Union-mart-uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 136 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Union-mart-uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Union-mart-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Goods arrived promptly. Good winch for the money if a little noisy under load."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Union-mart-uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"The charger was delivered the following day by DPD. It was well packed and in perfect condition. Although I have not used it yet it suits my needs perfectly. It was interesting to read in the instruction leaflet that the battery should be disconnected before charging. This something I have not done in the past. Just shows that you are never too old to learn! Thank you Union mart for a good and prompt service. If I have any problems in the future i will update my review."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a TX750i pressure washer on Amazon. The unit arrive very quickly after being ordered and was securely packed with everything needed for assembly including tools. Although I only received my washer yesterday and not put it through its paces yet, my initial thought is that I have purchased a very good pressure washer that gives out more pressure and water than any of my previous washers. The price is excellent for what you get. I had to contact the seller about a small query and they got back to me right away with query solved. It was put together very quickly and had it running after a couple of pulls on the starter cord. very Pleased with purchase. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"bought a generator on Amazon and was very pleased with the product /service/delivery A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"bought a welder from amazon of this company really good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was extremely fast, the pressure washer is compact but comes with a punch! The extras are brilliant. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"RX525 POWER WASHER DELIVERED NEXT DAY EXCELLENT MACHINE HIGHLY RECOMMEND ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Rohr DFC 10P is a brilliant battery charger, within a couple of hours of receiving it I'd recovered a battery up to full charge, that was down to 5 volts & my old battery chargers would not improve. Definitely a robust & quality product that looks like it will last forever. Even better it was delivered next day & was well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The charger i purchased was simply to use with good instructions. The unit can easily be moved as the design of handle makes it like moving a trolley. Some designs are difficult to move around. The unit has good storage for cables when not in use and found the delivery was quick and the box was well protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great delivery great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service , item ordered on the 5/9/10 and was delivered 6/9/19 OUTSTANDING . My generator was unpacked the moment I got it filled with fuel and up and running within the hour and all at a great price. Thank union-mart-uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service delivery next day! Price of pressure washer compared to other leading brand was better and more powerful washer. Easy assembly and used within 30min of unpacking. Excellent results just using water without using any chemicals . Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The actual product was excellent and dispatched in time, but the delivery company used was terrible. It took 3 times longer than the delivery date, and two e-mails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would like to say .have tried machine and all working fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"AN A+++ machine, despatched quickly. Used several time so far. well worth the expense"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"J'ai acheté le CHARGEUR DE BATTERIE DFC-650P (24). Rien à redire, le produit marche très bien et charge automatiquement les batteries. Je voulais un chargeur puissant, et il correspond totalement à la description. La livraison a été très rapide. Je le recommande fortement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"J'ai acquis le CHARGEUR DE BATTERIE DFC-650P (24). Rien à redire, le produit marche très bien et charge automatiquement les batteries. Je voulais un chargeur puissant, et il correspond totalement à la description. La livraison a été très rapide. Je le recommande fortement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great powerful pressure washer and excellent service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great customer service, was delivered promptly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Union-mart-uk is rated 4.88 based on 136 reviews