Union-mart-uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 342 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Union-mart-uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Union-mart-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought a Battery charger via Amazon. The charger is first class, is very well made and easy to use, and it was delivered faster than predicted. 10 out of 10 all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Todo perfecto
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
with a fast delivery and very fast answers about instruction manual in italian language
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Unbelievable quality for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought the Wilks RX510 Pressure washer from Amazon and having used it every day for the first 7 days cleaning my driveway I found the washer to be everything it promised. A powerful machine equal to the Karcher K4 in specification but with additional accessories only supplied with the K4 at additional cost. An excellent product at a very favorable price when compared to others on the market of similar power.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have given Amazon, and Google, reviews on my buying great and simple experience of buying through your company, and would I like to thank you on your offer of a £5.00 refund, regards from Patrick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just used my new pressure washer today for the first time. Absolutely excellent job on cleaning my gazebo. Brilliant to use and powerful enough to remove old paint and grime. No issues with delivery , really satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excelente vendedor. Compré una máquina hidrolimpiadora por Amazon y el producto me llegó mucho antes de lo esperado, sólo una semana desde la compra hasta la entrega del paquete en casa. Muy cuidadoso el empaquetado de la máquina, todo con sus plásticos de fábrica y sus instrucciones. A mayores traía adaptador de enchufe UK-Europa, para poder enchufarla y empezar a limpiar. Recomiendo al vendedor 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excelente vendedor. Compré una máquina hidrolimpiadora por Amazon y el producto me llegó mucho antes de lo esperado, sólo una semana desde la compra hasta la entrega del paquete en casa. Muy cuidadoso el empaquetado de la máquina, todo con sus plásticos de fábrica y sus instrucciones. A mayores traía adaptador de enchufe UK-Europa, para poder enchufarla y empezar a limpiar. Recomiendo al vendedor 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
J'ai commandé ce chargeur le 30 mars et ce matin j'ai eu la surprise de le recevoir. Génial la livraison annoncée était pour les environs du 6 avril! Super bien emballé et calé avec des bloc de mousse prédécoupée. J'ai tout de suite trouvé le mode d'emploi, le petit adaptateur secteur pour le réseau français, le petit sachet avec 2 fusibles de rechange. La notice est claire, bien faite en Français avec plusieurs vues expliquées du chargeur. J'ai tout de suite fait un essai sur la batterie de ma voiture en 12V charge lente. Les câbles de bonne section sont de longueur suffisantes avec une pince rouge et une noire bien isolées. Le fonctionnement est très simple et intuitif, il suffit de lire les instructions. J'ai été agréablement surpris par le silence, aucune vibrations ni sifflement. Il est génial ce chargeur, de construction robuste avec son boîtier métallique. Franchement j'adore ce petit DFC-50P et je vous le recommande vivement. Très bon rapport qualité prix. J'ai mis 5 étoiles sur Amazon pour cet article.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bonjour J'ai commandé ce chargeur DFC-50P le 30 mars et ce matin j'ai eu la surprise de le recevoir. Génial la livraison était annoncée pour les environs du 6 avril! Super bien emballé et calé avec des bloc de mousse prédécoupée. Le packaging très bien pensé aussi j'ai tout de suite trouvé le mode d'emploi, le petit adaptateur secteur pour le réseau français, le petit sachet avec 2 fusibles de rechange. La notice est claire en Français et bien faite avec plusieurs vues expliquées du chargeur. J'ai tout de suite fait un essai sur la batterie de ma voiture en 12V charge lente. Les câbles de bonne section sont de longueur suffisantes. avec une pince rouge et une noire bien isolées. Le fonctionnement est très simple et intuitif, il suffit de lire les instructions. J'ai été agréablement surpris par le silence, aucune vibrations ni sifflement. Il est génial ce chargeur, de construction robuste avec son boîtier métallique. Franchement j'adore ce petit DFC-50P Fabriqué par Röhr et je vous le recommande vivement. Très bon rapport qualité prix.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered via amazon arrived very easy instructions to set up and having had a jet washer precociously my expectations were immediately surpassed excellent power and range of attachments the round patio cleaner was really very good and cleaned the patio better than I had previously. Really easy to store and I also used some cleaning fluid in the bottle attached to the nozzle which worked really well Highly recommend the appliance Tony Devon England
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Achat d'un poste à souder MMA200, livraison rapide, produit bien emballé. Le plus, l'adaptateur fourni, le moins, le casque ridicule. Le poste fait le job. A confirmer dans le temps.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Caricabatteria DFC-50P: Ottimo prodotto, facile da usare e tempo di consegna rispettati.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Acquisto di un caricabatteria DFC-50P. Ottimo prodotto, facile da usare e tempo di consegna rispettati
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
ROHR battery charger, arrived very quickly even during coronavirus problems. Nice bit of kit and excellent value for money,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought a battery charger as car mileage now nil due to coronavirus! Arrived very quickly, next day, working fine. Recommended product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent jet washer and well worth the money. Easy to assemble and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and easy to use. Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Union-mart-uk is rated 4.88 based on 342 reviews