www.ukgasplumbers.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.ukgasplumbers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ukgasplumbers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was so pleased when Ernest came out late in the night on a call out. Fixed our central heating problem the following morning returning with parts! Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a leaking radiator in our living room. Very straight forward job. Tightened a knot immediately and cleaned up afterwards. Very good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had a burst cold water pipe in our loft. Which was flooding our home and ernest guided us over the telephone on how to shut the water off outside our property. An engineer atte 1 hour later and repaired the leaking pipe. Very good service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had a strong smell of gas in our kitchen. Am engineer arrived found the leak with an electronic device. Fixed the leak within the hour. Very professional and very fast.

commercial kitchen with as gas leak and he came out very quickly to fix it to a high standard. Replaced with new equipment. Extremely satisfied.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emergency boiler repair at my grand parents house during lockdown. The engineer who attended was very polite and I heard he wore mask, used hand sanitizer and was very careful and respectful towards social distancing. Much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Commercial gas safety certificate check carried out.
Posted 1 month ago
www.ukgasplumbers.com is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews