Union-mart-uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 175 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Union-mart-uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Union-mart-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered a TX750i pressure Washer, which came surprisingly quick. Was straight forward to assemble and was really pleased with performance cleaned my yard without any issues. Would thoroughly recommend pressure washer with regards to both performance and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Treuil conforme à mon attente. Livraison avant délai. Facile à installer. Je recommande.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Fast delivery of Wilks-USA RX525 High Powered Pressure Washer - 165 Bar just 2 days after placing order. Phone seller about connecting a water supply hose & received immediate reply and satisfactory answer. Used cone-shaped lance to wash car, top-side & under wheel arches, very good result. Used the green nozzle (narrow-fan) to clean front garden brick wall, blackened by 20+ years of grime, amazing result. Only gripe is Instruction booklet which sadly is not representative of this model.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wilks-USA RX525 High Powered Pressure Washer - 165 Bar Fast delivery, arrived 2 days after order placed on Amazon. Phone seller about connecting a water supply hose & received immediate reply and satisfactory answer. Used cone-shaped lance to wash car, top-side & under wheel arches, very good result. Used the green nozzle (narrow-fan) to clean front garden brick wall, blackened by 20+ years of grime, amazing result. Only gripe is Instruction booklet which sadly is not representative of this model.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great Generator and excellent service / delivery. Very straightforward to assemble and runs like a dream. Would not hesitate to deal again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Once you understand how to set it up correctly it works really well, and it saves you money on going to the car wash.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic company, fast delivery, I definitely would recommend, I recently purchased a pressure washer, one of the wheels had a minor defect and with courteous and most helpful response from the seller we resolved this minor issue. I definitely would buy again from this company, their backup support and quick response from a most polite and helpful member of their team was the best I have dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
ordered a pressure washer was delivered with in four days looks good instructions are good purchase through amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my generator and was delivered within four days very Quick service and the product is fine with one exception the instruction manual is not very good or clear and could do with updating We used Amazon to purchase product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
have just got the my pressure washer - electric rx550i . a very good bit of kit ,allot of extras and a good heavy motor should last a long time .easy to wheel around, it will be used in the next week or two when it stops raining. over all im very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
j'ai commandé cet machine a souder sur AMAZONE de très bonne qualité et qui fonctionne très bien la livraison super rapide je l'est commandé le 24/11 et je l'est reçu le 27/11 la livraison était prévu entre le 30/11 et 06/12 /2019 super non et le prix rien a dire vraiment bien merci je recommande cet article aux bricoleurs et aux soudeurs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Achat d'un treuil 13500lbs. Livraison rapide et impeccable Matériel de qualité prix compétitif 20/20
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
1st time i have brought a TIG Welder and this works straight out the box once you add electrode gas and regulator. Very pleased and would highly recommend this unit to any one. Very good quality TIG welder straight out the box I Highly recommend this welder It is great value for money It is also good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
power washer spot on thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ottimo venditore, preciso e puntuale. Prodotto arrivato imballato bene e di ottima qualità. Consigliato
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got Rx510 model, easy to assemble and use, just what I needed, very good quality and oim very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found the product just want I required and the service prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ho appena acquistato un verricello, la merce è arrivata in anticipo rispetto alla data della consegna prevista.Il prodotto è come descritto sul sito dal rivenditore, di ottima fattura.Al momento mi ritengo soddisfatto ,rivenditore a cinque stelle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality product easy to use makes cleaning the vans and equipment easy being a Ground's contractor worth every penny and fast delivery would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Union-mart-uk is rated 4.86 based on 175 reviews