Total Quality Security Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Total Quality Security Ltd
5.0
Based on 139 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Total Quality Security Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

phil@tqsecurity.co.uk

Location:

Unit 18, Ultramax Business Park, Horbury
Wakefield
WF4 5FF

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Quality Security Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Total Quality Security Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2022
Anthony Mills
Total Quality Security Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2022
Anthony Mills
Total Quality Security Ltd 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Hannah Standage
Total Quality Security Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Suresh
Total Quality Security Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Susan G
Total Quality Security Ltd 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Lindsey And Rob Burrow
Total Quality Security Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Erron Lloyd
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had speaking with Ben for a while about getting my gates done. A house a couple of streets away we’re getting an install so it was the perfect opportunity to see the product in the flesh. I was not disappointed Phil made the whole design process simple and easy and we decided on a style, size and type of gate we wanted. The sustainaboard was a fantastic option and far superior to normal composite. TQS also provided a brick layer to build my pillars up and finish off with copings. They added additional legs to my infill panels for strength. The pedestrian gate is millimetre perfect Communication throughout the process was very good, with TQS providing regular updates. A training session was provided once everything was finished so we all knew how to work the gates by phone, intercom or fob and how to override them should there be a powercut Overall i cannot recommend TQS enough.
Total Quality Security Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2022 Total Quality Security Ltd 5 star review on 30th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The quality of the gate and railings is fantastic. Excellent quality and excellent workmanship. I will update my review once it is complete with some pictures of the completed install. Hopefully once it is all completed it will have been worth the wait !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I can't speak more highly of TQS. We received amazing service start to finish. Phil was professional and kept us up to date with the whole process. I was invited to the workshop to look at board sample colours and was given different options to choose from. The team have been back to tweak the gates since and have dealt with this promptly. All the guys were pleasant and worked really hard when fitting day came. The gates themselves are amazing quality. We've had lots of positive comments about them and they've made our house feel really secure. I wouldn't recommend another company. TQS are the only company to use in our opinion.
Total Quality Security Ltd 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Phil and his team were very professional and the attention to detail was second to none. The quality of the gates is exceptional. We wanted cut outs of owl incorporated in the gate and Phil has done an excellent job. I would strongly recommend them.
Total Quality Security Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
From start to finish Phil kept me informed about the whole process. It took a little longer than first thought but that was down to issues with 3rd parties. I had a sliding gate and matching side panels made, the quality is second to none. TQS weren’t the cheapest but by far were the best choice. I would definitely have them back at my next property.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We love a our gates, the staff and the service were 1st class.
Total Quality Security Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service provided by Phil and his team. Very professional and dedicated team - extremely happy with the electric gates and the service provided!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I'm one week in with my new gates that Phil and the team put together for me. I have to say I am blown away with them. Everything from the design, the build/installation right through to the final commissioning has been absolutely A1. I couldn't recommend TQS any more highly. Top team, great products, cracking results.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tqs the company to go to for Taylor made Gates and railings to your specification. Friendly family run business with staff you can discuss your requirements with. If you need a quote call TQS Many thanks Richard Burnhill.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When looking for my new gates I discovered that TQS is one of the few suppliers who provide the full package, design, manufacture and installation, all trouble-free. Everyone we dealt with at TQS took ownership of their role and was professional, motivated, committed and thorough. We are very proud of our new gates. They are stylish, sturdy and silent. I guarantee you will get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TQS created the most stunning gate for our property. Brilliant workmanship, excellent customer service, delivering everything we asked for to a very high quality. Highly recommended for a trust worthily high quality gate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service from start to finish received from the whole team. Workmanship was to the highest standard. The gates look great and work so well. No hesitation in the five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The projects on the TQS website, social media pages, and the many positive reviews gave us plenty of info and confidence in our decision to deal with them. Quick response to queries, site visit, quotation, and design spec. Regular updates with first and final installation dates as promised. Work was professional, neat and tidy. Team friendly and helpful. A stress free experience throughout. Totally happy the final results, our gates look fantastic. A big thanks to the all the team at TQS!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
During one of the many National lockdowns, my wife and I would enjoy our daily exercise from Woodlesford to Rothwell to the only place we were allowed to visit: Morrison’s! And each day, we would walk past a house on Park Lane where TQS were installing an electric gate. Each day, we would see how much progress was being made with this gate, electrics and pathway. Several months later, we moved to a house next-door-but-one. It needed a gate and obviously it needed to be electric. Having seen the great job done on the neighbour’s gate, we contacted TQS and by the following morning, Ben was at our house and provided a quote a few hours later. One of the other companies took months to even get back in touch. We accepted the quote and within a few months, the posts were expertly fitted and the made-to-measure, bespoke gate was fitted a few weeks later. We received regular updates about what would happen next and when. An all-round tremendous job. On our way home from work, we simple ask Siri to open the gates and the grey anthracite gates with a black finish , are wide open for our return. There’s an easy-to-use app which let’s you amend the entry code…can set a temporary code for people who need to gain access. A blumming great job and the fellas who did all of the work were great. As each of the reviews state: would defo recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We've recently had bespoke electric gates installed by TQS and could not have been happier with the process from start to finish. Being able to visit the workshop to see all of the styles, colours and finishing options helped us to make decisions we could feel confident with. No pushy sales at all. We were able to bring home sample boards to choose the best colour for our brick and stone work and it helped to try out and understand the gadgets before we went ahead with our order. All of the team are really friendly, professional and informative. Brilliant communication throughout. Fitters amazing on the days of both the groundwork and installation, the engineers were considerate of our neighbours and explained everything to us thoroughly before they left. TQS worked with us to tie in the gates with our existing security systems and we've had lots of compliments from friends and neighbours (and random passers by!) on the look of our new gates. I would use TQS again in a heartbeat and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service from start to finish. Highly recommend , the quality of finish is superb. Kept update through the entire process and such a friendly team to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, beautiful gates - highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have just had our automatic gates fitted by TQS and we are absolutely delighted with the end product. We cannot speak highly enough of the whole team, very professional,friendly and reliable and would recommend them to anyone who is thinking about getting new gates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent work, excellent team, tidy and neat. Planned well, did what they said. We are really happy with the result and value for money. Looks a million $
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well what can I say! Top service from start to finish. Nothing is too much trouble for TQS and the whole experience was a pleasure… they even dealt with a moaning neighbour from the bottom of our driveway!! We replaced a single large gate with 2 very solid, robust and modern ones - utilising the very latest in Black composite material. Top effort, top job, top lads!! Thanks TQS…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Total Quality Security Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 139 reviews