www.troneks.com Reviews

2.54 Rating 13 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend www.troneks.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.troneks.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stay away from them sent phone over a month ago and no response to email and when google address its just a PO Box. Got scammed but at least I have another phone. Will stick with Gazelle next time to sell phone to.
Posted 3 months ago
Scam... reported to BBB and they couldn't even get a response from them. Paypal froze their money and they are working with paypal to resolve this problem is a lie they posted on their website. STAY AWAY
Posted 3 months ago
My phone was delivered to them over two weeks ago - no payment or correspondence from them. Frustrated that I got ripped off, I contacted SellCell - who shared details of many others also being scammed and suggested that I file USPS mail fraud report and a police report with Denver city police. I did both - Troneks LLC was registered as a business only on May 18th this year. Smash and grab!
Posted 3 months ago
I sent my devices. One month has passed and No answer to emails nor phone calls😩😩😩😢😢😢
Posted 3 months ago
Huge scam please don’t get ripped off like I did. I tried Contacting them to no avail. Their telephone number is disconnected and they won’t return emails. Those criminals should be prosecuted for theft and deceptive business practices.
Posted 3 months ago
Beware! I sent my phone in to them, they never responded. Emails not answered and phone number provided is not working. I’m not alone many phones have taken from this company. Shame on you Troneks
Posted 3 months ago
I sold my phone and sent it in a month ago. At first when I reached out to them because of shipping issues they responded. Now I haven't received my payment and their support email no longer exists. Their website has been pulled down and said that paypal has frozen their accounts but they are working to correct the issue. Pretty sure that I have also been scammed.
Posted 3 months ago
I sold my phone with Troneks and never received payment. I then attempted to contact customer service and the number posted on their website doesn't even ring. I'm pretty sure I've been scammed 🙃 🥴🤬
Posted 3 months ago
5 star service when I sold my old devices, if I have more laying around in the future, I will come back
Posted 4 months ago
Great online experience will come back when my family upgrades again.
Posted 4 months ago
Had a good experience, will return if I get another upgrade in the future. :)
Posted 5 months ago
SUPER FAST PAYMENT!
Posted 5 months ago
Sold my iPhone to them and they paid me pretty quick.
Posted 5 months ago
www.troneks.com is rated 2.54 based on 13 reviews