tradetoss.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend tradetoss.com

Write Your review

Tell us how tradetoss.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for all your help Alfred! This guy is very efficient and helpful. Always available to answer any questions. This makes the trading less stressful.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for all your help Alfred! This guy is very efficient and helpful. Always available to answer any questions. This makes the trading less stressful.
Posted 3 days ago
Joseph Valentine was superb throughout our transaction, keeping us fully updated on any progress. Of my account. Highly recommend them. Thank you so much for all your help!
Posted 4 days ago
I started my investment to Trade Toss 2 years ago. I invested everything I have, as far as I remember my money is only $15000 but now, I have a 6 digit savings without hassle. Its like putting your money to the bank but the difference is the interest that your money can make. And its all because of my dedicated broker Tomas.
Posted 6 days ago
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Trade Toss because their staff are knowledgeable with efficient service regarding my Superfund. Also they have a very good customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
John Strauss is guiding me the whole way. He is very educated and expert in technical and fundamental analysis. He is a confident and friendly person with an energetic attitude. I am thoroughly enjoying myself and so far I am in small profits which is great. He works at Trade Toss. I highly recommend this company to trade with. They are professional and reliable. Ask for John!! Thank you Trade Toss!
Posted 1 week ago
I have been trading for a quite some time now, approximately 4 years. I joined Trade Toss about 6 months ago when i was searching to start trading cryptos, I havent had much experience in it before. Needless to say they have helped me so much more than I thought. If im struggling with something or need a bit of help/advice I just send over an email for assistance. My account is customised around cryptos but I have learnt which other assets are best to trade. I recommend Trade Toss for anyone looking to start.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service and would recomend highly to anyone thinking about investing. Happy I was able to find a company that is nice and wants to help. I didnt make too much, it is probably because I only have a small account. i wanted to see that the first thing I was taught was not just how to trade, but also what I could expect in return for the budget I have to invest. no empty promises very realistic in theyre approach.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fascinating broker. Nothing to complain. Exceptional coaching sessions and forecasts. Duitable for both experienced traders and those new to the field. Recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company. Withdrawals processed without any delay. I was assisted by two brokers who were very helpful especially Ron.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I started as a novice trader when I came across Trade Toss via one of their webinars. I was extremely anxious and worried about loosing my little money. I am extremely Priviledge to have an account manager like Harvey Who has been extremely understanding, supportive and passionate about trading and making sure that My money is safe and making profits. I cannot ask for more from Harveys prompt response and motivation that he is giving me. I believe in him and trust that Im going to make lots of money and be able to achieve my goals very soon. I will recommend Trade Toss investments to anyone thinking of trading.
Posted 1 month ago
The usual quick and always clear responses, to my questions and needs has been great! I am a first time user of brokerage services and am very pleased with Trade Toss. My broker Michaelis 100% responsible for this result. Thank you Michael! :o)"
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good! I've been trading with my broker for a few months now - really happy with the results. I'm fairly new to trading and now i'm confident to continue here.
Posted 1 month ago
Harvey is one of the most dedicated / informative broker I have ever had.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is very easy to contact via phone calls and email. For your account brokers they have a whatsapp account and you can contacted them anytime of the day especially in emergency cases you wont encounter any issue communicating with them and that’s what I really like about them.
Posted 1 month ago
After 2 years of investing my life savings to Trade Toss, I reached the exact goals which I wanted to reach and earned much more than I expected.
Posted 1 month ago
tradetoss.com is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews