Uadreams.com Reviews

4.1 Rating 38 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Uadreams.com
4.1
Based on 38 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have always been an adventurous guy. It was a wonderful opportunity to travel to Ukraine during the war and to see the way people live with my own eyes. It was also a chance to meet the lady I was talking with on Uadreams site. We exchanged emails and we had a few video chats. Irina could take days off so we started to plan our meeting. I am very thankful to Elmira for her help! She works in customer service and patiently answered all my questions and gave detailed information about my future trip. My lady is from Rivne branch (West of Ukraine) and you don’t hear the air raid alerts very often. I was lucky and we didn't have any air raid alerts at all during the time of my visit. The office of Rivne branch is very comfortable and modern and it was easy to find it. Not everything went smoothly as my lady got sick the day before my visit. She had the flu and she was running a high temperature. First I was disappointed but the interpreter Olga spent a lot of time that day showing me around the city so I would not be bored. I met my lady Irina the next day because she felt better. I realized that things happen but it’s great when you deal with professionals. The Uadreams staff are real people and they give good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My trip to Lviv was very nice. I was able to meet the girl I wanted to see and spend time getting to know her. The staff helped me in the things I asked for.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I really recommend this website, if you are really looking for your girl and really looking for somebody who’s really going to care about you. This is the site to be at.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I like this site, but prices are expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I fully support UaDreams dating servises. My experience with UaDreams professional. My translator Victoria was very good and madeour dates very comfortable. I would highly recommened UaDreams dating servises. I did have a very positive experience and this could be a lasting relationship.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful city! I felt safe ever during trip..My Lady was/is amazing...I am very pleased with Iryna our interpreter.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The office was very helpful with directions and instructions. My meeting was well organised and on time. I felt very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
UaDreams is the site I’m happy to use! Being too busy with my work I didn’t plan to celebrate my birthday this year. The lady I’m corresponding with on this site made an unforgettable surprise for me. She wrote a touching sms and made a special video with birthday wishes. Olena also invited me to video chat in the evening and I felt really special when I saw a cake with candles she baked for my birthday.Of course I couldn’t taste it but I wished I could:) It was the virtual birthday party I’d never forget!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My trip to Lutsk was very nice. I was able to meet the lady I wanted to see and spend time getting to know her. We visited a few sites, and the restaurants were nice. The stuff helped me in the things I asked for
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
All dating sites seem to be the same but UaDreams has only real ladies registered. I am corresponding with a girl from Kiev and she shows me a lot of her every day life making special videos only for me. We have video chats every day. Her little son likes to wave to me while we are chatting. When I asked her about real we started planning it and I hope everything will work out.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I greatly appreciate the accomodation made by the uadreams administrator for me to be able to meet my girl Marina outside of Ukraine. I would like to thank you for your support.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
You can use uadreams as a safe way to meet girls. Site is easy to navigate. Video chat feature helps to establish trust by letting you have conversations with ladies via live video. Looking forward to real meetings.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I signed up to the website this week, verified profiles, option to make a video chat with girls, I highly recommend the website. Customer support is very polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for all your stuff. I meet my lady and her manager Irina. We went for a dinner at Buddah Bar Kyiv and spend time for a few hours to understand each other. Irina was very friendly and focus from the beginning to explain theory for translation skills. It was a very nice trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Uadreams helped me to recover from painful divorce. I didn’t want to be lonely but still wasn’t ready for real dating. I really like the lady I met on the site. May be I’ll make a trip to Ukraine one day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great time meeting my girl in Kyiv. Thank you for your service! I pray for Ukraine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always been an adventurous guy. It was a wonderful opportunity to travel to Ukraine during the war and to see the way people live with my own eyes. It was also a chance to meet the lady I was talking with on Uadreams site. We exchanged emails and we had a few video chats. Irina could take days off so we started to plan our meeting. I am very thankful to Elmira for her help! She works in customer