Under U Reviews

3.68 Rating 62 Reviews
55% of reviewers recommend Under U
485 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
38 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
36 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
45 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
60 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM
11PM

About Under U: UnderU.com - THE online store for Mens Designer Underwear, Swimwear, Clothing and Accessories. <br /> UnderU.com has long been established as THE place to go online for premium branded mens underwear, swimwear, and much more, and key USP's include:<br /> 60+ men's de?

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 557 3252

Email:
customerservices@underu.com

Location:
The Old Brewhouse,Sacombe Park,Near Ware,

Category:
Baby & Toddler

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Under U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered my item over a week ago and it did not get dispatched until 2 days ago, when my item should have already been here. Pboned customer service and I was told it would be delivered 1st class and I am still waiting on my item. Will never use this website again. Disgraceful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Under U? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great service and arrived super fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service - would recommend - competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"High quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"YOU DON'T STOCK LARGER SIZES IN MEN'S UNDERWEAR. 41 & 42 INCH WAIST ARE NOT IN YOUR LISTINGS. APART FROM THAT THE SERVICE IS GOOD."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My order came on time and fits perfect. I will be returning"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great selection of items and excellent communication and returns I will purchase from again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great prompt service - would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was really impressed with the level of service from UnderU.com. The website was very easy to use, and the delivery was very fast as i expected. Unfortunately the goods i purchased were too big around the waist so i had to return them for a full refund, but i will definitely be returning to shop at UnderU.com very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good product, great price and really quick delivery. Very satisfied with my purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was very disappointed with Under U. They sent me the wrong item first time; I complained, and received a quick and helpful email saying the correct item would be sent first class and I should keep the wrong one as a gesture of goodwill. The replacement parcel arrived the next day. So far so good. But the parcel contained the same wrong item. When I complained again I was told I had in fact been sent the right item both times. This was definitely not true - which led me to conclude not only that Under U doesn't really understand the range it sells but also that its customer service approach - telling the customer they are wrong rather than bothering to investigate whether it has made a mistake itself - is completely inappropriate. (The two different replies also suggest very poor consistency among its customer service staff). I will certainly never use them again, and wouldn't recommend them to anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good quality items, albeit one of the pairs I received were marked with the box also damaged. It was re-covered in cling-film type material, obviously a return."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Item still on delivery 9 days after dispatch, going via surface mail not Air Mail as suggested on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Not very absorbent nor comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Still waiting for purches to be deliver . Alredy more then 1 week. Very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"one of the boxes was missing a pair of underwear,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good range of clothing and good pricing , but if you get your sizing wrong you have to pay to return your goods so probably wouldnt use again unless they changed it to free returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very poor delivery times, even though it was on a reduced rate I still expected better delivery times, it was only one pair of underwear and it took 4 days to get to me, I normally have one certain product delivered to me once a month it weighs 5.4kilos it comes with free delivery and it is with me next day despite being the cheapest place to buy it in the country, so overall very good product but very poor delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"When there came I opened them the first pair I got out they was a grease stain on it. As I was going on holiday the next day just took them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Under U is rated 3.68 based on 62 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support