Total SEO Reviews Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Total SEO Reviews
Read Total SEO Reviews Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01252 329160

Email:

info@total-seo.co.uk

Location:

1-2 Alexandra TerraceAlexandra RoadAldershotHampshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Total SEO Reviews made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been working with TotalSeo for a couple of months now; incredible service, attention to detail. My Accounts Manager, Claire, is fantastic! Enthusiasm, regular updates and a keen eye for detail. Well done TotalSeo!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and listen to exactly what we required and our stats have improved in the first 2 months already.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! It's great to hear such fantastic feedback! I am really pleased that you are happy with your campaign with us.
Kind regards
Michelle Chapple
Company Director
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company, always working very hard to optimise your SEO and keeping you in the loop of progress and adjustments. We've seen a huge increase in our SEO score and we've just started doing some successful Google Ads campaigns.
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon Emile, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. I am really pleased to hear how happy you are with everything. I will be sure to let Erin know your comments.
Kind regards
Michelle Chapple - Company Director
Posted 1 year ago
Introduced by Matt McDermott when he joined Total SEO. Explained everything TOTAL SEO would do and how they would achieve it and how they would keep me up to date. They have delivered everything they said they would. What more could you ask for.
Posted 2 years ago
I was recommended Total SEO by one of my agents who have been dealing with them. I would not have tried them if that hadn’t been the case as I had been burnt by other companies in the past. I was immediately struck at the detail that Total SEO went into at looking at my website. You get a very thorough report each month which you can go through with your appointed SEO professional. My contact is Tom with whom I always seem to get hold of if I have a question, which in this day and age of being put on hold or going through endless channels to speak to anyone, is great. In the past with other companies, the SEO may have been performed by someone overseas with whom I had no contact or follow up. Tom never rushes his explanations and listens to what I wish to obtain with regard to results.
I have only been with Total SEO for 3 months but already there are very positive changes in all the aspects of SEO on my website and I can see these in the monthly reports, so I look forward to even better results in the future. I therefore recommend Total SEO.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. I am really pleased to hear how happy you are with the service that Tom has provided with and that you can see the benefits of the campaign at such an early stage.

I will be sure to pass your comments onto Tom who will be thrilled to read them.

Kind regards
Michelle Chapple - Company Director - 01252 329160
Posted 2 years ago
Having suddenly dropped off Google almost completely for some unexplained reason Total SEO have got us back on page one of Google (and Bing) for nearly all the key words we wanted. It took a little while to build back up but now worth it!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your review, this is fantastic to hear, I was speaking with Tan earlier regarding your campaign. It's great to see that we've got you back to the top of Google and Bing.

If you ever need to speak to me directly my number is 01252 329160.
Kind regards
Michelle Chapple - Company Director
Posted 2 years ago
Simon- a very helpful chap, helped me with all my problems. This guy deserves a raise!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! I will be sure to pass those comments onto Simon. He will be delighted!

Kind regards
Michelle Chapple - Company Director - 01252 329160
Posted 2 years ago
Highly efficient, friendly and knowledgeable staff, very competitive pricing and above all they get results, what more do you want.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our services, it's very much appreciated.

Claire really enjoys working on your campaign so this is really nice to hear.

Kind regards
Michelle Chapple - Company Director - 01252 329160
Posted 2 years ago
Great team, great company and always available to discuss strategies with. Lots of Thanks to Matt McDermott, He is awesome.
Regards
Irfan
STS CARS MANCHESTER
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Irfan,

Thank you so much for your comments, Matt will be thrilled I'm sure!

It's great to hear how happy you are with the service you are receiving.

Kind regards
Michelle Chapple - Company Director - 01252 329160
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional,Matt has done well even though he has had to chase me a lot to get the work done. They do both PPC and organic SEO for my website.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bradley,

Thank you for your comments regarding the campaigns we are running for you. Matt will be really pleased to read this, I will pass your comments onto him.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

Kind regards
Michelle Chapple - Company Director - 01252 329160
Posted 2 years ago
Great company especially with all the write ups for our company for our website and the social media links for our account. They are very professional with what they do always ask if everything is ok. A big thank you to all the team.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Nadia for taking the time to leave a positive review of Total SEO we very much appreciate it.

