TOURESTHE Medical Travel Platform Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend TOURESTHE Medical Travel Platform
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
"I love the Service of Touresthe. They manage the transfer from airport to my hotel and hospital. They made me feel secure in a foreign country. I could talk with Oscar about everything. He made sure that I'm fine and feeling good, by asking this everyday. I would come again and I only can trust Touresthe for medical travel matters."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found Touresethe online, i was struggling to find the best surgeons in turkey as I am from the UK and will be travelling abroad. However with Touresethe they gave me a quick reply after I texted them through WhatsApp through the website, and instantly Ozgar replied to me and was attentive to my needs. They gave me a personalised quote on my rhino plasty, recommended only the best of doctors!!! In the medical package they sort out the doctor, holdouts, transport, hotel, insurance and many more! I am grateful for Touresethe because I was able to trust them, rely on them and have them there like family to guide me in the right direction!!! I am so happy I went with this company! I would recommend them to my friends and family! Hope who ever is planning to undergo any medical procedures to contact Touresethe as they truly are TRUST WORTHY and RELIABLE !!! 5*, Thank you Touresethe Team, Love from the UK!!! 🇬🇧"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had my hair transplantation and liposuction with touresthe in May 2019. I found them on internet and when i contacted them, like in 60 seconds they replied me and then prepared me a personal quote thats includes both treatment, hotel accomodation, VIP airport and city transfers, travel health insurances etc. I never thought that this could be that much easy to organise everything from one company, but they made my dreams true. I am very satisfied with the result and it is been 2 months and still they are checking me with video calls every week. This is awesome becasue i did not pay any extra for after care and for 1 year after the surgery they give free after care services which i have never heard before in other companies. Touresthe cared me much more than i was expecting, they are the right choice if you need any legal and professional company for your health issues !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Уважаемый Touresthe! Хочу обратиться вам и вашей команде с огромной благодарностью. Сегодня ровно месяц, как прошла операция, и моя грудь стала моей гордостью и причиной моих радостей. Она прекрасна. С новой грудью я чувствую себя моложе и красивее. Таких шикарных результатов я не ожидала даже в самых смелых мечтах. Я получила именно то, о чем мечтала. Отдельное спасибо за душевные отношения, вы ухаживали за мной как за родной!!!! Вы профессионал своего дела и и вам я закрытыми глазами и не задумываясь доверю свое здоровье."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The staff at Touresthe replied very quickly to my inquires, providing fast service. They organised my all treatment trip and i had liposuction treatment. The result is fantastic, now i like to look at myself more in front of the mirror. I recommend them anyone who are planning to have a plastic surgery. Thanks Touresthe! We will surely meet again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I came to Turkey 2 times with touresthe for my rhinoplasty and butt lift treatments, amazing team welcomed me both times and organised all trip for me! The best thing for me was aftercare, touresthe organised video calls with my doctors every month and i definitely felt their experienced teams difference when i came back to home. Thank you guys for amazing service and hospitality. Hope to see you soon !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Greetings from London! I was thinking of having a hair transplant as I've been bald for almost 15 years now. I looked it up on Google and came up with Touresthe and contacted them. They replied instantaneously and sent me 3 different quotes for my procedure. I showed the options to my wife and she said that she as well wanted to have a procedure in Turkey. So, finally, we have decided to come to Turkey for these procedures. Touresthe arranged the consultation with the doctor, the accommodation, the transfer, and of course the operation. They even took care of our special requests and arranged a dinner for us in a special restaurant. Finally, I had a hair transplant and my wife had a vaser liposuction and a butt lift. After the operation the aftercare was amazing. Then, we were good to go back to London. Touresthe arranged video conferences with the doctors as a part of the aftercare. We are very happy with the results. We thank Touresthe and all the medical team in Turkey and we suggest Touresthe's service to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"В первую очередь хочу поблагодарить Touresthe, за их помощь и за заботу. Я долго искала именно хорошую клинику и хорошего врача для пластической хирургии, потому что очень трепетно отношусь к своему здоровью. И наконец познакомилась с Touresthe. что мне понравилось больше всего? То что, не выезжая из родины, я могла проконсультироваться с врачом, что является для меня значимой. Прилетев в Турцию, Touresthe, ни на одну минуту не дал мне почувствовать что я одна, спасибо за их терпение и переживание. Я очень рада, что доверила свое здоровье этой фирме и ни капельки не жалею об этом, поскольку они точно поняли и почувствовали что хочу Я. Все было на высшем уровне начиная со встречи с аэропорта и до вылета на родину. Еще раз благодарю Вас и желаю Вам чтобы вы всегда, также радовали своих пациентов."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had liposuction and tummy tuck surgeries together. Mr. Oscar in Touresthe team organised my treatment. I am so satisfied with their service. They cared me a lot during my travel. I was a bit nervous about my treatment, but when I meet with Oscar and medical team, they explained and organised my all treatment plan professionaly, so I had a wonderful experience. I would recommend Touresthe to everyone. They helped me to reach the body that I've been dreaming for. Great appreciation guys for your great service and professional team."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
TOURESTHE Medical Travel Platform is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews