eUnifi.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 29 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend eUnifi.com

About eUnifi.com: eUnifi.com is the online site of Unifi Communications, an IT Services company specialising in unified communications and networking solutions for businesses

Visit Website

Phone:
02089439333

Email:
rob.coleman@unificomms.com

Location:
The Old Sail LoftEel Pie Island

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate eUnifi.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

29 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mohamad
Amazing Seller, A+++++ Highly Recommended

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about eUnifi.com in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Amazing Seller, A+++++ Highly Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Immediate overnight delivery. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Order placed in the afternoon, delivered the following day. Will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick, easy and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The best seller fast shipping and responding"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very efficient and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the positive feedback Faridah.
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick delivery and really good service, would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
F Cremasco
Verified Buyer
"delivery arrived on time, sensational customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Your Unified Solution is affordable, I love the customizations I can do with UC applications as well as on the Voice gateways. I have seen you grow and have the changes from minor to major upgrades. Thanks for building the solution, and support you give."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
N Velychko
Verified Buyer
"Pros – fast very fast feedback. These guys are proficient in Cisco products and solutions, consult carefully and give helpful advices based on prefs. Low price of the product I was looking for, shipping next day. It made my choice. Cons – design could be more modern and user friendly in future, but I am sure they are working on it :) It was nice doing business with you, thanks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Best product I have ever ever bought. (I think this will be good enough to guarantee a free beer!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I placed an order one afternoon and the product was delivered the next day. It was what I required and at the right price. You can't get better than that. Thanks Unifi."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Bought 10 Cisco SPA525G2 IP Phone's. Great customer service, well packaged and quickly dispatched. Best price per unit I found. Would definitely use them again if I needed any more equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great pricing, prompt delivery, helpful and friendly service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"quick prompt service. good range of merchandise. pleasant staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service given at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
M Clackson
Verified Buyer
"Quick and Professional service.Well priced.Would Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"knowledgeable staff with quick response and fast delivery. would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
P Stevenson
Verified Buyer
"Clear and professional online experience was backed up with the after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
eUnifi.com is rated 4.97 based on 29 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This