Union-mart-uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 342 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Customer Service - Good

98.21%
Industry Average
great service . DFC-10P charger does what it should. perfect.
posted 1 week ago - antoni yennaris
Bought the ROHR DFC 10 battery charger and am delighted with the performance. It charged up my battery in no time. Excellent product and service.
posted 1 week ago - Garo B
Excellent service,good product with many extras really good value would hghly recommend.
posted 2 weeks ago - Colin Dale
i purchased a pressure washer today from yourselves. What a brilliant product, and service! it was excellent value for money, and the service was superb. It was delivered 2 days early, and i was really impressed with the product itself. thank you!
posted 2 weeks ago - Maddy B
Union mart has delivered my pressure washer only ordered Yesterday and arrived just at lunchtime today, Excellent service. Good product. Many thanks
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
Very pleased with the quick service to purchase my new power washer via Amazon. Keep it up guys.👍🏻👍🏻👌🏻
posted 3 weeks ago - Mike Scott
Great service and great quality products.. Will use again!!
posted 1 month ago - Steve W
Great service and great quality products. Will use again..
posted 1 month ago - Steve W
Ordered a Rohr battery charger on Tuesday 25th February and delivered on the Friday 27th February. Keep informed during the shipping and delivery process and this included free delivery. First class service and would recommend.
posted 1 month ago - Peter Hobby
livraison très rapide très bon produit le service est super je recommande ce site
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous