UGG Reviews

4.50 Rating 8 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend UGG

How would you rate UGG ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

8 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Suzanne Briggs
I was extremely disappointed with the service received as i ordered 2 items on 15/12/17 and was given a delivery time of 4 days. I contacted customer service on 22/12/17 as the items had not been received and they were Christmas presents and was told they would arrive over the weekend and would definitely be in time for Christmas. They arrived on 27th. I have contacted them since and been offered a 50% refund but to date have not received this.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about UGG in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Suzanne Briggs
"I was extremely disappointed with the service received as i ordered 2 items on 15/12/17 and was given a delivery time of 4 days. I contacted customer service on 22/12/17 as the items had not been received and they were Christmas presents and was told they would arrive over the weekend and would definitely be in time for Christmas. They arrived on 27th. I have contacted them since and been offered a 50% refund but to date have not received this."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Great online store and great offers and voucher codes - free delivery and returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Heather Cain
"The boots I love and so comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Louise Martin
"Quick and efficient delivery. Items packed with care"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Test
"love their boots always great quality and delivered in a timely manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gee
"Very prompt service, excellent packaging and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Alexander Shearer
"good quality products which are comfortable and wear well"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs Marion Grant
"They are the most comfortable sandals I've ever bought, they are socomfortsble I bought a second pair"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
UGG is rated 4.50 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This