www.tradelegit.com Reviews

4.17 Rating 58 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend www.tradelegit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.tradelegit.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scam, they don't refund my deposit
Posted 1 month ago
Its a type of Ponzi scheme they will pay you first then after 3 months they will stop and now it's no longer paying, my $145 was scammed last month with this site.
Posted 3 months ago
This company is scammer. They are scammed me 45$ .
So be careful
Posted 4 months ago
scam scam scam 100% scam orospu cocu tradelegit, i can't withdraw my money f**I off.
Posted 4 months ago
You can't withdraw again. I requested 10$ withdrawal, almost two weeks ago, they haven't paid.
Posted 4 months ago
Tradelegit is scam.. look at the pictures
Posted 4 months ago
this shits turns to scam!!!
Posted 4 months ago
tradelegit.com may have taken my money away from me but ogun will visit the owner of tradelegit tonight he or she will never survive it, as my family starving because of the money you have taken from me so shall your family cry all the days of their life no man will help you or any member of your family ,you and your family will die starving, my words will never come back me until it come to pass
Posted 4 months ago
Not reliable
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy about this company. I attached some prof. God bless this company.
Posted 4 months ago
SCAM not paid!! Admin SCAMER
Posted 4 months ago
Well I keep on investing and I am very have because of them i can build my own house I pray that this company will continue and share their blessings, I love this company I will get $600 this coming june, I kept re investing. Thank you tradelegit.com
Posted 4 months ago
I have not registered but I think its paying based on analysis
Posted 4 months ago
Received my profit on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Good company
We can trust 100%
Posted 4 months ago
I also think this is the best company investment I ever seen, I got my money for 3th withdraw received.

thank you tradelegit u make me happy
Posted 4 months ago
I got paid 4 times already. Tradelegit is legit
Posted 4 months ago
This is great I got my payment instant
Posted 4 months ago
it all started like a dream, and in a moment of frustration. l lost my money to a lot of scum investments and so l was skeptical about all this but when l read the review of the company, l decided to invest a $50, l earned my $90 in 15 days. l couldn't believe it, l started marketing the company and getting referrals and eventually got picked among the 1.5 BTC winners. l now have $700+ in total which l reinvested and opened accounts for my siblings to invest as well. Tradelegit has changed my economic status for good. l now proudly speak about it on any platform l get the opportunity to do so. instead of wasting money, just invest with tradelegit. The customer service is great, they are friendly people, the pricing is just good. some companies deduct 20% just to make withdraws. l even got some of my money to my bank account now. Indeed it's TradeLEGIT. l could go on and on but remember it's an opportunity the company has given us to change our financial status. No other company does it better than tradelegit.
Trade legit is simply the best.
Posted 4 months ago
Paying me for last 2 months
Great company
Posted 5 months ago
www.tradelegit.com is rated 4.17 based on 58 reviews