www.uk402.com Reviews

1.92 Rating 25 Reviews
24 %
of reviewers recommend www.uk402.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.uk402.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Total scam! Dont get fooled people, they are very convincing - even sending photos from Google street view to convince they are where they say you are - writing your name on fake orders. You cannot order weed on a openspace website! Please dont be fooled by site like this and never underestimate peoples ability/willingness to lie and manipulate! Glad I wasnt fooled THIS time.
Posted 1 month ago
Dirty scummy people... thieves dirty dirty tramps can’t even spell. Don’t end them nothing... when I find out who they are I’ll kick the door off. Mugs
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible people. Cheating scammers! Get a job! Tramps
Uk402.com What a joke!! Beggars lol
Posted 1 month ago
FAKE! SCAM
DOGS
SNAKES
TRAMPS
DONT GIVE THESE AMAZON CARDS! Claim the money and block you SCUMMY PEOPLE
Posted 1 month ago
I wish I checked these guys out first! Now I’ve been robbed by them!
Check reviews! Trust me people. These waste men and nothing but low life thief’s. AVOID
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly I don’t know where to start! I’m ashamed to say I fell for this complete SCAM. I’m a single mum I can’t afford to be ripped off. But hey ho I was but these vile people! Scamming people who work for their money is low. Your the same as rapist and pedos.. you all belong together! Such a shame scum resort to this!! Keep the money! Buy a plane ticket back to your mud hut!
Posted 2 months ago
Completely scamming people. Avoid at all costs
Snapchat scammers...
Stones_w2020 &
joplug420 &
Weedplug433

fake will steal your money.
07488813248
Number used to scam
Posted 2 months ago
Completely scamming people. Avoid at all costs
Snapchat scammers...
Stones_w2020 &
joplug420 &
Weedplug433

fake will steal your money.
07488813248
Number used to scam
Posted 2 months ago
Bad people don’t trust them. Dirty people. Scummy scammers! Don’t use their snap chats or WhatsApp you’ll pay and get nothing. Will block you after payment is sent. Pathetic excuse for a human!
Posted 2 months ago
Scammers. Don’t use these... fake
Posted 2 months ago
Completely scamming people. Avoid at all costs

Snapchat scam- Stones_w2020 & joplug420 fake will steal your money.
07488813248
Number used to scam
Posted 2 months ago
Bad website don’t use it.
Snapchat scam- Stones_w2020 & joplug420 fake will steal your money.
07488813248
Number used to scam
Posted 2 months ago
Scammers. This company is 100% fake it’s not real. Pictures are other people. They will take your money and then block you. Bad people. Tramp s
Posted 2 months ago
Completely scamming people. Avoid at all costs

Snapchat scam- Stones_w2020 & joplug420 fake will steal your money.
07488813248
Number used to scam
Posted 2 months ago
Completely scamming people. Avoid at all costs

Snapchat scam- Stones_w2020 & joplug420 fake will steal your money.
07488813248
Number used to scam
Posted 2 months ago
Completely scamming people. Avoid at all costs

Snapchat scam- Stones_w2020 & joplug420 fake will steal your money.
07488813248
Number used to scam
Posted 2 months ago
Completely scamming people. Avoid at all costs

Snapchat scam- Stones_w2020 & joplug420 fake will steal your money.
07488813248
Number used to scam
Posted 2 months ago
Complete scam !!!
Posted 3 months ago
Uk402 is my favorite place to buy grass online. Ordering was easy peasy lemon squeezy! Love the cinnamon vape!! and the random gifts they included are awesome!
Posted 3 months ago
the blue dream I recieved is just 🔥🔥.
and delivery was pretty quick. I'm satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
www.uk402.com is rated 1.92 based on 25 reviews