using my crypto wallet
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a legit trading platform , crypto wallet makes the deposit and withdrawal super easy and i never had any problems . Not to mention the fact that the support is quick and reliable .
Posted 2 weeks ago
This broker is good , just the withdrawal process is a little annoying since i have to wait 14 business days for them to process the payment . Overall i was told it is because of security reasons and got explained that they have to check my identity to make sure its really me , but as long as i get my profits sent to me , everything is fine . I read some bad reviews and got scared because i tried it before doing so , but to be honest , evrything is working well , so πŸ™‚
Posted 2 weeks ago
This broker is good , just the withdrawal process is a little annoying since i have to wait 14 business days for them to process the payment . Overall i was told it is because of security reasons and got explained that they have to check my identity to make sure its really me , but as long as i get my profits sent to me , everything is fine . I read some bad reviews and got scared because i tried it before doing so , but to be honest , evrything is working well , so πŸ™‚
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wanted to try cryptocurrencies but was afraid to do it on my own , since i dont really understand how to do it , mostly i signed up just for the support they provide you with - i get everything explained and helped with , which is a huge plus point that you dont always get !
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am with this broker company for a few weeks now and everything is going fine with me . I used to trade alone and things went well , just a few days ago i started to work with an account manager there since i have not much time on my hands currently and i dont see any dramatic changes or scammy behaviour . As i read everywhere there is only one person everyone is complaining about , maybe the issue there was solved? From my experience , this website is just as good as any other licensed broker.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am with this broker company for a few weeks now and everything is going fine with me . I used to trade alone and things went well , just a few days ago i started to work with an account manager there since i have not much time on my hands currently and i dont see any dramatic changes or scammy behaviour . As i read everywhere there is only one person everyone is complaining about , maybe the issue there was solved? From my experience , this website is just as good as any other licensed broker.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am a longtime trader at this website and I can only say that the service provided from the account managers and customer service is actually very good . It always depends on your trading experience lvl and if you chose to trade alone or get help , there is always bad stuff to say if there is no one else to blame ! Since I have a decent client relationship to my account manager , i felt the need to prove this statement wrong .
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got to try this trading platform 2 weeks ago and so far everything is going well and i make a little profit here and there. i am pleased with the customer service , they also explained to me he withdrawal policy and it makes sense if you think of it in a more safe and secure way that you can only withdraw after personally calling them or e-mailing them. Cant complain about anything
Posted 3 weeks ago
What i was honestly surprised about is the fact , that i can follow other traders activities and strategies and apply them to my own trading , this feature this website provides is helping me a lot to customize my own strategies in various aspects of the market , for sure would recommend trying it out , if you are someone who likes to invest his time and energy to learn a new skill
Posted 1 month ago
What i was honestly surprised about is the fact , that i can follow other traders activities and strategies and apply them to my own trading , this feature this website provides is helping me a lot to customize my own strategies in various aspects of the market , for sure would recommend trying it out , if you are someone who likes to invest his time and energy to learn a new skill
Posted 1 month ago
Actually a very user friendly website for me as a beginner , I am not so great with computers and I stopped investing with my bank since I didn’t make much on profits there , so I am in contact with an Account manager to guide me trough. I enjoy it so far and it’s something i like to do in my free time !
Posted 1 month ago
This broker is just as good as any other online broker , deposited 250 USD and got an assistant to guide me trough . The communication is organized and good , can not say anything bad
Posted 1 month ago
https://www.torexfx.com is rated 4.21 based on 19 reviews