Under U Customer Service Reviews

Under U have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade

About Under U: No.1 for men's designer underwear, swimwear, clothing & more... since 1999

Phone
0844 557 3252

Email:
customerservices@underu.com

Location:
The Old Brewhouse,Sacombe Park,Near Ware,

Category:
Baby & Toddler

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

95.24%
Industry Average
" Great service - would recommend - competitive prices "
posted 5 months ago - Adam
" High quality service "
posted 6 months ago - Dawid Falinski
" YOU DON'T STOCK LARGER SIZES IN MEN'S UNDERWEAR. 41 & 42 INCH WAIST ARE NOT IN YOUR LISTINGS. APART FROM THAT THE SERVICE IS GOOD. "
posted 2 years ago - JOHN RICHARD BELL
" Great prompt service - would definitely use again. "
posted 2 years ago - Paula Gardiner
" I was really impressed with the level of service from UnderU.com. The website was very easy to use, and the delivery was very fast as i expected. Unfortunately the goods i purchased were too big around the waist so i had to return them for a full refund, but i will definitely be returning to shop at UnderU.com very soon. "
posted 2 years ago - steven t smith
" I shouldn't really have to pay to return faulty goods which is my last experience. Returns should be free with a postal label to include the cost of the postage and not just the return address. Service normally very good but need to mark down on that basis "
posted 3 years ago - Chris Nickson
" Really good service "
posted 3 years ago - Martin O'Sullivan Prismick
" Very efficient service - thank you very mucch "
posted 4 years ago - Nick Phipps
" Very efficient, good service all round and quality goods. Would use Under U again. "
posted 4 years ago - Carol Burns
" Great products and very swift service. This isn't the first time and certainly won't be the last. Love it !! "
posted 4 years ago - 206a
Read all reviews on
Under U
Write your review on
Under U

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This