Under U Customer Service Reviews

Under U have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade

About Under U: No.1 for men's designer underwear, swimwear, clothing & more... since 1999

Phone
0844 557 3252

Email:
customerservices@underu.com

Location:
The Old Brewhouse,Sacombe Park,Near Ware,

Category:
Baby & Toddler

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

95.24%
Industry Average
" Great service - would recommend - competitive prices "
posted 7 months ago - Adam
" High quality service "
posted 8 months ago - Dawid Falinski
" YOU DON'T STOCK LARGER SIZES IN MEN'S UNDERWEAR. 41 & 42 INCH WAIST ARE NOT IN YOUR LISTINGS. APART FROM THAT THE SERVICE IS GOOD. "
posted 2 years ago - JOHN RICHARD BELL
" Great prompt service - would definitely use again. "
posted 2 years ago - Paula Gardiner
" I was really impressed with the level of service from UnderU.com. The website was very easy to use, and the delivery was very fast as i expected. Unfortunately the goods i purchased were too big around the waist so i had to return them for a full refund, but i will definitely be returning to shop at UnderU.com very soon. "
posted 2 years ago - steven t smith
" I shouldn't really have to pay to return faulty goods which is my last experience. Returns should be free with a postal label to include the cost of the postage and not just the return address. Service normally very good but need to mark down on that basis "
posted 3 years ago - Chris Nickson
" Really good service "
posted 4 years ago - Martin O'Sullivan Prismick
" Very efficient service - thank you very mucch "
posted 4 years ago - Nick Phipps
" Very efficient, good service all round and quality goods. Would use Under U again. "
posted 4 years ago - Carol Burns
" Great products and very swift service. This isn't the first time and certainly won't be the last. Love it !! "
posted 4 years ago - 206a
Read all reviews on
Under U
Write your review on
Under U

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support