Trinca Ferro DE Reviews

4.44 Rating 41 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Trinca Ferro DE

How would you rate Trinca Ferro DE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Stefanie Bsche
Verified Buyer
"Da ich die Ware noch nicht erhalten habe, da sie noch beim Zoll liegt nur 3 Sterne. Bestellung war unproblematisch und sehr schnell abgewickelt, Kontakt zeitnah und freundlich."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"schneller Versand, gute und freundliche Kommunikation, schnelle Problemlösung und Hilfe, die Ware war super verpackt!! gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, vielleicht könnte der Hinweis auf eventuelle Zollgebühren online früher erfolgen, um Sorgen zu vermeiden"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Promte Lieferung, Produktqualität sehr hoch, sehr zu empfehlen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friederike Renwrantz
Verified Buyer
"Until now I don't get my order. The delivery time it is very long."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick Service, really good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"TrincaFerro made a lot of efforts to make my order possible ( also at a sunday), because there was a fault at the German website. After the solution everything happen fast. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Teilweise sehr unterschiedliche Qualität, manche Knöpfe schief , die Schraube schaut schräg raus. Dazu noch 27 € Zoll, das war nirgendwo zu sehen. Zurückschicken ist kompliziert und durch den Zoll auch teuer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick and big range of nice products. Product quality is mediocre (screws, etc.), very supprised that delivery came from outside EU, thus had to pay immense import taxes. Should be made very clear once ordering, that substancial extra costs for delivery from India (!) will occur"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought glass knobs to pretty up a plain modern chest of drawers. Now this piece of furniture is an eyecatcher. Very fast delivery - from India to Germany within one week. And all that for an attractive price. Clear recommendation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simone Pleines
Verified Buyer
"Schlechte Verpackung, keine Antwort auf Reklamation, Ware sehr gut."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Klaus Valpertz
Verified Buyer
"Everything all right. Best service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Gute Qualität , schnelle Lieferung"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything was fine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Matthias Meyer
Verified Buyer
"Schönes Sortiment Unkomplizierte Abwicklung"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Frank Rschmann
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant knobs!!!! Everything ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Warum habe ich Post vom Zoll bekommen? Jetzt muss ich Zoll und Transport nachzahlen! Das hätten Sie mir mitteilen müssen. Sehr unseriös!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Sehr schöne Knöpfe - Vielen Dank!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alexandra Van Huck
Verified Buyer
"??????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Interessante Angebote, gute Qualität, schnelle Lieferung"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Trinca Ferro DE is rated 4.44 based on 41 reviews