TouchSale Reviews

4.85 Rating 20 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend TouchSale

Write Your review

Tell us how TouchSale made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The ordering process was simple and the delivery was of good time considering the current climate. I fully recommend Touchable and their online commerce capabilities.
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful an very fast on delivery too
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much but I was expecting that delivery will be more faster I expected for Monday and I’ll received on Wednesday anyways thanks for the service
Posted 3 months ago
;-0 ;-0 ;-0
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Ordered the incorrect phone. Touchsale had this sorted for me within 24 hours with no hassle. Product is also top class. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy delivery kept up to date with delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Very reliable, quality products
Posted 4 months ago
Spot on a very good business platform. Delivery on time and responds on time.. good customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service and quick delivery. I shall be buying more stuff from you.
Posted 4 months ago
Over the moon with this company. I have ordered an Iphone and their fastest delivery option on the website was 3-4 working days. I was due to fly out of the UK within 2 days and I really needed to replace my old phone. Contacted customer service team who advised me that my delivery day should be within 2 days, hope this helps. Guess what the delivery turned up the next morning! I was so grateful! Thank you touchsale for amazing customer service, I can take this business to grow big if you keep your brilliant attitude towards your customers! 5 stars
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic products,brilliant prices and fantastic delivery service.
Posted 4 months ago
Slowly but surely
Posted 4 months ago
Very good customers service and get back in a mail very quickly thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service and quality products thank you 🙏🏻
Posted 4 months ago
Was a very quick process and was informed in a timely manner about delievery times.
Had no issues at all and would definitely buy from here again
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, happy with my purchase
Posted 6 months ago
Great shop - staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Good range of products will be sure to revisit and buy again
Posted 6 months ago
Great shop - staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Good range of products will be sure to revisit and buy again
Posted 6 months ago
Great shop - staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Good range of products will be sure to revisit and buy again
Posted 6 months ago
TouchSale is rated 4.85 based on 20 reviews