Union-mart-uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 48 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Union-mart-uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Union-mart-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"What a pressure washer this is it goes through the dirt easy and very powerful.Delivery spot on next day this is the best pressure washer i have used,very pleased with purchase."
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Union-mart-uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"got a pressure washer tx625 very impressed fast delivery well worth the money"
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought Röhr Battery Charger 45 Amp 12V / 24V DFC-50P Intelligent Turbo/Trickle with Battery Repair, Main... Seems very well constructed, good price for such a dual unit , good ampage.Looking forward to many years of good service from it."
Posted 6 days ago
"bought the 200 amp mig/mma welder most satisfied up and running in no time top product geed quality leads"
Posted 1 week ago
"200amp mig / mma welder fantastic product was up and running in no time."
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a Wilks pressure washer from you guys via amazon superb item very pleased with price and quality Darren"
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery, easy set up - job done!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Treuil reçu avant les délais prévus. Semble trés bien."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently bought an RX545 pressure washer, it is an exceptional machine and cleaned my drive in minutes. If you are looking for a pressure washer this one will not disappoint, it is very powerful with a superb array of attachments. I needed to speak with Union Mart's customer support, I was connected immediately and the issue sorted by someone who knew exactly what they were talking about, very impressed all round."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent jet wash it's a great upgrade at a really good price I'm happy with my purchase"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Treuil de très bonne qualité"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing product!! Very satisfy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery after I assembled the unit and it started first time. The TX 750i is great powerful washer with many extras for all jobs around the house. I had one minor problem the turbo nozzle malfunctioned after 2 hours of cleaning. Contacted Union Mart and sent me a replacement straight away That is what I call a great backup service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great pressure washer, delivered the next day, out performs my old Karcher."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a Pressure Washer which arrived on early and well packed. Washer works well, is light and easy to put together. So far so good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great petrol pressure washer, just need to find out how to turn down the pressure it’s that good. Early days yet but seems a good piece of kit."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Came early and undamaged , RX510 is light and easy to handle and plenty of fittings to work with"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Less than 24 hours of deliver. I received the jet washer in good condition. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal, with the Generator arrived on time, easy to set up and started on the second attempt."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and I was surprised just how powerful a pressure washer this was.I have been using it for about 3 weeks and have already cleaned 3 patios and my car. It can also be used with a large bucket aswel ."
Posted 1 month ago
Union-mart-uk is rated 4.83 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support