Towels.co.uk Reviews

4.78 Rating 37 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Towels.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Towels.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i contact company after I received product as I wasn't impressed with quality and got no reply at all - poor customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, quality and speedy delivery. Towels spot on!
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality towelling
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of towel and face flannel was excellent, embroidery was beautiful and recipient was very pleased with her gift. Service was efficient. Very pleased with all aspects of the service.
Posted 2 years ago
The towels arrived promptly, were of very quality with the individualising of the names making them wonderful presents.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely quality towel.
Posted 2 years ago
I am xtremely happy with my purchase of a hooded towelling robe. The quality is great and it washes lovely.
Ordering from Towels.co.uk was a smooth and hassle free experience.
Posted 2 years ago
The embroidery looked fab, thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Good quick delivery and value
Posted 2 years ago
I would have been happier if the option to centralise the name to be embroidered on the towel was clearer, the towel arrived with the name embroidered to the right and I wanted it in the middle
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and embroidery great
Posted 2 years ago
quick delivery, excellent product
Posted 2 years ago
fluffy big and quality lettering
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased these as a wedding present and had them monogrammed. They were very good quality and the newly weds were thrilled with them.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service specific to my needs. Excellent quality!
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was fast. Embroidery was perfect. Washes nice. Very happy
Posted 2 years ago
Towels.co.uk is rated 4.78 based on 37 reviews