Under U Reviews

3.70 Rating 60 Reviews
55% of reviewers recommend Under U
574 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
18 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
139 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
44 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
37 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
75 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 557 3252

Email:
customerservices@underu.com

Location:
The Old Brewhouse,Sacombe Park,Near Ware,

Category:
Baby & Toddler

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Under U made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"great brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Under U? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Under U receives. Reply Free
"Great service - would recommend - competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"High quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"YOU DON'T STOCK LARGER SIZES IN MEN'S UNDERWEAR. 41 & 42 INCH WAIST ARE NOT IN YOUR LISTINGS. APART FROM THAT THE SERVICE IS GOOD."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My order came on time and fits perfect. I will be returning"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great selection of items and excellent communication and returns I will purchase from again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great prompt service - would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was really impressed with the level of service from UnderU.com. The website was very easy to use, and the delivery was very fast as i expected. Unfortunately the goods i purchased were too big around the waist so i had to return them for a full refund, but i will definitely be returning to shop at UnderU.com very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good product, great price and really quick delivery. Very satisfied with my purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very disappointed with Under U. They sent me the wrong item first time; I complained, and received a quick and helpful email saying the correct item would be sent first class and I should keep the wrong one as a gesture of goodwill. The replacement parcel arrived the next day. So far so good. But the parcel contained the same wrong item. When I complained again I was told I had in fact been sent the right item both times. This was definitely not true - which led me to conclude not only that Under U doesn't really understand the range it sells but also that its customer service approach - telling the customer they are wrong rather than bothering to investigate whether it has made a mistake itself - is completely inappropriate. (The two different replies also suggest very poor consistency among its customer service staff). I will certainly never use them again, and wouldn't recommend them to anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality items, albeit one of the pairs I received were marked with the box also damaged. It was re-covered in cling-film type material, obviously a return."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Item still on delivery 9 days after dispatch, going via surface mail not Air Mail as suggested on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Not very absorbent nor comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Still waiting for purches to be deliver . Alredy more then 1 week. Very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"one of the boxes was missing a pair of underwear,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good range of clothing and good pricing , but if you get your sizing wrong you have to pay to return your goods so probably wouldnt use again unless they changed it to free returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very poor delivery times, even though it was on a reduced rate I still expected better delivery times, it was only one pair of underwear and it took 4 days to get to me, I normally have one certain product delivered to me once a month it weighs 5.4kilos it comes with free delivery and it is with me next day despite being the cheapest place to buy it in the country, so overall very good product but very poor delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"When there came I opened them the first pair I got out they was a grease stain on it. As I was going on holiday the next day just took them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivered slow but to be fair had wrong address but saying that still not received 10 % back for my troubles .nice people thou."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I shouldn't really have to pay to return faulty goods which is my last experience. Returns should be free with a postal label to include the cost of the postage and not just the return address. Service normally very good but need to mark down on that basis"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Under U is rated 3.70 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support