Union-mart-uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 887 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Delivery - Fast

93.96%
Industry Average
First class delivery I ordered a generator model 6500w-e from Amazon on Sunday evening prior to a bank holiday Monday, The generator was dispatched on Tuesday and arrived the next Day. The generator started firs turn of the key after filling with oil and fuel.
posted 3 days ago - Lester Berridge
great price and excellent delivery service and it is easy to wheel about really pleased with its performance thank you Union-mart
posted 4 days ago - Anonymous
Great product and speedy delivery. Thank you.
posted 2 weeks ago - Louise
I ordered a pressure washer 550i - great piece of kit though lacking assembly instructions. Delivery and online purchase via Amazon was seamless.
posted 2 weeks ago - Colin
Rhino Tracks Great Product - Fast Delivery Will no doubt be sturdy enough to get my Overlander Van out of the muck!
posted 3 weeks ago - Paul Powley
Great delivery excellent product welder exceeded expectations light weight and compact easy to
posted 4 weeks ago - Anthony Cowling
Bought a SMINI 140NI inverter welder arrived well in advance of given delivery date. Good wee diy welder does everything that I need.
posted 1 month ago - Ron
bought norse sk90 power washer, very impressed ,powerful for a small jet wash, well made and super fast delivery
posted 1 month ago - G GREEN
I bought an Electric pressure washer RX545. The delivery was extremely speedy and having used it the manoeuvrability is so easy and the instructions for use very clear. Took it out of the box, assembled it and was using it within 15minutes. Excellent product
posted 1 month ago - Peter Niven
Welder arrived before estimated delivery date.excellent.good value for price.
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous