TSS Facilities Ltd Reviews

3.84 Rating 19 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend TSS Facilities Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how TSS Facilities Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've not even used this company. But have had to shut my windows as the gentleman who's outside at someone's house has the most disgusting mouth. He is on speaker phone to a friend. And the language is gross. Talking out loud about getting Laid, and talking about 15-16 and 20 year olds. Disgusting behaviour hope my daughter doesn't here. I would call them but the 01279719111 doesn't work.
Posted 8 months ago
Awful company they came and cleaned the water tanks at 12 and said half hour and the moron forgot to turn the water back on and 6 hours later has only just come out and sorted it out joke of a company and no warning they were even going to turn off the water or anything
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely disgraceful company with no morals to treat their customers like they have to gain financial reward from a legal loop hole on a no debt situation.

Definitely one to stay away from unless you want an interest charge two years down the line.

Can only assume that they are struggling to stay afloat and are scrapping the barrel.
Posted 1 year ago
We have just received a fine without warning for the slightly late payment of an invoice 2 years ago, even though all other invoices were paid within 2 weeks of issue. We will not use this company again as they have fallen far short of their supposed values of honesty, integrity and trust.
Posted 1 year ago
Another great boiler installation project carried out by TSS Facilities. Good knowledge and customer service by the TSS team. Project delivered on time and to budget. A great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Dale,

Thank you for taking to time to leave us such a positive review! It's always great to hear the comments of a happy customer. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the team.

All the best
Dave
Posted 2 years ago
We live in assisted living in crowborough recent plumbing service very poor geoff
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Geoff,

We're really sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience. Your satisfaction is really important to us and we want to make sure that your experience, even if it is the last, is still a positive one. So that we can try to resolve this matter, Rachel from our service department will be in touch.

Team TSS
Posted 2 years ago
Great Customer Service.
Posted 3 years ago
They have given us a great account manager. Steve Gray is really professional and has a great knowledge of the industry. They are excelling themselves with our maintenance.
Posted 3 years ago
TSS facilities have just completed another boiler replacement project for us. The work was carried out on time and to a very good standard. The management of the contract was excellent and the weekly written reports a great new benefit. Staff at the property are delighted with their new boiler room.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional company to deal with from start to finish, will definatly not hesitate to use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Over the last few months TSS have implemented new, robust systems, processes and procedures to improve how they monitor and report on operational management.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy and polite to deal with, the office team are very helpful and knowledgeable, also the engineers are courteous, polite and they get to the bottom of any fault that they find.
Posted 3 years ago
Over the past year TSS have made an investment in their senior management and bolstered their administration team by employing skilled staff to enable them to cope with the demands of the BHCC portfolio and their other clients. This has led to an improvement within the service we at BHCC receive.
TSS have also reviewed the tradesmen / mobile engineers they employ to ensure they are of the correct skill level and implement training where necessary using their internal skill base and external training where necessary
Posted 3 years ago
TSS were absolutely world class from quoting to finishing the job, they had a very difficult challenge, but made me feel at ease through out the whole process.

The plumber/heating engineer that attended the job was clean, tidy, polite and professional.

I will definitely be using TSS in the future and will recommending them to my friends and colleagues.
Posted 3 years ago
A first class service from start to finish!! Would and will happily use TSS facilities in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
In my experience working with TSS Facilities is uncomplicated - their work ethic, customer focus and communication is excellent and the end product has always been as desired.
Posted 4 years ago
I'M REALLY HAPPY WITH THE CALL OUT SERVICE AND ALL THE INFORMATION PRESENTED TO ME. ALL THE JOBS ARE EXECUTED QUICK AND EFECTIVE WITH A NICE RESPONSE TIME. I'LL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR SERVICES ACROSS OTHER SITES IN THE COUNTRY.

JASON WILLIAMS - ROYAL SUSSEX COUNTY HOSPITAL - (BRIGHTON) THANKS TSS FOR YOUR HELP OVER THE YEARS
Posted 4 years ago
I have used TSS for Mechanical installation works and water treatment works, I have found them to be helpful and reliable always putting the customer first with a very quick response to any emergency call.
Posted 4 years ago
I have found TSS to be very professional in everything they do. They are always willing to help and assist and give independent advice and give me options to solve any issue. All staff that I contact have always been helpful, courteous and always take responsibility.
Posted 4 years ago
TSS Facilities Ltd is rated 3.84 based on 19 reviews