https://www.uklogodesigns.co.uk/ Reviews

5 Rating 68 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.uklogodesigns.co.uk/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.uklogodesigns.co.uk/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The UK Logo Designs has real experts in the design squad. They conceptualize and design your idea like no one else can in the entire industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got in touch with UK Logo Designs because I wanted a logo for my flower shop. I told them my requirements, and they made sure my work was delivered to me on time. I am delighted with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UK Logo Designs has given us three illustrative and two iconic logo designs for our clients. Our clients were pleased to see the designs, and when I asked them for revision, they simply denied—great work done by this agency. I am impressed. You people are now permanent business partners of ours. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
For the 2D logo of my cover banner, I consulted UK Logo Designs. The process was not difficult, but due to the fact that our company's board of directors includes many members, it required some time to combine all of the proposals. I am grateful for their patience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
He was very accommodating and made some adjustments far beyond the time of our agreement. The work he delivered was awesome and he met the deadline. It was a nice experience and I would recommend working with him. Thank you, Arther Kim!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Working with UK Logo Designs has been fantastic. It was difficult for us to choose the right company since we were required 7 logos. We are glad that we found this professional agency. Our clients are happy with their design quality and professionalism. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UK logo designs is the design company you are looking for, ladies and gents. They’re super professional and very collaborative. Fantastic people to work alongside.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A big shoutout to UK Logo Designs for creating a perfect iconic logo for my car showroom. Their logo designer did the same thing that I had instructed him on call. If you want to know about their professionalism, yes, they are very good at it. I will surely hire your people next time. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a beautiful website design and logo they shared with us. I admire the efforts of the logo creators and web designers. The color scheme and the website design are perfect and match our vision and mission. I will rate 4.5 out of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I want to say a big thanks to the whole design team of UK Logo Designs. From the beginning, he made me so comfortable, taking care of communication, my input, and long discussions on assignments to finalize what is best. I find the place great for logo design and digital branding services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nothing better than UK Logo Designs. I like the professionalism these people carry. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UK logo designs is a great logo service. I have enjoyed the process of working with them to design the illustrative logo. It looks ravishing. Great job guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their creative team sent raw logo concepts in just a single day. Their manager was quick all the time. The final logo was delivered on time, and it was remarkable. The abstract logo was presented in different formats. It was a pleasure working with this company. Highly recommended for logo designing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You must hire them if you want trendy and beautiful logos. I am hiring them for the third time to create five logos for my clients. Their designers are experts and understand the idea and concept quickly. 10/10 for their creative work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their creative team sent raw logo concepts in just a single day. Their manager was quick all the time. The final logo was delivered on time, and it was remarkable. The abstract logo was presented in different formats. It was a pleasure working with this company. Highly recommended for logo designing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You can get a premium logo created by these outstanding people, and that too at reasonable pricing. I got one made for my startup too. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
With their reliable solutions related to website designing and branding strategy, worked wonders. A team of top-notch experts did gave boost to my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m overwhelmed how my smartphone app designed turned out. The logo and image representations were perfectly optimized. Smooth page transitions, faster loading speeds, and great web-mobile consistency. Unquestionably a 5-star rated software house for your digital graphic solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was looking for someone who could optimize images for my mobile application. The specialists at the UK Logo Designs platform came in handy. They not only optimized my cosmetic ecommerce website for mobile, but even added some alt tags for better my ranking on SERPs. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been searching for a good agency for a long time and then after so long I got UK Logo Designs. I instantly hired them, and they designed the perfect logo for me I could ever ask for. The logo has a lot of attention, and I am super satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
https://www.uklogodesigns.co.uk/ is rated 5.00 based on 68 reviews