Bespoke furniture company Reviews

5.0 Rating 37 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Bespoke furniture company
Read Bespoke furniture company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9665451

Email:

info@bespokefurniturecompany.com

Location:

Unit 2 Buffer Depot, Trentside, Nottingham,
Unit 2 Buffer Depot, Trentside, Nottingham
Gunthorpe
NG14 7FB

Write Your review

Tell us how Bespoke furniture company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant service, item arrived quicker than expected and is stunning, really pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered quickly and on time! Quality Superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We chose a bespoke TV unit based on an existing design. Communications were excellent in understanding our requirements. Something got lost in translation so we had a slight issue when delivered, but this was quickly and professionally resolved and delivered again the following week. Lovely piece of furniture and exactly what we were looking for.
Bespoke furniture company 4 star review on 5th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are very happy with the table and bench we purchased, from ordering to the very helpful Colin delivering was all very good thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautifully made table. Get loads of compliments on it. Came within time stated and altered as asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the new furniture. I have coffee table and TV stand in distressed grey. Nice materials and quality workmanship. Will buy again.
Bespoke furniture company 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent Family Style company Top Quality with excellent pricing structure Very Helpful staff and honest build estimate and delivery Cannot recommend enough for that something special
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely table and bench. Very pleased. Quick and helpful delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
sales staff were very patient and very helpful and furnished us with all the information to ensure we had the table for our needs..which we did. the table and bench is well made, pretty heavy and looks great....was not disappointed. special note for the delivery guy who assembled the table for me as I am unwell at the moment and there was no way I could have done it for a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Communication great, product fantastic. Beautiful table at a fraction of the cost of a big company. Recommend, please look at their stuff, well worth the order 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was really pleased with my Oak dining table, well made and a sturdy solid piece of furniture. It looks great in my new home 🏠
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent high quality furniture that will age nicely with time. Appreciate the robust simple structure and quality of the wood used.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great looking table Very helpful delivery driver
Bespoke furniture company 5 star review on 24th January 2022 Bespoke furniture company 5 star review on 24th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The table we ordered was delivered on time and was top quality. We will definatly purchase items from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely love my table and bench. Exactly what we wanted. Delivery was as advised and Courier was really helpful. Would 100% recommend.
Bespoke furniture company 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing table and bench!! Fits 10 around it and loved our family get togethers Arrived before estimated delivery date which I was very pleased with
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Made to order table. Worth the wait. Looks way more expensive than it was. Delighted customer
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The table is getting great use and we’re pleased but there are some odd lines in the wood. Will they fade?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We love this table. Arrived on time and vey easy to assemble Looks amazing in our relaxed dining corner. Exactly the style we wanted So easy to clean and look after We’re very glad your website popped up online, having trawled through other sites not offering what we wanted !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bespoke furniture company is rated 5.0 based on 37 reviews