ukregplates.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 23 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ukregplates.com

Write Your review

Tell us how ukregplates.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wow orders a new plate choose the 2.99 delivery up to 3 days but came the next day outstanding service highly recommend they went 110%
Posted 2 days ago
I needed a set of new plates for my personalised reg for my car, caravan and trailer.
Excellent choice of options and very easy and efficient means of verifying entitlement.
The new plates arrived quickly and are spot on!
Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Needed a new motorcycle number plate, and I found it easier and faster using
UKREGPLATES I just took photos of my driving licence and the V5 using my phone and uploaded them as required.
The plate arrived quickly after they had approved the uploaded documents, plus the the plate was top quality.
All in all I'm very happy and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
were good at checking if the number plate really belonged to you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service ! Ordered a plate for one of my bikes at 2 pm and it arrived the next afternoon with the postman . I will definitely use ukregplates again
Posted 1 month ago
Difficulties with an Apple AirPlay document type upload was fixed very quickly by them.
Plates excellent and delivered swiftly.
Posted 2 months ago
Really good customer service and prompt delivery! I opted and paid for next day delivery however I was asked to resend my documents but didn’t get the email until the day I was expecting delivery. I asked for a part refund for the difference in price and they did it straight away. My new plate was delivered within a couple of days thereafter.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy, prompt service. 😁👍
Posted 4 months ago
I was well impressed with the service, the plate and delivery. This company I would definitely use again and recommend people to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to do, website really easy to understand and uploading documents simple. They arrived very quickly. Perfect
Posted 4 months ago
Fantasy service and quick dispatch highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Order arrived very Quickly easy website to use documents uploaded and checked very fast smooth transaction
Posted 5 months ago
I made some mistakes (my fault) when preparing the Rear Plate for fitting and damaged the yellow coloured backing on the plate. Joe is sending an replacement Plate free of charge. What fantastic customer service!!
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick service and though too. I sent through an old photo of an out of date licence and was quickly contacted to rectify my mistake. Once I had sent through an updated photo everything went very smoothly and I received the reg plate very quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering was simple using my phone.. just upload a photo of my drivers license and v5. Quick and easy
Fast delivery and good quality plate.
Posted 6 months ago
Poor quality number plates that took 5 days to come after
Paying 1st class postage and they charge you £3 for screws and 3 pieces of tape while making out they are an official site which is nonsense rip of merchants overpriced cheap quality product
Posted 6 months ago
What an easy process to order , load documents straight to site and a very quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent professional service.
Quick email response to a query i had and the plate turned up in no time.
happy customer 👍
Posted 7 months ago
A bit of bother at first over docs alright telling you it is wrong with out telling you why it's wrong so you can do it right. Plate came quickly and was fine. Easier next yime
Posted 7 months ago
Needed new plates for our car. So easy to order. Just take a photo or scan the documents required and upload them to the website when ordering you plates. Ordered at about 1.30pm and the plates arrived next morning. Kept me updated with the whole process. Totally recommend this company.
Posted 8 months ago
ukregplates.com is rated 4.74 based on 23 reviews