https://tradenix.io/ Reviews

1.44 Rating 18 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend https://tradenix.io/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://tradenix.io/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Oxowealthrecovery provided me with excellent service, to receive most of my funds back. I had made a large investment with a binary options company and over a period of time had tripled his investment. It turned out to all be fictitious and then had the horrible realization that I had probably lost everything. I knew I had a limited time if I wanted to have a chance in recovering my funds, oxomar was particularly helpful and I was able to recover more than 90% of my funds back and I highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can the victims get their money back? Yes, if you have fallen victim to scam from an unregulated investment platform or any scam at ll then are eligible to recover what was stolen from you and this can only happen if this is reported to the right people. With the right approach and with evidence, you will get what you lost back. Those behind these unregulated platforms will likely want to sell the idea that what happened to your investment was an unfortunate occurrence when in reality what happened was theft via elaborate means. If you are a victim or you know any one who is a victim of these occurrences, you should know there are people who can help you. Simply search (corecrypto tech-cryptocurrency recovery) on google just the way it is in that bracket. It is never too late if you have the right information, your sanity can be restored.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my honest experience. There are a lot of untrue recommendations but because i haven't worked with all of them i can't tell you not to trust all of them. I won't be the one to alter someone's livelihood. If you have lost money to scam anytime at all, there is a solution. Send a mail to this recovery team (support@ corecrypto. tech) to get the peace of mind you deserve.
Posted 3 weeks ago
If you don’t have the time or the experience to file a claim and pursue the entire case against your fake binary broker yourself, try outsourcing it to a specialist company who will use their knowledge, expertise and its processes to recover your money.
A company with a good level of success in recovering funds from binary brokers is OXOMARSECURITY,ORG
They have specialists who deal exclusively with fraudulent transactions made by binary brokers. Based on experience they know how to proceed with a claim and what is most effective approach.
Posted 1 month ago
Dont deposit money with theis company. No withdrawal has ever been given. They are just in to take more of your money. I was only able to get back my money from the with the help of a financial cryptographer johnwhelan@ financier,com after three months of dissapontment from tradenix
Posted 1 month ago
One wouldn’t really think much of this, all I really wanted to do was invest and be part of it but the way I was misled by this brokers and it was terrible, to easily take money from all in the name of investment and when I wanted to make withdrawals every single attempt was fruitless with constant hassle to invest more I really can’t say more than I have already said. I would really consider myself to be one of the very few lucky ones as I was able to have my funds recovered from this scammers at Tradenix, although it was through unethical means as far I am concerned but what can I care after how my hard-earned funds where taken from me, If your broker lost your funds trading Binary options or any other online fraud
(recoverywealthnow360 @ gmail, com) will help you recover your funds.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been with tradenix for around a year and never took money out, they were good broker to trade with and everything seemed fine. After my account grown big i wanted to withdraw everything and the problems started. They canceled my withdrawals, took them weeks to respond to my emails and finally they deleted my account saying its under investigation and they went completely silent for over 2 months now. I was only able to get back my money with the help of a financial cryptographer timdraper@ financier,com.Just glad am finally done with them
Posted 4 months ago
STAY AWAY FROM TRADENIX. They deceived me and stole money from me for 6months. Alex lied to me and made me take a loan when I couldn't afford to put in more money as investment, which I did until I discovered that it's a scam. Luckily for me while I was surfing the web online I can access financial fraud forensics and cyber security professionals who helped me on
FRA UDRECO VERYINC• C O M, they literally saved my life because if they didn't I would have committed suicide.
Posted 4 months ago
I had the opportunity of having my money invested .Took me sometime before I made up my mind to invest with Tradenix. I did eventually, investing $150,000 and was told that in six months time my money would have yielded 50 percent of my invested amount .When it was time for me to withdraw my invested cash, then I knew i had been scammed. That would be my second time of being scammed by fake brokers.I will forever be grateful to OXOWEALTHRECOVERY for helping me to recover all my invested funds back .I thought it was an impossible task helping me recover my stolen funds but all thanks to him and his team for the great favor they rendered me and helped me turn what would have been a disaster in my life by helping me have my investment back .I’m recommending OXOWEALTHRECOVERY for the professional job the admin and his team did for me and to also save anyone who might be in the same unfortunate situation I found myself in.
