https://tradenix.io/ Reviews

1.46 Rating 13 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend https://tradenix.io/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://tradenix.io/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been with tradenix for around a year and never took money out, they were good broker to trade with and everything seemed fine. After my account grown big i wanted to withdraw everything and the problems started. They canceled my withdrawals, took them weeks to respond to my emails and finally they deleted my account saying its under investigation and they went completely silent for over 2 months now. I was only able to get back my money with the help of a financial cryptographer timdraper@ financier,com.Just glad am finally done with them
Posted 4 weeks ago
STAY AWAY FROM TRADENIX. They deceived me and stole money from me for 6months. Alex lied to me and made me take a loan when I couldn't afford to put in more money as investment, which I did until I discovered that it's a scam. Luckily for me while I was surfing the web online I can access financial fraud forensics and cyber security professionals who helped me on
FRA UDRECO VERYINC• C O M, they literally saved my life because if they didn't I would have committed suicide.
Posted 1 month ago
I had the opportunity of having my money invested .Took me sometime before I made up my mind to invest with Tradenix. I did eventually, investing $150,000 and was told that in six months time my money would have yielded 50 percent of my invested amount .When it was time for me to withdraw my invested cash, then I knew i had been scammed. That would be my second time of being scammed by fake brokers.I will forever be grateful to OXOWEALTHRECOVERY for helping me to recover all my invested funds back .I thought it was an impossible task helping me recover my stolen funds but all thanks to him and his team for the great favor they rendered me and helped me turn what would have been a disaster in my life by helping me have my investment back .I’m recommending OXOWEALTHRECOVERY for the professional job the admin and his team did for me and to also save anyone who might be in the same unfortunate situation I found myself in.
You can reach him at admin At Oxowealthrecovery DOT com
Posted 1 month ago
After two successful trades, I got scammed $250,000 cumulatively. I will advise you all not to invest your hard earned money with Tradenix. It’s all a facade, they lure you into investing a lot of money and steal it all at once. They stole all my money and denied me access to my account and I was unable to make withdrawals.I reached out to OXOWEALTHRECOVERY through a referral and I was able to recover over 85% of my investment with Tradenix which I thought was impossible. Thanks to OXOWEALTHRECOVERY, COM . I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Times have changed. Technology is evolving everyday. There are new innovations that do not only trace bitcoin addresses but find out what platform or exchange they belong to. Anyone would agree that this is a big step in recovering coins. I lost over $120000 to Tradenix but thanks to oxomar and his team for their professional and Ethical service rendered in recovering all of my money from this scam binary options company. You can mail them if you need to recover your money back also. Information is Key.
Mail; admin 'AT' wolfpackhackers 'DOT' com
Posted 1 month ago
Have you gotten your bitcoins stolen from your wallet or invested in an ICO that turned out to be a scam? you are not alone because this happened to me too. I initially lost GBP257,000 in just three months from Cryptoallday and a couple of others. I contacted the authorities and they referred me to recoverywealthnow360 on google mail who helped me recover all my funds within 2 days. I’m speaking up to improve awareness of these cryptocurrency thieves and help as much as i can to reduce victims to the bearest minimum.
Posted 1 month ago
This might be a waste of my time but I must say that my experience with Tradenix was really awful. After making a total deposit of about $195,000, I started trading and grew my account to over 60%. When it was time to withdraw my profit, my page "clients area" stopped responding. I was not able to get my funds from this supposedly scammers for weeks. I reached out to WOLFPACKHACKERS , COM a recovery agency that worked on a case I had with a cryptocurrency exchange. They worked efficiently and ruthlessly in my favor in resolving this high value transaction which had turned sour with Tradenix. With no further hazzle, I was able to recoup 95% of funds lost to them. Thanks to "OXOMAR @ WOLFPACKHACKERS , COM" ,He made sure everything was perfect on this time-sensitive project.
Posted 2 months ago
Do not even think about you will go insane with rage. That asian chick "Claire Roberts" was the ring leader but not the master its some filthy arabs. And because they are unregulated theres nothing you can really do
Posted 2 months ago
I requested a withdrawal from Tradenix.io; and for a reason I know nothing about I didn't received my money!! Before I started with them, I was told by my financial advisor that anytime I need my money, it will be deposited back in my account within a week!! They scammed me with nothing to fall back on when retired. I just couldn't sleep to wake up to that. I had to find a way to get my money back and seeing some recommendation from reviews online pointing out to R E T R I E V E H U B .. Org as a fraud consultancy expert firm with a good number of successful recovery cases. I had to use them and it came in handy, Got all my money back.
Posted 3 months ago
Tradenix is nothing but a cheat. My account manager:-Adam luis from tradenix is requesting for some taxes to be able to take out my money from my account. They drained me and left me hanging. Don't trust these people. They are also blacklisted on FCA webpage. stay clear from these fraudulent souls called Tradenix. Wish i saw this before now. I had to find a way to retrieve my money from Tradenix and in which I did get everything back Swiftly with the help of R E T R I E V E H U B. 'org; a financial fraud forensics expert online. Please search On FCA blacklisted companies on google to see for yourself. Tradenix is one of them!!!!! Stay clear. Don't be a victim after knowing this.
Posted 3 months ago
You will regret using there service and lose money. I almost lost all my money when they disappeared. If you have money thrown into it, you could not make anything but it won't be anything you would expect from your investment. They shutdown randomly, change fees, block withdrawals and change the terms of service regularly. I had to contact crgsystems@ protonmail, com to get my money from them.
Posted 4 months ago
You will regret using there service and lose money. I almost lost all my money when they disappeared. If you have money thrown into it, you could not make anything but it won't be anything you would expect from your investment. They shutdown randomly, change fees, block withdrawals and change the terms of service regularly. I had to contact crgsystems@protonmail ,com to get my money from them.
Posted 4 months ago
I regret the day I got in contact with them. I made several payments to trade with them and when it was time to withdraw I was given a story about me having to pay taxes. I paid the amount requested by my account manager (Adam Luis) and was given another story, at this point I realized that they are defrauding me. I complained several times and got no response. Although, I was introduced to Paul from SwiftRecoup who was really helpful in dealing with them and recovering my payments + Tax paid to them. I will definitely not recommend them to anybody.
Posted 4 months ago
https://tradenix.io/ is rated 1.46 based on 13 reviews