Trinca Ferro DE Reviews

4.22 Rating 50 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Trinca Ferro DE

Write Your review

Tell us how Trinca Ferro DE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"I have not yet get the products of my order but you get my money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Ich habe bis jetzt noch keine Sendung von Trinca Ferro erhalten. Können Sie bitte nachprüfen, an was es liegt. Vielen Dank Judith Lehmeier"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Schnelle und problemlose Lieferung (noch gibt's den Brexit nicht!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hallo leider habe ich die Ware immer noch nicht erhalten ☹️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The parts are not perfect but nice and the price is good. The shipment was very quick. Unfortunatey I had to pay tax (20 €) in addition which I didn't know before..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was asked my opinion befor recieving my doorknobs :-( don't know what to say"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery. I would recommend to have on your website pictures of how knobs look on actual furniture. It would be great if you make bigger knobs for actual doors (7cm up). There is a market for this."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery, articles in a good condition and look very nice 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nach längerer Suche im Internet habe ich endlich bei Trinca-ferro die Einzelbuchstaben in der Größe und Qualität gefunden, die ich suchte. Die Lieferung erfolgte prompt. Bei Bedarf werde ich immer wieder auf Trinca-ferro zugreifen."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Da ich die Ware noch nicht erhalten habe, da sie noch beim Zoll liegt nur 3 Sterne. Bestellung war unproblematisch und sehr schnell abgewickelt, Kontakt zeitnah und freundlich."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"schneller Versand, gute und freundliche Kommunikation, schnelle Problemlösung und Hilfe, die Ware war super verpackt!! gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, vielleicht könnte der Hinweis auf eventuelle Zollgebühren online früher erfolgen, um Sorgen zu vermeiden"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Promte Lieferung, Produktqualität sehr hoch, sehr zu empfehlen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Until now I don't get my order. The delivery time it is very long."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick Service, really good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"TrincaFerro made a lot of efforts to make my order possible ( also at a sunday), because there was a fault at the German website. After the solution everything happen fast. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Teilweise sehr unterschiedliche Qualität, manche Knöpfe schief , die Schraube schaut schräg raus. Dazu noch 27 € Zoll, das war nirgendwo zu sehen. Zurückschicken ist kompliziert und durch den Zoll auch teuer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and big range of nice products. Product quality is mediocre (screws, etc.), very supprised that delivery came from outside EU, thus had to pay immense import taxes. Should be made very clear once ordering, that substancial extra costs for delivery from India (!) will occur"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought glass knobs to pretty up a plain modern chest of drawers. Now this piece of furniture is an eyecatcher. Very fast delivery - from India to Germany within one week. And all that for an attractive price. Clear recommendation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Schlechte Verpackung, keine Antwort auf Reklamation, Ware sehr gut."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything all right. Best service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trinca Ferro DE is rated 4.22 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support