Under U Delivery Reviews

Under U have a Delivery Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade

About Under U: No.1 for men's designer underwear, swimwear, clothing & more... since 1999

Phone
0844 557 3252

Email:
customerservices@underu.com

Location:
The Old Brewhouse,Sacombe Park,Near Ware,

Category:
Baby & Toddler

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Delivery - Fast

88.89%
Industry Average
" I was really impressed with the level of service from UnderU.com. The website was very easy to use, and the delivery was very fast as i expected. Unfortunately the goods i purchased were too big around the waist so i had to return them for a full refund, but i will definitely be returning to shop at UnderU.com very soon. "
posted 2 years ago - steven t smith
" Good product, great price and really quick delivery. Very satisfied with my purchase! "
posted 2 years ago - nicola higgins
" Item still on delivery 9 days after dispatch, going via surface mail not Air Mail as suggested on website. "
posted 3 years ago - Colin SMITH
" Very poor delivery times, even though it was on a reduced rate I still expected better delivery times, it was only one pair of underwear and it took 4 days to get to me, I normally have one certain product delivered to me once a month it weighs 5. "
posted 3 years ago - Nathan Forster
" Delivery was not free as stated "
posted 3 years ago - David Old
" Delivery was prompt and item as described. However, the postage costs to return an item would prevent me from using again. "
posted 4 years ago - graham taylor
" UnderU.com is an easy website to use, with a great array of products & at great prices, i have bought products from the website on numerous occasions & have all been great quality products, with great & prompt delivery, will continue to buy for the forseable future. "
posted 4 years ago - Omar Yaqoob
" Fast delivery and good price, will definitely use to order clothes again "
posted 4 years ago - Jemma Baldwin
" Comfortable, quick delivery "
posted 4 years ago - William Hughes
" Quick delivery, well packaged, unfortunately the buttons coming off a £60 pair of Ralph Lauren swimming shorts before I even got near any water was slightly disappointing. "
posted 4 years ago - Alexander Green
Read all reviews on
Under U
Write your review on
Under U

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This