Union-mart-uk Reviews

4.85 Rating 206 Reviews
A-
Happiness Grade
A-

Delivery - Fast

89.36%
Industry Average
Purchased a Wilks TX750i Petrol Pressure Washer through Amazon 203-1314285-0385914 a couple of weeks ago. Delivery well within time notified. Easily assembled with only a few basic parts. A very robust and powerful machine. Only negative is the nozzle holders are insecure and the loose parts could easy be lost. Common sense says put them in a small swag bag and tie it to the machine. Good value for money.
posted 4 weeks ago - John Janney
Prompt delivery and arrived sturdily packaged.
posted 1 month ago - Graham
Thank you for the fast delivery of the generator.The quality seems good and i will start a first run in the next days.Its good to transport and not so heavy on weight.
posted 1 month ago - Stefan GroƟ
I was very happy with my purchase a rohr battery charger it does everything I need it for great value for money and fast delivery would recommend this to friends an family
posted 1 month ago - Paul daggett
Fast delivery of Wilks-USA RX525 High Powered Pressure Washer - 165 Bar just 2 days after placing order.
posted 1 month ago - Jeffrey Hazell
Wilks-USA RX525 High Powered Pressure Washer - 165 Bar Fast delivery, arrived 2 days after order placed on Amazon.
posted 1 month ago - Jeffrey Hazell
Great Generator and excellent service / delivery. Very straightforward to assemble and runs like a dream. Would not hesitate to deal again.
posted 1 month ago - G P Grief
Fantastic company, fast delivery, I definitely would recommend, I recently purchased a pressure washer, one of the wheels had a minor defect and with courteous and most helpful response from the seller we resolved this minor issue. I definitely would buy again from this company, their backup support and quick response from a most polite and helpful member of their team was the best I have dealt with.
posted 1 month ago - Ralph
Top quality product easy to use makes cleaning the vans and equipment easy being a Ground's contractor worth every penny and fast delivery would highly recommend
posted 2 months ago - Kevin
Very good power washer easy to use makes cleaning the vans equipment easy and quick after the days work as a Ground's contractor very good for the price quick delivery only took 2days very fast would certainly recommend
posted 2 months ago - Kevin