tradetoss.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend tradetoss.com

Write Your review

Tell us how tradetoss.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast response during verification process and money was released instantly
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t believe that all my financial problems will be solve just like that by Trade Toss. I had many work colleagues who had started investing with them, I was skeptical but after seeing their initial success, I decided to invest also with them. Everything went well and reinvested all of the weekly returns and after just six months, I have paid all my debt and the best thing was I have a savings now and I can expend money like going to trip or shopping with my parents. Trade Toss really change my life!
Posted 2 months ago
It took a few moments to set up,but it was a straightforward process. You need to call the bank to ensure no fraud has occurred, when transferring funds.
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought bitcoin and invested from this company many times now and the service is always first class.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous company with a very wide range of investment and outstanding customer service. Withdrawals arrive on time without hassle. you can choose what investment fit for your lifestyle. I loved everything about them. Really recommend this guys!
Posted 2 months ago
It's good you have to verify everything but it's a hassle .....but I understand the purpose of it.
Posted 2 months ago
Honestly, I never thought that any online investment is true but Trade Toss make me believe that online investment can make a big change in your life. At first, I invested only $2500 and after 2 months it double up. I made a withdrawal $1000 and invested the remaining $4000 and it becomes bigger and bigger. after 4years of investing to Trade Toss, my bank account has a 6 digits savings now without any hassle because my broker Joseph Valentine did everything to me. I’m really thankful to them!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use. I can get my BTC quick and ready to go. The fees are not bad either. If you need some BTC fast for a deal you have use Trade Toss
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate platform, hassle free withdrawal and fast response
Posted 3 months ago
They kept me informed about the progress of my investment. Very satisfied with the growth of my investment.
Posted 3 months ago
From the bottom of my heart I would like to thank you, Tomas for securing my funds. I can’t express in words how impressed I am with the service you provided to me. You are not just amazingly hardworking but also a very humble and dedicated person. I’m very grateful to have you as my dedicated broker.
Posted 3 months ago
Communication is excellent and the quality of service done on my account is first class. I definitely recommend Trade Toss.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for all your help Alfred! This guy is very efficient and helpful. Always available to answer any questions. This makes the trading less stressful.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for all your help Alfred! This guy is very efficient and helpful. Always available to answer any questions. This makes the trading less stressful.
Posted 3 months ago
Joseph Valentine was superb throughout our transaction, keeping us fully updated on any progress. Of my account. Highly recommend them. Thank you so much for all your help!
Posted 3 months ago
I started my investment to Trade Toss 2 years ago. I invested everything I have, as far as I remember my money is only $15000 but now, I have a 6 digit savings without hassle. Its like putting your money to the bank but the difference is the interest that your money can make. And its all because of my dedicated broker Tomas.
Posted 3 months ago
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Trade Toss because their staff are knowledgeable with efficient service regarding my Superfund. Also they have a very good customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
John Strauss is guiding me the whole way. He is very educated and expert in technical and fundamental analysis. He is a confident and friendly person with an energetic attitude. I am thoroughly enjoying myself and so far I am in small profits which is great. He works at Trade Toss. I highly recommend this company to trade with. They are professional and reliable. Ask for John!! Thank you Trade Toss!
Posted 3 months ago
I have been trading for a quite some time now, approximately 4 years. I joined Trade Toss about 6 months ago when i was searching to start trading cryptos, I havent had much experience in it before. Needless to say they have helped me so much more than I thought. If im struggling with something or need a bit of help/advice I just send over an email for assistance. My account is customised around cryptos but I have learnt which other assets are best to trade. I recommend Trade Toss for anyone looking to start.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service and would recomend highly to anyone thinking about investing. Happy I was able to find a company that is nice and wants to help. I didnt make too much, it is probably because I only have a small account. i wanted to see that the first thing I was taught was not just how to trade, but also what I could expect in return for the budget I have to invest. no empty promises very realistic in theyre approach.
Posted 4 months ago
tradetoss.com is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews