tradersoft.online Reviews

4.5 Rating 29 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend tradersoft.online

Write Your review

Tell us how tradersoft.online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kai Evans is a scammer and Tradersoft Online is a big scam signal provider. They introduced me to Iron FX broker and to open an account under their affiliate link. At the beginning they helped me to make some small profits, but in continuation they gave me the wrong signals until I lost my hard earned money. In the end an account manager called Kai requested me to invest more in order to recover my loss. I refused to do that and Kai blocked me. Please, stay away from them. Don't lose your hard earned money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
they are only good at taking hard earned funds from people I was terribly ill when i thought i lost my money to these scammers. i am talking about millions of dollars. who would have thought it was ever possible to recover crypto/money online till i came across finalresolute.com. good to see the tech world evolve, saved my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stay away from them!!! They will steal your money from you. My charge back was successfully done by worldchargeback.com. They’re the best recovery agent. Thanks to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Olivia was a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am very happy with Tradersoft, great trading platform and thanks Kai for keeping in regular contact and keeping me up to date with things.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The app and the people behind it are great. It's simple, good looking and has everything I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am very pleased with the platform though I have not started investing. This is because I have been welcomed greatly by ms Justin who assisted me into opening my account and she also called me and explained everything I need to do in order to start investing. Once I have enough funds I will invest into the platform. Another reason why I trust this platform is that many people have good testimonies on how easy and fast you can make profits.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was great and I'm willing to do and learn more
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service helpful and to the point. Its excellent because I don't have experience yet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent support. The website looks great, am looking forward to work with you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I got a friendly service from Justin
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The website looks great, am looking forward to work with you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service James and I look forward to working with you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I got the best service. Thank you Olivia.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kai help me and he explained everything I needed to know to start with as I am a newcomer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Don't stop doing the great work
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Bruce. You were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good experience in trading.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
tradersoft.online is rated 4.52 based on 29 reviews