Union-mart-uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 507 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Union-mart-uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Union-mart-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Union-mart-uk 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
danilo
More Photos & Videos
Union-mart-uk 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
danilo
More Photos & Videos
Union-mart-uk 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
danilo
More Photos & Videos
Union-mart-uk 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
danilo
More Photos & Videos
Union-mart-uk 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
danilo
More Photos & Videos
Union-mart-uk 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
danilo
More Photos & Videos
Union-mart-uk 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
danilo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently purchased the Wilks-USA RX525 High Powered Pressure Jetwash. I did not know exactly which one to buy at the time but when l called Union Mart Customer services Dept., they were extremely helpful. Asking me exactly what my needs were, and what sort of areas l needed to clean.
I was quite worried before speaking to them as l had previously bought a Jet wash for another retailer and it just was not powerful enough and it ended up in my shed for years and was a total waste of money.
I liked the fact that they did not mind me asking several questions about the attachments/power etc., The gentleman l spoke to went over and beyond his help. Well Done Union Mart!!!! Great customer service.
Posted 3 hours ago
ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
Posted 8 hours ago
The soldering iron purchased for my husband is truly excellent.
Highly recommend it to everyone.
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service, even got the generator delivered earlier than expected looking forward to seeing it go
Posted 3 days ago
Ho acquistato un idropulitrice pressure Washer elettric RX 545 : macchina ottima, leggera, facile da utilizzare, ridotti consumi di acqua! perfetta per il fai da te!
Posted 5 days ago
Just purchased a Wilks USA rx525i Pressure Washer, the product is excellent, much better results than our previous one (Karcher). Very good value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Still learning, but this welder does what it says.
Lightweight and easy to use.
Ordered on Sunday delivered by Tuesday
Great service, good value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto, il rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimo. Il varicello tira con molta facilità la barca e il motore sul carrello
Posted 1 week ago
Power wash unit was very easy to assemble and use. Much lighter in weight than others I have used which makes moving it around much easier. Like the adapter for Karcher tools. All in all a good unit for the price.
Posted 1 week ago
Ditta seria, affidabile,puntuale e precisa, consigliatissima
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just received my power wash and am thrilled with it. Very light and easy to move around. Good price and arrived 5 days later. Delighted
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wilks Genuine USA TX750i Petrol Pressure Washer - 8.0HP 3950psi / 272Bar
Quick delivery. Very happy with this pressure washer. Would benefit from assembly instructions but managed to work it out in the end
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ottimo prodotto
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just bought a Rohr 200PP tig welding plant, ordered Saturday and delivered Tuesday, very impressed with machine and delivery time as well,well done Union Mart UK.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ottimo prodotto
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ottimo prodotto, come in descrizione, spedizione veloce arrivato prima del dovuto.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased a petrol TX625 pressure washer . Excellent product, very powerful, very pleased with results. Good service from union mart , quick and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prodotto perfetto
Posted 3 weeks ago
Très bon produit rien à dire sauf parfait très bonne soudures alors que je suis novice je le recommande fortement
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered an Electric Pressure Washer RX 525i and it was delivered the next day. The machine is absolutely great and makes my present Karcher machine look like a kiddies water pistol and have no hesitation in recommending it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Union-mart-uk is rated 4.89 based on 507 reviews