Twiends Reviews

4.75 Rating 658 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Twiends
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"It's an interesting place, highlighting people of interest is a very useful tool to have, I will like to explore further."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Simple to use Gets results Hard to beat. Give it a try"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"I really like this site. It works and is wonderful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"It's a reasonable system but so far none of the sites that have followed me have relevance to my product so I'm wondering whether it is promoting my sites interests or is it just attracting spam"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just started using and finding it really effective (so far!)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Helped us a lot! Thank you Twiends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent and very user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"If search by interest was a thing or featured by interest or somthing along those lines it would be 5 but all around great site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Twiends is a pretty good website for making followers and connecting people with same interest. The ratio system is amazing because it ensures that followers will not unfollow others. Though we can unfollow using unfollow options. I have tried the paid package and it's worth buying. You can see your daily progress. My overall experience is really good with twiends. And I would definitely recommend it to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"so far everything is good with twiends, we continue working in seeing the benefits, very good and recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This is easy to use and you get real followers who are for the most part active."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"THIS is what I have been looking for. Thousands of tweets do me no good if they aren't people who share my interests. The filters in twiends allow me to build real followers. I went from 22 to 100 in a few days. These folks are liking and interacting with me, not asking me to retweet and get 1,000 useless followers. I would recommend twiends to anyone looking to develop REAL followers who share your interests."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great user experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We've had Twiends for 24 hours and have 25 connections already. Early signs are good 🤞"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"As a small business we needed to build up a presence on Twitter quickly. Twiends helped us immensely with this, especially being able to filter by geographical location. Thanks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really does work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Twiends is a great platform to meet and connect with new users."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Twiends is rated 4.75 based on 658 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This