Union-mart-uk Customer Service Reviews

Union-mart-uk have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

96.15%
Industry Average
" Great service , item ordered on the 5/9/10 and was delivered 6/9/19 OUTSTANDING . My generator was unpacked the moment I got it filled with fuel and up and running within the hour and all at a great price. Thank Union-mart-uk "
posted 1 month ago - I.Leadley
" Excellent service delivery next day! Price of pressure washer compared to other leading brand was better and more powerful washer. Easy assembly and used within 30min of unpacking. Excellent results just using water without using any chemicals . Would recommend. "
posted 1 month ago - Denise
" Great powerful pressure washer and excellent service. Highly recommend. "
posted 1 month ago - Sonia kemp
" great customer service, was delivered promptly! "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" excellent service easy to use "
posted 1 month ago - kevin
" Ordered the RX550 to replace a Karcher that had failed twice. The RX550 is by far the best pressure washer we have had. Ignore any poor reviews about the instructions, there is no problems with them. The washer is superb, does everything you could want. Excellent machine, and excellent service/delivery. Don't even think about Karcher, get the RX550! "
posted 2 months ago - Bobby Harold
" An excellent product ( Rhino winch) delivered within 48 hours. Well packaged; clear installation instructions; easy to follow wiring diagram. All round a first class product and excellent service. I will be back ! "
posted 2 months ago - C Robbins
" Your service was the best I have ever experienced, from order to delivery 20 hours....absolutely amazing. The Wilks USA RX550i Electric Pressure Washer is incredibly powerful....far superior to my old Karcher. "
posted 2 months ago - David Holland
" The best service i have ever had from a supplier. "
posted 2 months ago - David Hunter
" Had an issue with a purchase. This was sorted very quickly. Purchased a pressure washer great product and first class customer service. "
posted 2 months ago - ronald woodcock
Read all reviews on
Union-mart-uk
Write your review on
Union-mart-uk