Union-mart-uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 610 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Union-mart-uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Union-mart-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased a Rohr Tyre Inflator Air Force 11 Air Compressor from Union Mart, via Amazon. The unit , an axcellent piece of kit, was supplied 2 days earlier than estimated(ordered Sun 18th Oct, delivered Tues 20th Oct).
Thoroughly impressed with product &price. Great service from Union Mart. Definitely would recommend.
Posted 12 hours ago
Molto facile da assemblare e in poco tempo. La fattura dei materiali fin da subito denota un attenzione quasi maniacale per i dettagli, che fa di questo articolo un vero top di gamma. Con i vari ugelli è possibile avere getti differenti per le varie necessità ed è molto comodo e funzionale. La pressione è molto elevata, ma se usata con il giusto ugello non rischiate di rovinare ne la carrozzeria ne niente. L'avviamento è di quelli a presa rapida e lo si denota subito e potete dimenticarvi le mille fatiche per l'accensione. Se non esistesse già si dovrebbe inventare. Inoltre, servizio chiaro e puntuale. Il tutto ad un prezzo veramente basso per le sue caratteristiche. COMPLIMENTI
Posted 1 day ago
E comprado Battery changer - DFC-650P atreves de Amazon decir que el servicio rapidísimo llego antes de lo indicado y el cargador robusto y carga muy rápido todavía no e probado el arrancador cundo lo pruebe volveré a poner experiencia
Posted 3 days ago
Hola, he comprado un cargador de baterias y la verdad es que estoy muy contento con el . Funciona a la perfeccion y el precio es rasonable en relacion calidad precio
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery. Surprised how quickly it inflated two semi -
flat car tyres.Effective and accurate. Well built and good value. Very pleased, would recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
J'ai commandé un chargeur de voiture, via amazone de marque Rorh
Super produit, très bien emballé, reçu avant la date prévue
J'utilisation est simple et l'appareil de grande qualité
Posted 5 days ago
J'ai commandé un chargeur de voiture, via amazone de marque Rorh
Super produit, très bien emballé, reçu avant la date prévue
J'utilisation est simple et l'appareil de grande qualité
Posted 5 days ago
Real value for money battery charger, starts agricultural vehicles
no problem even when battery is flat.
Sturdy and solid charger.
Delivered a day earlier than expected
Posted 1 week ago
excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
A really good and professional machine. I recommend it to everyone
Posted 1 week ago
This was a present for a friend and he is delighted with RoerMIG-135A.
Hannah
Posted 1 week ago
Norse SK155 pressure washer:
Double boxed and no damage on arrival; all components included.
Looks stylish.
Easy assembly, although the diagrams in the operation manual could be clearer and consistently labelled, plug in and go!
Cleans well and no problems with long, continuous sessions.
Sturdy build and appears robust - time will tell.
No complaints at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The pressure washer arrived on time, seems very easy to assemble and use and looks well made.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a Generator i2500W and I am very happy with it. It’s easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ottimo prodotto
Posted 3 weeks ago
prodotto consegnato prima del tempo e ben imballato
Posted 3 weeks ago
Consegna prima del previsto, prodotto compatto e di facile uso
Posted 4 weeks ago
this power washer is perfect for cars windows you can water your garden with it if you wanted it to
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase pressure Good, easy to assemble and use cleans well. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied, Winch 4500 lb synthetic 12v can't wait to try to lift my boat, very small and good price also
Posted 1 month ago
Union-mart-uk is rated 4.89 based on 610 reviews