Union-mart-uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 545 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Customer Service - Good

96.30%
Industry Average
Purchased a pressure washer - fast shipping. First class service. A+ No problems.
posted 2 weeks ago - Andrew Hales
Bought a Norse pressure washer from Union Mart UK via Amazon, its fab and the price was excellent, especially compared to others of a lesser capacity but cost more! Item arrived on time and well packaged would definitely recommend buying this item and purchasing items from this seller . Great service, many thanks.
posted 3 weeks ago - Craig Findlay
I am so pleased I chose this pressure washer over others and trusted union mart for such a great product and service thanks guys.
posted 3 weeks ago - Mr Young
Does exactly what it said on the tin great machine Fast postage well recommended great service
posted 3 weeks ago - Robert holisz
I did not know exactly which one to buy at the time but when l called Union Mart Customer services Dept.
posted 1 month ago - Mrs H.S. South Woodford, London
The soldering iron purchased for my husband is truly excellent. Highly recommend it to everyone. Great service
posted 1 month ago - Francesca
Amazing service, even got the generator delivered earlier than expected looking forward to seeing it go
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
Still learning, but this welder does what it says. Lightweight and easy to use. Ordered on Sunday delivered by Tuesday Great service, good value for money.
posted 1 month ago - Sam
I purchased a petrol TX625 pressure washer . Excellent product, very powerful, very pleased with results. Good service from union mart , quick and efficient.
posted 1 month ago - Bryan Skinner
Battery Charger DFC 10P (21) Fast efficient service and product seems as described.
posted 2 months ago - Fran