You can reach him at admin At Oxowealthrecovery DOT com
Posted 4 months ago
After two successful trades, I got scammed $250,000 cumulatively. I will advise you all not to invest your hard earned money with Tradenix. It’s all a facade, they lure you into investing a lot of money and steal it all at once. They stole all my money and denied me access to my account and I was unable to make withdrawals.I reached out to OXOWEALTHRECOVERY through a referral and I was able to recover over 85% of my investment with Tradenix which I thought was impossible. Thanks to OXOWEALTHRECOVERY, COM . I highly recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Times have changed. Technology is evolving everyday. There are new innovations that do not only trace bitcoin addresses but find out what platform or exchange they belong to. Anyone would agree that this is a big step in recovering coins. I lost over $120000 to Tradenix but thanks to oxomar and his team for their professional and Ethical service rendered in recovering all of my money from this scam binary options company. You can mail them if you need to recover your money back also. Information is Key.
Mail; admin 'AT' wolfpackhackers 'DOT' com
Posted 4 months ago
This might be a waste of my time but I must say that my experience with Tradenix was really awful. After making a total deposit of about $195,000, I started trading and grew my account to over 60%. When it was time to withdraw my profit, my page "clients area" stopped responding. I was not able to get my funds from this supposedly scammers for weeks. I reached out to WOLFPACKHACKERS , COM a recovery agency that worked on a case I had with a cryptocurrency exchange. They worked efficiently and ruthlessly in my favor in resolving this high value transaction which had turned sour with Tradenix. With no further hazzle, I was able to recoup 95% of funds lost to them. Thanks to "OXOMAR @ WOLFPACKHACKERS , COM" ,He made sure everything was perfect on this time-sensitive project.
Posted 5 months ago
Do not even think about you will go insane with rage. That asian chick "Claire Roberts" was the ring leader but not the master its some filthy arabs. And because they are unregulated theres nothing you can really do
Posted 5 months ago
I requested a withdrawal from Tradenix.io; and for a reason I know nothing about I didn't received my money!! Before I started with them, I was told by my financial advisor that anytime I need my money, it will be deposited back in my account within a week!! They scammed me with nothing to fall back on when retired. I just couldn't sleep to wake up to that. I had to find a way to get my money back and seeing some recommendation from reviews online pointing out to R E T R I E V E H U B .. Org as a fraud consultancy expert firm with a good number of successful recovery cases. I had to use them and it came in handy, Got all my money back.
Posted 6 months ago
Tradenix is nothing but a cheat. My account manager:-Adam luis from tradenix is requesting for some taxes to be able to take out my money from my account. They drained me and left me hanging. Don't trust these people. They are also blacklisted on FCA webpage. stay clear from these fraudulent souls called Tradenix. Wish i saw this before now. I had to find a way to retrieve my money from Tradenix and in which I did get everything back Swiftly with the help of R E T R I E V E H U B. 'org; a financial fraud forensics expert online. Please search On FCA blacklisted companies on google to see for yourself. Tradenix is one of them!!!!! Stay clear. Don't be a victim after knowing this.
Posted 6 months ago
You will regret using there service and lose money. I almost lost all my money when they disappeared. If you have money thrown into it, you could not make anything but it won't be anything you would expect from your investment. They shutdown randomly, change fees, block withdrawals and change the terms of service regularly. I had to contact crgsystems@ protonmail, com to get my money from them.
Posted 7 months ago
You will regret using there service and lose money. I almost lost all my money when they disappeared. If you have money thrown into it, you could not make anything but it won't be anything you would expect from your investment. They shutdown randomly, change fees, block withdrawals and change the terms of service regularly. I had to contact crgsystems@protonmail ,com to get my money from them.
Posted 7 months ago
I regret the day I got in contact with them. I made several payments to trade with them and when it was time to withdraw I was given a story about me having to pay taxes. I paid the amount requested by my account manager (Adam Luis) and was given another story, at this point I realized that they are defrauding me. I complained several times and got no response. Although, I was introduced to Paul from SwiftRecoup who was really helpful in dealing with them and recovering my payments + Tax paid to them. I will definitely not recommend them to anybody.
Posted 7 months ago
https://tradenix.io/ is rated 1.44 based on 18 reviews