unipapers.org Reviews

4.7 Rating 64 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend unipapers.org

Write Your review

Tell us how unipapers.org made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company promised an on time assignment that was written by a PHD expert at HD level. I was charged extra for all of these add ons and I was desperate as I'd had a family crisis and simply couldn't finish my assignment myself. This was for a masters degree. The date and time cam and went that my assignment was supposed to be back to me. I reached out and they asked for more time to which I asked for a refund as I had now missed the deadline. The work they eventually sent through was terrible. The basic English was awful and it made absolutely no sense and did not use high quality references or meet any of the points outlined in the rubric. Even if this had arrived in time I could not have used it. It would not have even passed the assignment for my masters degree let alone give me a HD as they promised. I was told I had a refund guarantee and do you think they are giving it tome? No they want proof of failure to which I've responded I didn't even want to submit it. They said sorry we couldn't generate your assignment with AI so it was much harder- they don't have people expertly writing for them. This is a scam- don't waste your time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This website is so fantastic! I couldn't even think of such a service and was very surprised once I learned from one of my friends it existed. I have to say, it was the moment when my student life was split into "before" and "after."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I carefully rad through all of the legal documents Unipapers offers before using it. And I must say that I'm very pleased. This company is legit and very transparent. I also love the fact that they do care about our privacy and make moves to protect it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am shocked at how precise UniPapers is. 3 days ago, I placed an order, paid, and in one day, it was ready! My writings are so much better now - -all thanks to UniPapers!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I could not be more thankful - it is an amazing opportunity for students to save time on boring and long tasks like writing a literature review. Unipapers is a life savior!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
With the help of Unipapers, my academic performance skyrocketed! Only professional work there, so I would definitely recommend giving it a try!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was my first time using UniPapers, and I'm actually surprised with the results. The paper is high quality, and it was delivered earlier than I'd expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It exceeded my expectations and delivered a good-quality paper
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm blown away! Your kind customer service helped me with all of my questions! You saved me a lot of time! Thanks! 
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It took them 4 days to finish my assignment. I think it Is a perfect chance to use for every student. You’ll get excellent advice from a professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Unipapers helped me improve my grades and gave me more time to focus on other important things. I cannot recommend it enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I trust Unipapers with all my most complex assignments, and it never fails. I am glad that one day a friend recommended this service, and now I recommend it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was very hard for me to manage my studies and personal life before I found Unipapers. Delegating some tasks to them gave me a lot of free time and saved me from burning out. 
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I tried this service since I lacked the motivation to write. I was concerned about my first order, but everything turned out alright. Quickly and effectively!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m so thankful to all your team for their efforts! I was so nervous about the deadline, but I received help so quickly! You literally have saved my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience was fine, but not quite what I expected after reading all of these good reviews. Not impressed at all. My point is 4.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my favorite service to go to when I feel overwhelmed with tasks. Most of the times, I choose to deal with my assignments on my own, but unfortunately, I can’t control the amount of tasks our teachers give us. So, Unipapers is the perfect solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used Unipapers once, and I am satisfied with the help. Although a revision was required too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Even though it’s not my first order, the work quality is still amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wow! Even though it’s not my first order, the work quality is still amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
unipapers.org is rated 4.7 based on 64 reviews