Travel Vacation Tour Reviews

4.25 Rating 16 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Travel Vacation Tour
Read Travel Vacation Tour Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+34 655 904 619

Email:

info@travelvacationtour.com

Location:

Carrer de Josep Tarradellas, 3, 5Lloret de Mar

Write Your review

Tell us how Travel Vacation Tour made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This company is a scam DO NOT book through them !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Requested information regarding a villa availablilty using this website. That was over a week ago. Was provided with an id number however everytime I have requested a reply I haven't received anything. Not even a general reply to confirm they are looking into my query? Also attempted to contact by telephone but only greeted by a answer machine? Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This company have taken 4 payments from my credit card and are not responding to any of my emails. when we try and call the contact number all we get is an answerphone message
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely easy to use. After using other rental sites in the past I was blown away by the simple booking process and very competitive prices. Great platform , easy to use and a joy to use! Found the perfect place for our trip. You can find really good deals when you are planning your vacation and save some money!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My sister recommended TravelVacationTour.com and I have to admit she was right. It's a great website to book your next vacation. I love this form of booking villas. Helps you find a great place to stay for your next vacation. Absolutely amazing service! Thank you for helping us plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I highly recommend!! Travel Vacation Tour representative we worked with was knowledgeable, professional and responsive. He helped us with reservations, car rental and area information. Great villa and we recommend Travel Vacation Tour for anyone visiting Mallorca.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service! I whole heartedly recommend this site - it is by far the best I have ever used. Over the years I have used different rental sites and, in my opinion, no other comes even remotely close to Travel Vacation Tour in terms of professionalism and effectiveness. The sites is visually very attractive and automatically provides map and other visual support material to give users a thoroughly comprehensive description of the property and the area within which it is located. In summary unreservedly a AAA product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent villa holiday company. Liked it so much we will be going back. Travel Vacation Tour delivered excellent service from the initial booking, to help with booking and the transfer from Airport to car hire was perfect. Villa was very clean as was the pool. We had a great relaxing time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful service, lovely villas. This was the first time we had used Travel Vacation Tour, and we were absolutely delighted. They were a first class company to deal with from start to finish. They couldn't have been more helpful, and the staff were very friendly. What more can I say? Just a huge thank you, and we will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Having recently returned from the Ibiza trip, I couldn't recommend it more highly. Everyone involved with the company, were all incredibly helpful and went out of their way to make sure we had the most amazing trip. It was all organised brilliantly and it felt great just to show up when told with everything happening as promised. I highly recommend Travel vacation Tour. An excellent company - couldn't recommend more highly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We had not been with Travel Vacation Tour for a few years but were impressed by their continuing attention to detail and making the booking of a holiday as stress free as possible. All went well. We were pleased with the villa and the car covered our requirements including taking a wheelchair. We can't speak too highly of the service we received. From the customer service, communication and the outstanding quality of villa, they are first class and cannot be faulted in any way. I highly recomment this vacation company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We used Travel Vacation Tour to plan our Tenerife vacation. It was our first experience with this company and it was a pleasant and easy one. The communication between myself and their representatives was clear and timely. My questions were answered honestly and the villa we rented was accurately represented on the website. I plan to use Travel Vacation Tour again and have no hesitation to recommend them to others. Great experience!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been renting my four properties for the last 7 years and have seen many changes in the terms and conditions from the larger rental web sites. Many of them are practically impossible to contact and their commissions and service charges are constantly rising, while their customer services to the home owners are diminishing. This is definitely not the case with Travel Vacation Tour. They offer a fantastic client service and are always available to help solve any issues or problems that may occur. I receive a high percentage of my bookings from their site and I would not hesitate to recommend them. This is a company that genuinely cares. Thank you Travel Vacation Tour. Helen
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My Travel Vacation Tour holiday was not without a couple of hiccups but they were dealt with quickly, professionally & to my satisfaction. Loved the villa & had a great time. A trustworthy & reliable company to book with. This was the second time we have booked with Travel Vacation Tour.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This was the first time we had used Travel Vacation Tour, and we were absolutely delighted. They were a first class company to deal with from start to finish. They couldn't have been more helpful, and the staff were very friendly. What more can I say? Just a huge thank you, and we will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is the second year we have booked through Travel Vacation Tour, and once again everything lived up to and surpassed our expectations! Such an easy company to book with, the information pack arrived in plenty of time, and the directions to the villa and resort information was spot on. The welcome pack once again lazsted us several days, the villa was exactly as described, and we had a truly wonderful holiday. On return, our deposit was refunded exactly as promised. Thank you once again for such a brilliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Travel Vacation Tour is rated 4.25 based on 16 reviews