Travall Customer Service Reviews

Travall have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade

Phone
01332 292333

Email:
info@travall.co.uk

Location:
Travall, Gosforth Road, Derby

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

94.44%
Industry Average
" Needed a bootliner for my RAV4. Found Travall web site very intuitive. Order process helped me to identify the exact model where other retailers' sites and descriptions were a bit vague on model fit. My order was delivered the next day, is now in the vehicle and is an absolutely perfect fit. The liner is exceptionally good quallity - heavy and durable. Full marks to Travall for a great product and cracking service! "
posted 10 months ago - Don (RAV4)
" Fast delivery. Good service. "
posted 4 years ago - PETRI SAARI
" A fantastic service. Website easy to use and delivery on time. Our car details have been saved for our next purchase. We will definitely use them again. "
posted 4 years ago - Rachel Donaldson
" Excellent service well done "
posted 4 years ago - BARRY COOPER
" Just ordered a dog guard and boot mat liner for my evoque, came next day excellent service. Both fitted perfectly good quality products very pleased. Great to see a company producing quality products and service. Well done Travall keep up the good work. A very pleased customer. Thanks Guy "
posted 4 years ago - GUY BOLD
" Good service, quick delivery and good to speak to someone to help make sure I had the right product to match the date of my car's manufacture, before ordering on line. Thank you "
posted 4 years ago - CHRISTINE SCOTT PLUMMER
" Excellent quality item & excellent service provided. Will certainly purchase from this company again, and recommend to others. Many thanks. "
posted 4 years ago - BRETT SADLER
" Excellent service ordered at 2pm received the following day. "
posted 4 years ago - KIM GAFFNEY
" Excellent service! Recommended to all! "
posted 4 years ago - ANTHONY KERRIGAN
" Great product, fits really well in car. Well designed and nicely finished, arrived in time and well packed. Only reason for not 5 stars was that I sent an e-mail enquiry before ordering the product but got no response. So don't know how good customer service is, but ordered anyway and no need to contact c/s again. "
posted 4 years ago - PETER RANKIN
Read all reviews on
Travall
Write your review on
Travall
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This