Union-mart-uk Delivery Reviews

Union-mart-uk have a Delivery Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Delivery - Fast

95.45%
Industry Average
" Good price quick delivery "
posted 2 weeks ago - Anonymous
" The best pressure washer i have used, loads of extras as standard. The next day free delivery was great. The washer and parts were all packed to a high standard. I will buy again. "
posted 2 weeks ago - Mr F Bear
" Prompt delivery on an excellent product. Much better than my old karcher And great value for money "
posted 2 weeks ago - Steven Charles Dawson
" My Welder arrived as described and before the delivery date, great experience so far, Well done Union Mart. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Your service was the best I have ever experienced, from order to delivery 20 hours....absolutely amazing. The Wilks USA RX550i Electric Pressure Washer is incredibly powerful....far superior to my old Karcher. "
posted 3 weeks ago - David Holland
" Bought a small 12volt winch to help get a small caravan up the drive.Im to old to carry it.Very quick delivery via Amazon soon had it working clamped in the workshop vice and moved a saw bench, thats also a planner and a spindle moulder.so the caravan( that has wheels) should be easy. No need to round up the locals to help.Thanks. "
posted 3 weeks ago - John Broadhead
" Re generator Camo W4500i. Could not fault the rapid delivery or the quality of the product. Arrived next day well packaged. Put in petrol and oil and it started 2nd pull. Impressed with the very low noise level. Does everything i want. I definitely recommend this product. "
posted 1 month ago - John
" Delivery on time and excellent machine, took a while to set up and the instructions manual for the machine could do with a rewrite to include the setting of the various extras. "
posted 1 month ago - W G Blakey
" Nice bit of kit easy to set up ,good value for the money,quick delivery "
posted 1 month ago - Paul Rowlands
" Wills USA RX550i pressure washer. Fantastic piece of kit. Very speedy delivery. Good value for money. "
posted 1 month ago - Steve Bethell
Read all reviews on
Union-mart-uk
Write your review on
Union-mart-uk