Twiends Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,099 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Twiends
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"wanted to get my new account up and running but it is hard with no followers so twiends help me with that"
Posted 28 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Very effective and easy to use."
Posted 1 hour ago
"Does exactly what it says on the tin so far."
Posted 2 hours ago
"Good tool to use"
Posted 2 hours ago
"very helpful"
Posted 8 hours ago
"Very Good service."
Posted 10 hours ago
"Twiends has allowed me to gain more followers which means more exposure for my online business! Thank you!"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Gönlümün sultanı , napan sen !"
Posted 21 hours ago
"Easy to use, great tracking and effective for finding people to follow with similar interests."
Posted 1 day ago
"Works as advertised. Pleased with the results"
Posted 1 day ago
"Works great!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Twiends is awesome. Just started my twitter to grow my new music page and it’s helped me get real followers who are interested in music. You can tell it isn’t fake because it doesn’t grow to fast; how could you trust any service that’s gets you 100+ followers in a few hours? Twiends is great and I recommend you try it!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing use of my money, wouldn’t choose any other site. 100% hands down."
Posted 1 day ago
"I mean, it helped me get 50 followers in 1 day. That’s saying a lot. I had literally zero. Very new to Twitter. Glad I found y’all!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice so far followers kept increasing"
Posted 1 day ago
"I've already gotten 13 followers in a few hours. Definitely have a future customer"
Posted 1 day ago
"I love this! Very user friendly and instant real live results of people to connect with. The twiends platform has a lot of potential for growing and engaging on twitter from a very simplistic point of view, while giving you total control on how to manage your connections from one account. A huge time saver!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Increased my followers overnight! Amazing"
Posted 1 day ago
Twiends is rated 4.77 based on 2,099 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support