True Utility Reviews

4.47 Rating 49 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend True Utility
Read True Utility Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07940242407

Email:

matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how True Utility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products! But was unhappy when the nailclip set came without the engraving I had ordered. Sophie@outdoor365 fixed the problem in a timely manner... very happy with her attention!
Posted 3 years ago
Great product, speedy delivery and great customer service
Posted 3 years ago
J'ai acheté un petit couteau avec le nom d'un ami gravé dessus. Le colis est arrivé au bout de quelques jours. Tout était parfait. beau cadeaux personnalisé.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order
Posted 3 years ago
Très comptent de cette achat
Posted 3 years ago
Fast dispatch considering I ordered an knife to be engraved along with speedy delivery. Easy to navigate website, zero problems and great products.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good and usable products and you can bring it with you anywhere.
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome product!!! Small and very usable especially on my shopping trip and party's. Will buy again!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Everything arrived in perfect condition - Thank You very much and keep the good work up
Posted 3 years ago
Does exactly what i asked of a handy mini manicure set quality product.have already recommended True Utility too friends.
Posted 3 years ago
All good, recommended tool shop
Posted 3 years ago
A simple easy to use web site and product was delivered when promised and of high quality, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to a friend 👍
Posted 3 years ago
Ho già acquistato sul sito di trueutility e i prodotti sono ottimi. Anche l'ultimo acquisto è eccezionale e non mi deluderà.
Posted 3 years ago
They did exactly what they said they would. Good punctual service
Posted 3 years ago
They did exactly what they said they would. Good punctual service
Posted 3 years ago
quality made items, very useful
Posted 3 years ago
Great and fast delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
Kept me updated regarding my order no tracking as it's coming from U.K. to U.S. I've always liked the quality of the merchandise from True Utility well designed items such as these are in my opinion extremely vital as no one wants to be in the wilderness and lose your keys.
Posted 4 years ago
the order came very quick,it was just as the write up said,now i have my tablets with me safe,also always having some hidden money......
Posted 4 years ago
I use this little key-chain pen almost every day--don't know what I'd do without it...
Posted 4 years ago
True Utility is rated 4.47 based on 49 reviews