Total Wellness & Secret Wishes Reviews

4.96 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Total Wellness & Secret Wishes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Total Wellness & Secret Wishes  Reviews

About Total Wellness & Secret Wishes :

Offering only the best range of Natural Beauty, Haircare, Skincare, Wellness & Eco Friendly Products. Buying products that support the environment, make improvements to your health, partnering with businesses that share my business ethics, values and beliefs - of making a difference in this world one product at a time. I offer advice, support, follow-up and recommendations that allow my customers to access total wellness.

Keep up to date with my blogs, join my online community and receive additional member savings and discounts.
All my products have been tested by myself, my friends or someone in my family to ensure that only the best products hit the shelf, for you to purchase, giving you the peace of mind that they work.
Because we live in a small remote community; made up of many small surrounding farming communities, I understand that time and distance doesn't always allow us to get into town and shop. I offer the unique ability for my customers to click and collect - choose this option on check out and I will put your products aside for collection or deliver them to you - when you're in town.
We hope that you enjoy the product range as much as we do.
Shop with peace of mind, trust and integrity. :)

Visit Website

Phone:

0417183008

Email:

secret.wishes@bigpond.com

Location:

5 James Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Total Wellness & Secret Wishes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Total Wellness & Secret Wishes  Reviews | 16th November 2019
totalwellnessesperance
More Photos & Videos
Total Wellness & Secret Wishes  Reviews | 19th November 2019
totalwellnessesperance
More Photos & Videos
Total Wellness & Secret Wishes  Reviews | 19th November 2019
totalwellnessesperance
More Photos & Videos
Total Wellness & Secret Wishes  Reviews | 20th November 2019
totalwellnessesperance
More Photos & Videos
Total Wellness & Secret Wishes  Reviews | 24th November 2019
totalwellnessesperance
More Photos & Videos
Total Wellness & Secret Wishes  Reviews | 22nd November 2019
totalwellnessesperance
More Photos & Videos
Total Wellness & Secret Wishes  Reviews | 22nd November 2019
totalwellnessesperance
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Total Wellness Esperance for lovely friendly service. I had quick replies and delivery right to my door. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly efficient service and love the overalls
Posted 1 month ago
It was such a joy shopping from your store the service was really good I will definatley continue to shop there :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service! Called Jenell to order a customized gift basket to which she happily obliged, sticking to my budget, she beautifully arranged a box of goodies personally delivered it for me!
Posted 1 month ago
Went to pick up my order that I did over the internet and bought a Jumper while I was there jenell is all was so helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Always great, helpful service at Total wellness Esperance
Posted 1 month ago
Loving the order on line and get it delivered options ..great service anx very friendly
Total Wellness & Secret Wishes  5 star review on 10th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review - it is our pleasure :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great knowledge of product and very friendly.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Carla - always happy to help
Posted 1 month ago
Very welcoming! Great little shop nice and clean & bright ๐Ÿ˜€
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, efficient, friendly and a superb range of products to choose from! What more could you ask for?
Posted 6 months ago
So many amazing products and fantastic service ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Posted 6 months ago
Great service,quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Always friendly and helpful .very knowledgeable in what i wanted and found the product to best help me
Posted 6 months ago
I love this product... Jenelle was so helpful and a pleasure to deal with
Posted 6 months ago
Really good eco, organic and natural products and brands all found in one place! Great customer service and very knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Good to deal with and arrived on time!
Posted 7 months ago
Jenell was great know what she is selling
Posted 7 months ago
Just made our first online purchase!
Website was easy to navigate.
Can't wait to try the products
Posted 7 months ago
Have yet to been in to Total Wellness but the online site is amazing, Such a huge variety of really good eco friendly products, Everything you need to live a non toxic lifestyle. Could spend ages browsing through all the goodies โ™กโ™กโ™ก
Posted 7 months ago
Very informative and relaxing shopping. Loved the tea you made us and looking forward to trying the one I purchased.
Posted 8 months ago
Total Wellness & Secret Wishes is rated 4.96 based on 24 reviews