Union-mart-uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 175 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Delivery - Fast

94.59%
Industry Average
Fantastic company, fast delivery, I definitely would recommend, I recently purchased a pressure washer, one of the wheels had a minor defect and with courteous and most helpful response from the seller we resolved this minor issue. I definitely would buy again from this company, their backup support and quick response from a most polite and helpful member of their team was the best I have dealt with.
posted 6 days ago - Ralph
Top quality product easy to use makes cleaning the vans and equipment easy being a Ground's contractor worth every penny and fast delivery would highly recommend
posted 2 weeks ago - Kevin
Very good power washer easy to use makes cleaning the vans equipment easy and quick after the days work as a Ground's contractor very good for the price quick delivery only took 2days very fast would certainly recommend
posted 2 weeks ago - Kevin
Ordered my new Generator on the 7th November and received it the next day on 8th November. Brilliant, fast delivery service, the delivery driver was pleasant and helpful. The Generator is great quality. I have absolutely no complaints at all completely satisfied .
posted 1 month ago - Byron
bought a generator on Amazon and was very pleased with the product /service/delivery A*
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
Delivery was extremely fast, the pressure washer is compact but comes with a punch! The extras are brilliant. Thank you
posted 2 months ago - Doreen
The charger i purchased was simply to use with good instructions. The unit can easily be moved as the design of handle makes it like moving a trolley. Some designs are difficult to move around. The unit has good storage for cables when not in use and found the delivery was quick and the box was well protected.
posted 2 months ago - Brian
Great delivery great price
posted 2 months ago - pat sharkey
Excellent service delivery next day! Price of pressure washer compared to other leading brand was better and more powerful washer. Easy assembly and used within 30min of unpacking. Excellent results just using water without using any chemicals . Would recommend.
posted 2 months ago - Denise
The actual product was excellent and dispatched in time, but the delivery company used was terrible. It took 3 times longer than the delivery date, and two e-mails.
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous