Towels.co.uk Reviews

4.78 Rating 37 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Towels.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Towels.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great towels with lovely embroiderey. Quick delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Pleased with towel, service was quick and efficient. I was kept well informed about progress of order.
Slightly disappointed by size of lettering - perhaps I missed information regarding sizing on the website?
Overall, a good buy.
Posted 8 months ago
easy to use website, products good quality at reasonable price, very happy
Posted 8 months ago
Good value
Posted 8 months ago
These were bought as a engagement present and they thought they were very good (great).
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely towels and great embroidery
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the towels which were a gift for my parents to put on board their Dunkirk Little Ship. A little expensive but ultimately worth it.
Posted 8 months ago
Really pleased with the quality of the towels and the embroidery that was added, proper luxury.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality , prompt delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the whole process, from excellent communication ensuring the personalisation was spot on, to quick delivery!
Posted 10 months ago
Speedy delivery.
Very pleased with the quality. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Good product and speedy service.
Posted 1 year ago
Held up well and the embroidery was nicely done.
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward ordered, and swift dispatch and delivery. Nephew very happy with his named towel
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality at a reasonable price, hence why we have bought them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good thanks
Posted 1 year ago
excellent product, speedy service.
Posted 1 year ago
really pleased with product and service
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful quality towels, very well presented with a lovely card. Prompt delivery too. Very happy with the service we received.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely product, very good quality. Fits well. Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Towels.co.uk is rated 4.78 based on 37 reviews