Union-mart-uk Customer Service Reviews

Union-mart-uk have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

95.00%
Industry Average
" An excellent product ( Rhino winch) delivered within 48 hours. Well packaged; clear installation instructions; easy to follow wiring diagram. All round a first class product and excellent service. I will be back ! "
posted 2 weeks ago - C Robbins
" Your service was the best I have ever experienced, from order to delivery 20 hours....absolutely amazing. The Wilks USA RX550i Electric Pressure Washer is incredibly powerful....far superior to my old Karcher. "
posted 3 weeks ago - David Holland
" The best service i have ever had from a supplier. "
posted 1 month ago - David Hunter
" Had an issue with a purchase. This was sorted very quickly. Purchased a pressure washer great product and first class customer service. "
posted 1 month ago - ronald woodcock
" Fantastic service with product delivered quicker than expected and did exactly what they promised "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Excellent service from Union Mart. Delighted with my new Wilks USA TX625 Petrol Pressure washer. "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Good service. Good company to deal with. "
posted 1 month ago - Sharon Duggan
" Bought The 13500lbs Rhino Winch from Union Mart through Amazon and very happy with it. Shall look after it in order to get the best service out of it. Winch arrived in good time from seller and is now fitted and working. Excellent piece of equipment. "
posted 1 month ago - Alan
" The 750i has turned out to be a cracking pressure washer. Outperforms my Karcher 6.5. Union mart gave great service when I had an issue with a leaking hose, replacement sent very quickly. "
posted 2 months ago - Philip Price
" Fantastic Service from great retailer selling great products. "
posted 2 months ago - M Kern
Read all reviews on
Union-mart-uk
Write your review on
Union-mart-uk