True Utility Reviews

4.47 Rating 49 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend True Utility
Read True Utility Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07940242407

Email:

matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how True Utility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
quality made items, very useful
Posted 3 years ago
Great and fast delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
Kept me updated regarding my order no tracking as it's coming from U.K. to U.S. I've always liked the quality of the merchandise from True Utility well designed items such as these are in my opinion extremely vital as no one wants to be in the wilderness and lose your keys.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good product was not disappointed However it could have been nice to provide automatically the tracking information and tell the customer that there are delays when delivering to other countries before they choose express delivery
Posted 4 years ago
the order came very quick,it was just as the write up said,now i have my tablets with me safe,also always having some hidden money......
Posted 4 years ago
I use this little key-chain pen almost every day--don't know what I'd do without it...
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with your service and the products I will buy again
Posted 4 years ago
Very poor communication, I had to call you people about Tracking my order. The company you use to track an order is also poor.
Posted 4 years ago
Doesn't work, no instructions, useless!
Posted 4 years ago
Great products easy to use site!
Posted 4 years ago
the quality of the knife i received is outstanding, the laser engraving looks perfect and the shipping was cheap and fast . Thank you True Utility for everything
Posted 4 years ago
Chic design, compact metal for opening those little annoying things that hands aren't right for.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy, Click and buy. No problems. Great product, too.
Posted 4 years ago
i have recently purchased 3 items from True utility and cannot praise them highly enough the quality of the items went beyond my expectations and all 3 items were TRUE value for money
Posted 4 years ago
A very quick and efficient service, the equipment I bought is absolutely great.
Posted 4 years ago
I have a few of your products spork skeletal MultiPliers .lighters gas and petrol .2small multitools .folding knife All of which do everything that it says on the box very pleased with them all Only slight concern I have is about the belt clip it needs a better design. its awkward to ondo from jeans belt loops if you try one handed removal . Otherwise fine
Posted 4 years ago
I bought various items for the whole family as tree presents at Christmas for the last two years. I am highly delighted with these tools, they are exceptionally well made and durable. Delivery by Royal Mail was extremely fast and the packaging was excellent. I've already bought most of the range but I would definitely use again.
Posted 4 years ago
I love the TU range of 'pocket-mate' gadgets. Really handy and useable daily. My favourite is the manicure set. Mini scissors and file/screwdriver always in use. Thank you, great design.
Posted 4 years ago
I love the TU range of 'pocket-mate' gadgets. Really handy and useable daily. My favourite is the manicure set. Mini scissors and file/screwdriver always in use. Thank you, great design.
Posted 4 years ago
Had a few gadgets from True Utility. Some work well, others not so practical. The best has been Lifelite - tiny, very bright and convenient to recharge with the micro-USB port.
Posted 4 years ago
True Utility is rated 4.47 based on 49 reviews