Matt and the rest of the team really enjoy working on your campaign and will continue to help improve your online presence.

Kind regards
Michelle Chapple - Company Director - 01252 329160
Posted 2 years ago
Great team! very honest, hard working, consistent and realistic. So many SEO agencies and consultants who will tell you everything you want to hear and then deliver nothing. These guys have simple but effective methods and approaches to start moving things forward. There's no secret to SEO but simply being patience, staying on top of everything and be consistent with content and managing the technical elements of the store which is exactly what Total SEO do
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sam,

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us.

It's fantastic to read your comments and I will pass these onto the rest of the team here.

Kind regards
Michelle Chapple - Company Director
Posted 2 years ago
A great team of people to deal with, and keep me updated with the progress of my google listing....which is always improving!!! Thanks very much
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning Graeme

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our services. I am thrilled to hear your campaign is going well and always improving. I will ensure I make your Account Manager Claire aware of your comments.

Kind Regards

Sam Jones
Business Services Manager
Posted 2 years ago
I’m very surprised and amazed with what this company does for my SEO. Very efficient and always trying to Increase my ranking with Google.

Highly recommend this amazing team. Clearly they know what they’re doing!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mario,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review of our services!

It's always great to hear such fantastic feedback about the service our team is providing.

If you ever have any questions or queries please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Michelle Chapple - Company Director - 01252 329160
Posted 2 years ago
I have worked with Total SEO for a number of years. They have built me a website from scratch and implemented the required strategies to get it ranking on page one of Google for a number of keywords and phrases. I now get anywhere between 5-10 enquiries per day from people who have found my site online. I can't recommend them enough! 10/10
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon Will,

It is always pleasing to see a review and to know that your campaigns have been improving and run well, I will ensure your comments are passed onto the rest of the team!

Kind regards
Michelle Chapple
Posted 2 years ago
Total SEO have looked after our SEO for a long time and over that period I have seen our web based enquiries grow substantially. Whenever we review our marketing budget we always ring fence the budget with Total SEO because we definitely value their expert service to us. On top of that they are also nice people and really easy to work with.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our services. I am thrilled that your campaign is working so well for you. I will ensure that your Account Manager Claire is made aware of your comments and we look forward to continuing with our successful business relationship

Many thanks

Kind regards

Sam Jones
Business Service Manager
Posted 2 years ago
We have been using Total SEO for a number of years. They are a fantastic company who offer a comprehensive and efficient service and have helped us to achieve a much larger web presence than we ever hoped of achieving. I highly recommend Total SEO to anyone wishing to increase their web presence.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. I know Claire has enjoyed working on your campaign and is working hard to deliver results for you.

I will be sure to pass on your comments to Claire today.

If I can ever be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact me.

Kind regards
Michelle Chapple
Company Director
Posted 2 years ago
After 3 months we can see some good results in key word ranking improvements, so far.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Edward,

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your experience with us at Total SEO.

Matt, in particular, will be really pleased with your comments, I know he enjoys working hard on your campaign!

Kind regards
Michelle Chapple - Company Director
Posted 2 years ago
Jack Spencer was a huge help in updating our website & Studio timetable with very short notice! Always a professional & reliable customer service from Total SEO!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rosie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Total SEO, it is greatly appreciated and Jack will be thrilled with your comments. I will be sure to pass those on to him.

Kind regards
Michelle Chapple - Company Director
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent! This company knows what their doing. Been with them for years. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jay, thanks for your 5 star review, great to hear your comments and we look forward to helping with your SEO and Google Adwords for the long term future.

Regards

Simon Chapple - Director
www.total-seo.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Total SEO Reviews is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews