Twiends Reviews

4.8 Rating 11,371 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Twiends
4.8
Based on 11,371 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Service if you put in the work it pays back immediately!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
this is a great free service to help get your Twitter account seen by people quickly! it's hard to get anywhere with 0 followers, and this helps bridge the gap.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
The app is good. The utility it provides is good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Twiends is simple and does what it says. I've over 100 followers in just 3 days. It's extremely easy to set up and also very easy to cancel. I would highly reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
awesome stuff love twiends
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Very good website. My first use and it's so easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very good app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use & very effective when growing your page and audience. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been using Twiends for a few months now and I am extremely impressed with the platform! Not only does it allow me to connect with like-minded individuals, but it also provides an opportunity to grow my social media presence in a natural and organic way. The user interface is user-friendly and navigating through the site is a breeze. I highly recommend Twiends to anyone looking to increase their social media exposure and make new connections.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for providing a nice service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good I really like using this app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good thus far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Real and very impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This platform is incredible for growth. I am surprised and sorry I did not discovered it before now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Seems to be working but wish I could target markets a little more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have only used Twiends for less than a day and I already have more tweet impressions and more followers! The best part about it is that the followers are real followers and not bots.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They deliver as they promise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
it works!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Found new acts to follow and follow back very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I'm just new to Twiends but already making great contacts and many new Subscribers. This is clearly working.4
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Twiends is rated 4.8 based on 11,371 reviews