service and patiently answered all my questions and gave detailed information about my future trip. My lady is from Rivne branch (West of Ukraine) and you don’t hear the air raid alerts very often. I was lucky and we didn't have any air raid alerts at all during the time of my visit. The office of Rivne branch is very comfortable and modern and it was easy to find it. Not everything went smoothly as my lady got sick the day before my visit. She had the flu and she was running a high temperature. First I was disappointed but the interpreter Olga spent a lot of time that day showing me around the city so I would not be bored. I met my lady Irina the next day because she felt better. I realized that things happen but it’s great when you deal with professionals. The Uadreams staff are real people and they give good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a new member here. I have tried some other sites where scamming is usual. Off course it costs a bit of money - but here I have already after few days gotten aquainted with a woman who actually answers my qustions and taken a sincere interest in my person. There is a real dialogue and that is just great. So thanks for keeping some basic - but extremely important standards ! Your professionalism deserves respect !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to thank all the staff at UaDreams for their excellent service. I can not overstate how accommodating they have been to facilitate the meeting between myself and my lady while she is a refugee outside Ukraine. I was stunned when I asked if a meeting was possible outside Ukraine and I was given a positive answer. I did not dream that this could happen. To add to thus they have also managed to arrange this meeting at very short notice to fit around my work schedule and the return of my lady to Ukraine. After the travel restrictions of the Covid pandemic and now the invasion I was starting to wonder if the personal meeting ever happen, the UaDreams staff have made this possible. I would like to give a special mention to the service assistant who helped us through the process. Many messages were needed to make this personal meeting possible; all the messages I sent were answered helpfully, resourcefully and promptly. From my experience I would say that the stuff at UaDreams really care about the providing a professional and freiendly service to their clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UaDreams is a remarkable agency and one that could be fully trusted The Agency: UA Dreams: Excellent – high class, very honest and professional. Everything they say is true. They are very transparent in all communications. Their prices are reasonable for the services they provide and security they give. The Interpreters: Very professional, English is excellent. Translates not just words and expressions but also conveys meaning with all correct emotions. Every day was meaningful and very special as my lady and I built our relationship. The interpreter was dedicated specifically to the lady and myself for many months. We were like a family. The City: Sumy. During the visit toured the most beautiful Sumy park, monuments, museums, churches and best restaurants. The Lady: 19 months of communications with letters and video chat twice weekly. By the time I arrived to daily meet my lady, our foundation for friendship and trust were established. We could spend our special time together getting to know each other more closely and in the proper way. My heart will stay in Ukraine, Sumy with my lady. Overall: I’ve been to Ukraine many times before this trip and love the country and the people. This trip was my most enjoyable and successful. UaDreams is a remarkable agency and one that could be fully trusted. Hello! I am Tim from USA, from Washington DC. And I am in the Sumy agency of UADreams. I’d just like to give you my opinion. I have been here for about 10 days to meet my special lady. The first thing that I noticed about the agency is it was very very professional. From the very beginning of the time I arrived in Sumy I had many communication with my interpreter and with the agency’s manager. And I was very impressed about how they handled my introduction. I first came into the office to meet my lady. I was greeted by the managed and by the interpreter who actually spoke very good English. I was very impressed by her ability to understand what I was saying and translate back to me. Then I met my lady. We then had a discussion and went out for a walk in the city and had a bite to eat. And I was just... oh... my heart, it was great, it was great. One thing that I really appreciated was the relationship between the interpreter and my lady. They had been communicating, the interpreter had been communicating for me for a number of months and established a very good report. So, not only did she know us personally but she was also able to interpret my words in such a way that the feelings were broadcast to the lady and vice versa. And I felt that it was a very important attribute of the communication while I was here. For the 10 days we did a number of things. I went on several tours of Sumy, got to see all the national monuments and the parks; very impressed by Sumy. It’s a beautiful city. And during all this time my lady and I were building our relationship and our communications with each other. After a few days I felt that we were all a big family. I just want to say thank you very much, UaDreams. You have been awesome and have really helped me to make this relationship possible. And I look forward to working with you in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Uadreams.com is rated 4.1 based on 38 reviews